低至 7 折  | 表达自我

我们现有 1,103 款

宝石戒指

宝石戒指是精美的高级珠宝,拥有彩虹般绚烂的色彩。从一系列镶采用珍贵的银、金和铂金戒环镶托的彩色宝石中挑选,这些宝石将为您的造型增添一抹亮色和闪耀。

选购所有宝石戒指选购所有宝石戒指

1103 款中的 15 款宝石戒指

关于宝石戒指的常见问答

宝石充满寓意和象征意义。一些宝石被视作生辰石,而一些宝石与您的星座标志息息相关,还有一些则与特别的里程碑式周年纪念日有关。请查阅不同宝石的寓意,帮助您挑选出与场合相宜的款式。另外,您也可以根据自己喜爱的颜色或是配衬您风格的颜色来挑选宝石。

宝石戒指是否适合于日常佩戴取决于所镶嵌的宝石类型。一些宝石——如蓝宝石、红宝石和托帕石——不仅耐磨,日常佩戴也十分吸睛。而质地较软的坦桑石和欧泊石戒指更适合特别场合佩戴。

大部分宝石戒指都可放心用温水、温和肥皂和软刷来清洁。在未佩戴时,应将宝石戒指小心地保管在毛毡里的珠宝盒中,以防刮花。有关保养宝石戒指的更多信息,请参阅我们的宝石养护与清洁指南。

自古以来,宝石戒指就是一种个人装饰品,而如今它们的受欢迎度丝毫不减。我们提供不同的颜色、设计和价格,以便您找到展现您风格和个性的高级宝石戒指。彩色宝石是与钻石相媲美的订婚戒指宝石,尤其是浪漫的红宝石和惊艳的蓝色海蓝宝石。

探索更多宝石戒指

对宝石戒指有疑问吗?

日夜均可获得解答。

Powered By OneLink

Find Your Forever Piece  | SHOP JEWELLERY

TODAY WE HAVE 971

Gemstone Rings

Gemstone rings are gorgeous pieces of fine jewellery that glitter in every hue of the rainbow. Choose from a range of coloured gems set in precious silver, gold and platinum bands that will add a dazzling pop of colour and sparkle to your look.

SHOP ALL GEMSTONE RINGSSHOP ALL GEMSTONE RINGS

15 of 971 Gemstone Rings

FAQs about Gemstone Rings

Gemstones are full of meaning and symbolism. Some serve as birthstones, some are associated with your zodiac sign and others are connected to certain anniversary milestones. Look into the meaning of different gemstones to help you choose the right one for the occasion. Alternatively, you can simply pick a gemstone in your favourite hue or a colour that compliments your style.

Whether or not a gemstone ring can be worn every day depends on the type of gemstone in the setting. Some gemstones, like sapphires, rubies and topaz, are very durable and fantastic for everyday wear. On the other hand, softer tanzanite and opal gemstone rings are more suitable for special occasions.

Most gemstone rings are safe to clean with warm water, mild soap and a soft-bristled brush. When it is not being worn, you should store your gemstone ring safely away in a felt-lined jewellery box to prevent scratches. For more information on keeping your gemstone rings in good condition, take a look at our helpful gemstone care and cleaning guide.

Gemstone rings have been worn for personal adornment since ancient times, and they are only continuing to grow in popularity today. The variations in colour, design and affordability allow you to find a fine gemstone ring that showcases your style and personality. Coloured gemstones are a popular diamond alternative for engagement rings as well, particularly romantic rubies and stunning blue aquamarine.

Explore More Gemstone Rings

Have questions about Gemstone Rings?

Get answers day or night.