立省人民币 350/USD50  | 关注我们的微信公众号

我们现有 74 款

钻石网球手链

钻石永恒手链常被称为网球手链,采用多枚钻石依次镶入金或铂金镶托的造型。经典钻石网球手链中的明亮型切割钻石令人一见倾心,而引人注目的 S 链环网球手链或多排钻网球手链则更备显耀眼光芒。

选购所有钻石网球手链选购所有钻石网球手链

74 款中的 15 款钻石网球手链

关于钻石网球手链的常见问答

钻石网球手链的价格可从两千美元起,高至六千美元。在此价格区间内的任一价位均可寻觅到多款璀璨夺目的网球手链,价格由手链的钻石总克拉重量和品质所决定。

钻石网球手链拥有经典不败的外观,从未退出潮流。它们是任何高级珠宝系列的必备单品。它们持续散发优雅光芒,迎合包含日常着装以及更正式场合在内的任何造型需求。

如其它钻石手链一样,网球手链以总克拉重量 (ctw) 为单位测量。我们的钻石网球手链采用从 1 克拉至 12 克拉不等的钻石。对于网球手链而言没有所谓的理想克拉尺寸,而是应取决于您的预算、个人风格和您喜爱的钻石切工以及您期望中的造型和风格所需的金属。

钻石网球手链的价格主要取决于钻石的总克拉重量和品质。更大更璀璨的钻石是推高所有高级钻石首饰价格的因素。金属也影响着网球手链的价格,如铂金等更稀有的金属则价位更高。

网球手链的起源十分有趣。全球顶尖网球运动员 Chris Evert 在1987美国公开赛期间曾佩戴该款式手链。比赛进行时,手链因扣环受损而从腕间滑落,Evert 一度中断比赛将手链捡起。而后在一次采访中,她将自己钟爱的这一首饰单品称为她的“网球手链”。

腕表紧贴手腕,而网球手链却更加灵动。如需将两者叠戴,可将腕表佩戴于靠近手部的位置,让网球手链佩戴于靠手臂的上部。也有人喜欢将腕表和钻石网球手链分别佩戴于左右手。

网球手链或许得名自这一球类运动,但并不意味着会打网球才能佩戴这种精美手链。如今,佩戴网球手链仅仅表明你青睐于这种经典恒久的风格。

是的,钻石网球手链可于日常佩戴。钻石超级耐久,而手链所采用的如金或铂金等耐久金属也同样经得起日常佩戴。

有着隽永外观的钻石网球手链不失为一份佳礼。网球手链常用于赠予毕业生、新手妈妈,也适合在周年纪念、生日和其它重要时刻赠出。

网球手链以金和铂金镶托为佳。我们推出铂金、白金、黄金和玫瑰金材质的女士和男士网球手链。

网球手链和常规手链并无太大差别。网球手链以其采用永恒风格镶工而均匀分布于整件单品的钻石为特色。

是的,您可以在淋浴时佩戴您的女士网球手链。但重要的是请务必避免将乳液或清洁用品沾染手链。这是因为钻石上如沾染以上两者,则可能需要经过清洁方能重现原有光芒。

钻石网球手链佩戴时请勿过松。适宜的贴合度是可轻轻地将手链绕手腕转动,调整出舒适不紧绷的贴合度。当然,您也不希望手链佩戴过紧。请牢记,佩戴时手链和腕部之间应能留出一根手指的空余。

选购钻石网球手链时,请挑选经典款式。您要确保钻石光芒亮眼,且链条做工精良。或许最重要的是要确保链条的牢固。简单的扣环无法确保网球手链的牢固。请选择有安全扣环设计的手链,最好是采用隐藏式安全扣加强牢固性。

是的,网球手链和永恒手链是指同种产品。它们最常被称为网球手链,且拥有无尽光芒。

探索更多手链款式

对钻石网球手链有疑问吗?

日夜均可获得解答。

Powered By OneLink

Mark Your Moments & Save Up to 35% |
DETAILS
>

TODAY WE HAVE 91

Tennis Bracelets

Classic tennis bracelets bring shining diamond after diamond set in gold or platinum. Fall in love with an iconic tennis bracelet featuring brilliant-cut diamonds, a captivating S-link tennis bracelet or a multi-row tennis bracelet with double or triple the sparkle. Explore our collection of women’s diamond tennis bracelets to find the perfect gift or newest addition to your jewelry wardrobe.
Show More
Shop All Tennis Bracelets
Diamond Tennis Bracelets

FAQs about Tennis Bracelets

How much do diamond tennis bracelets cost?

Plus
The price for your diamond tennis bracelet will depend on its diamond type, size, quality and base metals. For example, 5 carat tennis bracelets in platinum with natural diamonds will cost more than 1 carat white gold tennis bracelets with lab grown diamonds.

Are diamond tennis bracelets in style?

Plus
Diamond tennis bracelets have a truly timeless appeal that never goes out of style. They're a staple in any fine jewelry collection. They've continued to bring elegant sparkle to all types of looks including everyday outfits and more formal occasions.

How many carats should a diamond tennis bracelet be?

Plus
Like other diamond bracelets, tennis bracelets are measured in total carat weight (ctw). Our diamond tennis bracelets range from 1 ctw. to over 12 ctw. There's no ideal carat size for a tennis bracelet—your choice should depend on your budget, your personal style, your favorite diamond cut and a metal for the look and feel you desire.

Why are tennis bracelets expensive?

Plus
The cost of a diamond tennis bracelet is based mainly on the total carat weight and quality of the 4Cs of its diamonds. Larger and more brilliant diamonds increase the price of these bracelets. The metal can also have an impact on the cost of a tennis bracelet, with rarer metals like platinum fetching a higher price.

Why is it called a tennis bracelet?

Plus
Tennis bracelets have a fantastic origin story. A bracelet of this style was worn by former world No. 1 tennis player Chris Evert during the 1987 U.S. Open. When the clasp broke mid-match and the bracelet fell from her wrist, Evert stopped the game to find it. Later in an interview, she called the beloved piece of jewelry her "tennis bracelet." The name stuck and these bracelets with endless diamonds have been called tennis bracelets since then.

How can a tennis bracelet be worn with a watch?

Plus
Most watches sit flush to the wrist while tennis bracelets can move more fluidly. To wear both together in a stack, secure your watch closest to your hand and allow the tennis bracelet to fit further up your arm. Some people also choose to wear their watch and diamond tennis bracelet on opposite wrists.

What does wearing a tennis bracelet mean?

Plus
Tennis bracelets may be named after the game, but that doesn't mean you need to know how to use a racket to wear one of these beautiful bracelets. Today, wearing a tennis bracelet simply means you appreciate the style of this eternity look.

Can I wear a tennis bracelet every day?

Plus
Yes, diamond tennis bracelets can be worn daily. Diamonds are incredibly durable and the metal of the bracelet, such as gold or platinum, is also a long-lasting choice suited for frequent wear.

Are diamond tennis bracelets good gifts?

Plus
With truly timeless appeal, men's and women’s diamond tennis bracelets make perfect gifts. Tennis bracelets are commonly gifted for graduations, new moms, anniversaries, birthdays and any other memorable moment.

What metals are best for tennis bracelets?

Plus
Tennis bracelets are best set in gold or platinum. We offer women’s and men’s tennis bracelets in platinum, white gold, yellow gold and rose gold.

What’s the difference between a tennis bracelet and a bracelet?

Plus
The biggest difference between tennis bracelets and other jewelry styles is the gemstone pattern. A tennis bracelet is identified by its uniform pattern of diamonds that extend throughout the entire piece in an eternity-style setting. Other bracelets like bangles, gold bracelets or silver bracelets may feature diamonds and gemstones, but typically these gems do not have the same size and pattern that a tennis bracelet has.

Can I shower with my tennis bracelet on?

Plus
Yes, you can wear your women’s tennis bracelet in the shower. But it’s important to make sure that you don't get any lotions or cleaning products on the bracelet. Doing so can leave residue on the diamonds that will need to be cleaned off for the bracelet to return to its full sparkle.

How tight should a tennis bracelet be?

Plus
You'll want to make sure that your diamond tennis bracelet isn't too loose. The proper fit is a bracelet that can move slightly around your wrist for a comfortable, non-constrictive fit. Of course, you don't want the bracelet to be too tight either. As a good rule of thumb, you should be able to fit just one finger’s circumference between your bracelet and your wrist.

What should I look for in a tennis bracelet?

Plus
When shopping for gold or platinum diamond tennis bracelets, you should look for timeless styles. You'll want to make sure the diamonds have good sparkle and that the chain is well-made. Perhaps most importantly, the chain should be very secure. Some men’s and women’s tennis bracelets come with unique clasps including designs with extra safety catches.

Are tennis bracelets and eternity bracelets the same thing?

Plus
Yes, tennis and eternity bracelets are the same thing. They are most commonly referred to as tennis bracelets and offer timeless sparkle

Have questions about Tennis Bracelets?

Get answers day or night.