寻找尤为适合于您的钻石  | 探索 Blue Nile 钻石 >

男士结婚戒指

结婚戒指代表着一生的承诺,所以要花很多时间和精力挑选也不足为奇。多年来,女性们可选择的时尚款式五花八门,包括不同的钻石形状和宝石,皆是为了搭配订婚戒指而生。从传统角度而言,男性的选择更少一些。今天,越来越多的男士也希望找到与其时尚品味和生活方式相配的结婚戒指。经典款铂金、白金和黄金男士结婚戒指在 Blue Nile 都属于畅销款式。我们也欣然推出以钴、钽、钛、钨等高度耐久金属打造的耐看款式,槽镶钻石和密钉钻石的结婚戒指,以及支持镌刻的婚戒款式

佩戴黄金婚戒的男士之手

男士结婚戒指热门金属

在挑选男士结婚戒指时,个人喜好占很大比重。每种金属都有影响舒适性、耐久性和保养方式的专属特性,因此要选出适合自己的并不容易。为帮助您做决定,我们深度挖掘男士结婚戒指常用的金属特征,包括金、铂金、钛、钨等。

探索金属选项
男士金结婚戒指

金结婚戒指

男士金制结婚戒指款式多样,从简约款式到带修饰细节不等,包括男士黄金结婚戒指男士白金结婚戒指男士玫瑰金结婚戒指。金不易生锈、不易失去光泽且耐腐蚀,其展延性使其适合用于镌刻和调整尺寸,此外,其还具有低敏特性,因此不难断定金结婚戒指未来还会继续风行。在金结婚戒指保养方面,请注意避免接触氯或其他化学成分及清洁产品。金的展延性导致其容易磨损和变形。用温水、非去污肥皂和柔软毛刷清洗戒指,确保其闪亮如新。

铂金结婚戒指

男士铂金结婚戒指因其经典美感和固有价值而备受推崇。铂金耐久不易损的特性可与钻石相媲美,且比金稀有 30 倍,因此,铂金戒指稳居一线首饰之列。铂金与其孪生兄弟 — 更具展延性的白金不同,其纯度在 95% 左右,因此在拥有固有密度的同时又不会过于生硬,可以镌刻上一些甜蜜的文字,或者调整尺寸,实现更贴合的佩戴。虽然长期佩戴后铂金表面会呈现迷人的绿锈,但快速抛光后即可恢复原先的亮泽。即使像铂金这么强韧的金属也需要细心的呵护。将其使用肥皂温水浸泡,然后用柔软毛刷轻轻刷洗即可。

男士铂金结婚戒指
男士钛金结婚戒指

钛金结婚戒指

时下流行的设计?没错。轻盈且舒适?没错。谈到男士钛金结婚戒指,优点数不胜数。这一纯度达 99% 的合金拥有与黄金媲美的展延性,可以做出任何激发想象力的造型。如羽毛般轻盈的钛金拥有商用飞机级别的强韧程度,以及医疗用途级别的低敏性,除非无法调整尺寸外,实际上它是如此地无所不能。在护理方面,避免钛金结婚戒指接触氯等刺激性清洁化学品。用肥皂温水和软布保持其闪亮如新。

钨金结婚戒指

钨金结婚戒指的特色在于设计美观,拥有工业级耐久性,适合打造利落、硬朗的现代风格。这类戒指以具有分量的钨碳合金打造,在耐磨耐用方面堪称典范 — 但是其固有韧度意味着钨金结婚戒指无法调整尺寸。在洗漱或游泳时请脱下钨金戒指片刻,因为这种金属无法耐受刺激的化学品。日常保养则可以用软布和非去污性肥皂温水清洁。

男士钨金结婚戒指
男士钴金结婚戒环

结婚戒指中使用的其他金属

在偏传统的选择之外,以、不锈钢及其他耐久和轻质金属打造的男士结婚戒指正越来越受欢迎。(注意:Blue Nile 不提供不锈钢男士结婚戒指,因为不锈钢不属于贵金属。)钴的光泽可与白金媲美,耐磨性胜过钛或铂金。Tantalum, a naturally blue-grey metal with properties similar to platinum, is popular thanks to its affordability and durability. 其自然色彩之外镀有一层哑光黑瓷,流露出摩登又阳刚的气息。

男士钻石结婚戒环

女人为何喜欢珠光宝气?Blue Nile 提供款式多样的现代风格男士钻石结婚戒指,从槽镶黑钻配白金婚戒的款式,再到镶钻黄金永恒戒指不等。如果您对与伴侣的戒指相配的男士结婚戒指感兴趣,可以考虑金属色彩相配,选择相同的钻石形状(圆形钻石或非圆异形钻石),或者加入锯状滚边等低调细节。

男士槽镶钻石结婚戒指
Blue Nile 男士戒指价格图

男女结婚对戒

虽然您可以设法挑选与伴侣风格相一致的戒指,但我们已推出一系列情侣对戒,让您更加轻松买到与未婚对象的戒指相配的戒指。这些对戒以它们的现代设计元素为甄选出发点。

三款男女结婚对戒

什么是内圈圆弧设计男士结婚戒指?

男士内圈圆弧形设计结婚戒指的名称源于它们的佩戴舒适性。这类戒指提供多种重量,采用圆弧内里设计,缓解对手指的压迫感,可轻松划过手指关节。

探索内圈圆弧形设计
Powered By OneLink

Get Our Diamond-Buying Cheat Sheet  | Sign Up for Our Emails Now >

Men's Wedding Rings

Wedding rings are a symbol of lifelong commitment, so it's no surprise that so much time and thought goes into their selection. For years, women have enjoyed hundreds of stylistic options, including different shapes of diamonds and gemstones to pair with an engagement ring. Traditionally, men have had far fewer choices. Today, a growing number of guys are looking for wedding bands that complement their fashion sense and lifestyle. Classic men's wedding bands in platinum, white gold and yellow gold are among Blue Nile's top sellers. We're also excited to offer great-looking designs in highly durable metals like cobalt, tantalum, titanium and tungsten, as well as wedding bands with channel-set diamonds and diamond pavé, plus engravable styles.

Man's hand with gold wedding band

Popular Metals for Men's Wedding Bands

Metal preference is a big factor when it comes to choosing a men's wedding band. Because each metal has its own unique properties that affect comfort, durability and care, it can be difficult to decide which is right for you. To help guide your decision, we're diving into the specifics for the common metals used in men’s wedding rings, including gold, platinum, titanium, tungsten and more.

Explore Metal Options
Men's gold wedding band

Gold Wedding Bands

Gold wedding rings for men come in a wide variety of styles from minimalist to embellished, including men's yellow gold wedding rings, men's white gold wedding rings, and men's rose gold wedding rings. Between gold's rust-, tarnish-, and corrosion-resistant properties, a malleability that makes it ideal for engraving and resizing, and hypoallergenic nature, it's easy to see why gold wedding rings will continue to be a favorite for years to come. To maintain your gold wedding ring avoid exposure to chlorine or other chemicals and cleaning products. Gold's malleability makes it susceptible to abrasions and changes in shape. Keep your ring looking good by cleaning it with warm water, detergent-free soap and a soft-bristled brush.

Platinum Wedding Bands

Platinum wedding rings for men are prized for their timeless beauty and inherent value. With the durability to rival diamonds' indestructible nature and 30-times rarer than gold, platinum wedding bands easily secure top-of-the-line status. Unlike its more malleable cousin white gold, platinum is around 95% pure so it can maintain its inherent density without becoming too rigid to be engraved with sweet sentiments or resized for a glove-like fit. Though platinum can wear to display an alluring patina over a lifetime, a quick polish returns its stunning shine to its original brilliance. Even a metal as tough as platinum deserves some TLC. A simple soak in a solution of warm soapy water and a gentle scrub with a soft-bristle brush will do the trick.

Men's platinum wedding band
Men's titanium wedding band

Titanium Wedding Bands

Of-the-moment designs? Check. Lightweight and comfortable? Check. When it comes to titanium wedding rings for men there's much to admire. This 99% pure alloy exhibits malleability that rivals gold's, allowing it to inhabit whatever form strikes the imagination. Strong enough for commercial aircraft and hypoallergenic enough to be used medically, featherweight titanium can truly do it all–except be resized. When it comes to care, keep your titanium wedding band away from harsh cleaning chemicals like chlorine. Spruce it up with warm soapy water and a soft cloth.

Tungsten Wedding Bands

Featuring all the hallmarks of handsome design and industrial-strength durability, tungsten wedding rings have come to define sleek, stalwart style in the modern era. Formed from a weighty alloy of tungsten and carbon, these rings set the standard for scratch-resistant durability—however it's inherent toughness means that tungsten wedding rings can't be resized. Give your tungsten ring some time off when cleaning or going for a swim as this metal doesn't play well with harsh chemicals. Daily upkeep can be maintained by cleaning with a soft cloth and solution of warm water and detergent-free soap.

Men's tungsten wedding band
Men's cobalt wedding band

Other Metals Used in Wedding Bands

In addition to some of the more traditional options, men's wedding rings in cobalt, tantalum, stainless steel and other durable and lightweight metals are becoming increasingly popular. (Note: Stainless steel men's wedding rings are not available at Blue Nile as stainless steel is not a precious metal.) Cobalt's luster rivals white gold's and it resists abrasion better than titanium or platinum. Tantalum, a naturally blue-grey metal with properties similar to platinum, is popular thanks to its affordability and durability. Its natural color is coated in a matte black ceramic plating to give it a masculine and modern feel.

Men's Diamond Wedding Bands

Why should women get all the bling? At Blue Nile we offer men's diamond wedding rings in an array of contemporary styles from channel-set black diamonds in a white-gold band to diamond eternity rings in yellow gold. If you're interested in a men's wedding band that matches your partner's, consider matching metal colors, going with the same diamond shape (round diamonds or non-round fancies), or adding subtle details like milgrain.

Men's channel-set diamond wedding band

How Much Are Men's Wedding Rings?

The average price of a men's wedding band in the U.S. is $600. At Blue Nile, there are many factors that influence the cost of a men's wedding ring. Your choice of precious metal is just one element that affects price, and some metals are pricier than others. Of course, it's no surprise that band prices increase with the addition of diamonds. For example, a simple band crafted in cobalt starts around $160. One of our most popular men's wedding rings in 14k yellow gold is $425, while a while a platinum men's wedding band with channel-set diamonds is around $2,200. The good news? We have perfect styles to suit diverse tastes and budgets, and we have the perfect wedding ring for you.

A chart illustrating prices for men's bands at Blue Nile
Price ranges and metal options for men's wedding bands at Blue Nile
Metal Type Price Range
Platinum $400–$2,120
14k Rose Gold $225–$1,150
18k Rose Gold $990–$1,450
14k White Gold $225–$1,450
18k White Gold $950–$1795
14k Yellow Gold $225–$1,450
18k Yellow Gold $990–$1,590
Cobalt $190–$255
Tantalum $395–$1,095
Titanium $395–$790
Tungsten $195–$780
A chart illustrating prices for men's bands at Blue Nile

Wedding Ring Sets for Him and Her

While you can always coordinate your choice of ring with your partner's to ensure the styles are well suited, we've made it even easier to buy a ring that matches your fiancé's with our great selection of couples' rings. These pairs are chosen for their complementary design elements.

Three his-and-her wedding ring sets

What is a Comfort Fit Men's Wedding Ring?

Men's comfort fit wedding rings are aptly named because they feel great. Available in a range of weights, these rings are designed with a rounded interior that reduces pressure on your finger and makes it easier to slide over your knuckles.

Explore Comfort Fit