每天都是爱的日子  | 精选珠宝6折起

我们现有 93 款

宝石手链

从深蓝蓝宝石到优雅祖母绿,天然宝石手链具有如彩虹般的绚烂色彩。白金宝石手链叠戴时美轮美奂,而黄金宝石手链则尽显温暖光泽。我们有丰富多选的宝石、尺寸和造型,总有一种色调击中您的内心。

选购所有宝石手链选购所有宝石手链

93 款中的 15 款宝石手链

关于宝石手链的常见问答

所有宝石手链均为表达自我的出色之选,而最佳选择取决于您的个人风格和场合。宝石绳状手链将为您的华丽着装增添醒目点缀,而多色宝石项链则契合您跳跃不羁的心。无论是采用精巧镶嵌于链条的吸睛宝石设计的宝石手链,还是椭圆切割宝石无限式手链,您尽可挑选称心款式。

宝石手链是适合日常佩戴的活泼配饰。其丰富色调为着装增添活力,是您时时刻刻愉悦自我的好物。红宝石、蓝宝石和海蓝宝石均属最耐久的宝石之一,十分适合日常生活中佩戴,无惧日常磨损。石榴石和橄榄石等宝石质地较软,但如加以悉心呵护,仍适合日常佩戴。

适合制作手链的宝石包括海蓝宝石祖母绿紫水晶,因为它们均为最耐久的宝石之一。然而,为手链挑选合适的宝石,还将视您的活动程度、风格和预算而定。蓝色托帕石、橄榄石和石榴石是打造更多物美价廉搭配的三种宝石,而红宝石和蓝宝石则因出色耐久性而十分适合日常佩戴。

探索更多宝石手链

对宝石手链有疑问吗?

日夜均可获得解答。

Powered By OneLink

Save up to 30%  | EXPRESS YOURSELF

TODAY WE HAVE 84

Gemstone Bracelets

Natural gemstone bracelets come in every color of the rainbow, from deep sea sapphires to elegant emeralds. White gold gemstone bracelets are awe-striking when stacked and yellow gold gemstone bracelets create a warm glow wherever you go. With an endless selection of stones, sizes and shapes, there's always a hue for you.

SHOP ALL GEMSTONE BRACELETSSHOP ALL GEMSTONE BRACELETS

15 of 84 Gemstone Bracelets

FAQs about Gemstone Bracelets

All gemstone bracelets are a brilliant choice for expressing yourself, and which is the best will depend on your personal style and the occasion. Gemstone rope bracelets make a bold statement when you're feeling glamorous, while multicolor gemstone bracelets pair well with a whimsical mood. Your ideal gemstone bracelet can feature striking stones delicately set on a chain or an infinity of oval-cut beauties—the decision is yours.

Gemstone bracelets are splashy accessories that can be worn every day. Their rich hues add vibrancy to each ensemble, inviting you to add them to your look whenever you please. Rubies, sapphires and aquamarines are among the most durable stones that fit flawlessly into your regular routine and can withstand daily activities. While some stones, like garnet and peridot, are slightly softer, they are still suitable for everyday wear with a little extra care.

Some of the best gemstones for bracelets are aquamarines, emeralds and amethysts as they are some of the most durable gemstones. However, the right gemstone for your bracelet will depend on your activity level, style and budget. Blue topaz, peridots and garnets are three gemstones that offer more affordable styling, while rubies and sapphires are intensely durable stones that are up to daily wear.

Explore More Gemstone Bracelets

Have questions about Gemstone Bracelets?

Get answers day or night.