立省人民币 350/USD50  | 关注我们的微信公众号

前十位 钻石 首饰排行榜

我们位于畅销榜前列的钻石首饰别具一格。无论您是在寻觅一对璀璨耳环,惊艳四座的网球手链、家传之宝戒指还是令人炫目的项链——我们的专属钻石首饰系列都满足各种场合的需求。我们出售的所有钻石均为无冲突钻石经过 GIA 认证,这一点您大可安心。

关于前十大钻石首饰的常见问答

我们的人气钻石首饰精选不仅包含经典隽永单品,也有时下热门的现代款式。我们的畅销单品包括钻石耳钉、圈形耳环以及钻石永恒戒指和项链。

外界环境可能会令钻石首饰的光泽受损。您可以通过尽少地接触钻石,将其保存在布袋或软垫首饰盒中,且仅用优质清洁剂进行清洁,以此保持钻石的洁净和耀眼光芒。我们提供一系列精选清洁液,包括无毒的珠宝和首饰清洁剂,该清洁剂专为清洗钻石研发。

雾气测试可以快速地检验钻石是否为真品。手举钻石放在嘴边,呼气令钻石蒙上一层雾气——如果雾气超过 3 秒才散去,那么或许您的钻石为赝品。如需确切检验钻石的真假,请咨询您当地的珠宝商。我们仅销售经 GIA 评级的绝美天然钻石和实验室合成钻石,所有均配备终生保修服务,令您选购时无后顾之忧。

探索更多 钻石 首饰

对于钻石首饰有疑问?

日夜均可获得解答。

Powered By OneLink

Get Our Diamond-Buying Cheat Sheet  | Sign Up For Our Emails Now

Top Ten Diamond Jewelry

Our top diamond jewelry is a cut above the rest. Whether you're searching for a sparkling pair of earrings, show-stopping tennis bracelet, heirloom ring or dazzling necklace—our exclusive range of diamond jewelry has something to suit any occasion. You can shop with peace of mind knowing that our diamonds are conflict free and GIA-certified.

FAQs about Top Ten Diamond Jewelry

Our selection of popular diamond jewelry features classic, timeless pieces as well as trend-setting modern designs. Our best selling pieces include diamond stud and hoop earrings and diamond eternity rings and necklaces.

Environmental conditions can wreak havoc on the luster of your diamond jewelry. You can keep your diamonds clean and sparkling by handling them less often, storing them in a cloth or padded box and only cleaning them with quality products. We offer a selection of cleaning solutions including a non-toxic Gem and Jewelry Cleaner that is specifically formulated for diamonds.

For a quick trick to see if your diamond is real, try the fog test. Hold the diamond up to your mouth and use your breath to create fog on the diamond—if the fog takes over 3 seconds to clear, your diamond may be a fake. For the most accurate assessment of a diamond, consult your local jewler.We only offer beautiful GIA-graded natural and lab-grown diamonds backed by our lifetime warranty, so you can purchase your diamond with peace of mind.

Explore More Diamond Jewelry

Have questions about Diamond Jewelry?

Get answers day or night.