条款及条件

如有任何问题,请随时电邮至 fuwu@bluenile.com 或致电 1-866-441-5391 联系 Blue Nile 专业钻石珠宝顾问。如果您想马上获得答案,您可能要从下面查找所需信息。

产品供货情况

有时候,您可以将商品放入购物车并提交订单进行处理,但之后因为产品缺货而被取消订单。您承认,产品可能很快卖出,在提交订单后的短时间内产品可能断货。您同意,我们可在您已收到订单确认后取消订单,而无需承担任何惩罚。

在少数情况下,您可能收到了我们发出的发货确认,但我们自身或第三方履约供应商的仓库中却出现产品断货的情况。您同意,如果我们因为缺货问题无法发出您的订单,我们可能撤回对订单的接受并予以取消。

如果您对一款现正等候重新进货的首饰产品感兴趣,不妨致电我们,以获悉该产品将于何时再次有售。鉴于我们接收的订购数量庞大,有时候需待一款产品完全缺货后,我们始能在本网站上张贴有关通知。如果发生此种情况,我们将直接联系您与您商讨可能的解决方法。

定价

由于系统或输入错误的关系,本网站所显示的信息(包括价格)或会出现不确情况。尽管我们尽力避免此等错误,然而谬误仍有机会发生。我们保留于错误发生时纠正任何及全部错误的权利,且我们绝不按不确或错误价格出售商品。如果产品的标价低于其真实价格,我们将视乎情况,在产品付运前联系您以征询您意见,又或取消有关订购,并向您发出有关通知。如果订购已经付运,您可选择把产品退回,或缴付真实价格与记账价格间的差额。我们的产品价格可随时变更而无需发出通知。我们为由此造成的任何不便衷心致歉。如有任何问题,请随时电邮至 fuwu@bluenile.com 或致电 1-866-441-5391 联系 Blue Nile 专业钻石珠宝顾问。

我们不就产品价格进行商谈,所有价格均为最终价格。

付款信息

在您选好珠宝并提供发货信息后,您将看到关于付款详情的提醒,例如您的信用卡信息以及您可能有的任何促销码或礼品卡。在输入付款信息并提交订单后,您授权我们及第三付款处理方对您所选的支付方法扣除订单金额。

特别订购

我们希望帮您找到理想钻石。如果您没有在我们的钻石库中找到所需物品,请致电 1-866-441-5391 联系钻石珠宝顾问。

付款方式

我们的所有费用均以加拿大元表示 (C$)。为了您的方便,我们提供多种付款方式。根据 Blue Nile 的要求,您的银行或信用卡公司将以加拿大货币处理所有费用。

  • 请使用由任意美国或加拿大银行签发的 Visa、MasterCard 和 American Express 卡。
  • 通过银行安排付款,可以享受 1.5% 的折扣。凡订单价值达 C$ 0 或以上者,我们均接受电汇付款。(请注意,发卡银行和收款银行都将收取费用,且费用必须包括在电汇金额中。)

借记卡政策

您的银行是以不同方式处理借记卡与信用卡。借记卡和信用卡的相似之处,在于两者均可能印有一个信用卡公司的标记(如Visa 和 Mastercard);然而,借记卡上的支账乃直接自银行账户的结余扣除。两者间的大差异,在于您的银行或会在您的借记卡上设置每天支账上限。如果您的订单的金额超过借记卡的每天支账上限,我们将通知您,因为这会妨碍我们处理您的订单。

您可以采用以下的折衷方法:

  • 通过电汇转账继续下单,即能享有 1.5% 的折扣。电汇转账是指联系银行以要求其把款项转移到我们的银行,过程简易,凡订单价值达C$ 0 或以上者即能使用。其运作原理与借记卡相同,但当交易金额较大时需要您与您的银行直接联系。我们将把简易指引寄给您。您的银行转移您的款项,可能需时数天。
  • 利用信用卡继续进行订购程序。如果您在中午前订购货品,则我们会在今天开始处理您的订单。
  • 联系您的银行,以要求一次性的每天扣账上限豁免。

装运货品均已投购保险

我们为每个订单均投购保险,保障涵盖整个运送过程。换言之,当您的订单正在运送途中时,装运送递总是零风险。为确保绝对安全,我们的政策要求所有 Blue Nile 订单都需要签名,哪怕您和承运商达成了任何免签协议。

运送到其他地址

如果您希望把订单运送到您的账单地址以外的地址,我们均可以为您安排。为安全起见,我们要求您的第二送货地址必须记存于您的信用卡公司的记录中。此举有助您防范信用卡遭他人以欺诈方式记账。如果您想把货品安排运送到货运地点,请致电 1-866-441-5391 联系我们的客户服务代理。

钻石报告书

我们在寄送裸钻和自创美钻首饰时会随附一份钻石分级报告书。此等分级报告书属详细文件,由来自权威钻石化验室的钻石分级专家出具。如果您在退货时没有随附相关的钻石分级报告书,我们将向您征收 150 美元(或等值加拿大元)的重置费用。这些报告的重置过程十分昂贵,因为报告不能直接重新打印,必须由实验室重新评级并出具新报告。

镭射刻字

我们的多款钻石均以镭射镌刻。如果您找到了自己要购买的钻石,但它没有镭射雕刻,我们建议您购买此钻石并将其送至钻石化验室,并在那里为您的钻石进行雕刻处理。

特价与折扣

Blue Nile 始终致力于以超值价格提供卓越价值。我们的所有价格均为终价格。

退货政策

即使您的商品已送达,我们的服务仍未停止。商品在发货后 30 天内可支持无理由免费退换货服务。请致电 1-866-441-5391 联系钻石珠宝顾问,他们将提供详细说明。如果您的货品通过正当渠道退回,则税费可以退还。敬请注意:每位顾客每年允许两次免费退货。

我们的网站上的资讯

Blue Nile 一丝不苟,尽力确保我们的网络产品目录提供上佳的准确度和完整性。为使您能更精致地查看我们的产品,部分产品在照片中的大小可能与其实际大小有所差别;此外,由于每台电脑显示屏的设定各不相同,因此屏幕所示的颜色大小与实物的颜色大小也可能略有出入。

我们的目标,是为您可能作出的购买提供尽量多的资料和细节,好让您能细察到不同产品各自的美感和形貌。Blue Nile 明确指出任何产品的克拉总重量均可能与所列重量有 0.05 克拉的出入,此举完全符合行业标准和联邦贸易委员会的规例。

在 Blue Nile 网站,我们按照制造商提供的信息显示产品的尺寸。对于任何凸面或圆形首饰物品,产品说明中所述的宽度和长度均来自制造商,由于该数字产生于加工工艺的金属制圆之前,因此可能导致其与此加工之后所得的尺寸之间存在一定的误差。

此外,对于每件包括多个钻石的货品,我们会列出有关成色、净度和克拉重量的平均等级和测量尺寸。这些平均值的计算是将包括具体商品件数相关库存的所有等级或测量尺寸相加,然后判断较接近的平均值。

Blue Nile 的冲突钻石政策

Blue Nile 只从大型和声誉首屈一指的供应商採购钻石,这些供应商如我们一样,均严格遵守并履行由金伯利进程所创立的标准,该进程乃一个监控钻石贸易的国际体系,目的为确保钻石均来自无衝突来源。细阅更多关于 Blue Nile 的冲突钻石政策的信息,并了解我们采取哪些措施来确保我们的钻石均来自无冲突来源。

法律声明

在任何情况下,即使我们事先获悉该等赔偿损失的可能性,Blue Nile 亦无须就任何类型的任何间接、特殊、附带或重大赔偿损失负责,不论诉讼形式如何,也不论其是否牵涉违约诉讼或侵权行为诉讼(包括疏忽)、严格产品责任或其他。如有任何问题,请随时电邮至 fuwu@bluenile.com 或致电 1-866-441-5391 联系 Blue Nile 专业钻石珠宝顾问。

标准公司政策

如有任何问题,请随时电邮至 fuwu@bluenile.com 或致电 1-866-441-5391 联系 Blue Nile 专业钻石珠宝顾问。

提交

您确认并同意,任何由您提供予 Blue Nile 而有关本网站、Blue Nile 或我们的产品或服务的材料(包括但不限于问题、意见、建议、创意、计划、附注、绘图、原创或创作性材料或其他资料)均不属机密,且应成为 Blue Nile 的独有财产。Blue Nile 将拥有专有权利(包括所有知识产权),并将有权不受限地使用及散播此等材料以作任何用途(不论为商业或其他用途),而无需向您表示谢意或作出赔偿。您向 Blue Nile 及其联系人和被转授权人,赋予使用您就该等内容而提交的名称的权利(倘彼等选择使用有关名称)。您表明并保证:(a) 您拥有并控制您提交的内容的所有权利,或您拥有把该等内容提交至本网站的权利; (b) 有关内容属准确且不具误导性;及 (c) 使用和张贴您所提供的内容并不会侵犯任何人士或实体的任何权利,或对任何人士或实体造成伤害。

产品评论及用户内容

本网站包括一项产品评论功能,并包括或于将来可能包括下列各项:讨论论坛、用户生成的内容,或您或第三方可在内建立、张贴或储存任何内容、消息、材料或其他项目的其他区域或服务(“互动区”)。您使用上述互动区,一切概由您自行负责,有关风险也概由您自行承担。您一旦使用任何互动区,即表示您同意不会通过本网站张贴、上载、传送、散播、储存、建立或以其他方式发行任何下列各项:

  1. 任何属不法、诽谤、中伤、猥亵、色情、不雅、淫秽、具性暗示、具骚扰性、具威吓性、侵犯保护隐私权或知名权、辱骂、具煽动性、具欺诈性或因其他理由而令人反感的消息、信息、资料、文字、音乐、声音、相片、影片、图像、编码或其他材料(“用户内容”);
  2. 有机会构成、助长和提供指示予刑事罪行,侵犯任何人士的权利、或可能以其他方式引致法律责任或触犯任何本地、州份、国家或国际法律的用户内容,包括但不限于美国证券交易委员会的规例,或任何证券交易所(如纽约证券交易所、美国证券交易所或纳斯达克)的任何规则;
  3. 可能侵犯任何人士的任何专利权、商标、商业秘密、版权或其他知识产权或财产权的用户内容。您张贴任何用户内容,即代表您表明并保证您有散播和复制该等用户内容的合法权利;
  4. 假冒任何人士或实体,或以其他方式错误表明您与某人士或实体的亲属或从属关系的用户内容;
  5. 未经要求的推广、政治宣传、广告或征求;
  6. 任何第三方的私人资料,包括但不限于地址、电话号码、电邮地址、社会保障号码及信用卡号码;
  7. 病毒、破损信息或其他有害、具扰乱性或具破坏性的档案;及
  8. 根据 Blue Nile 一方的判断属令人反感,或限制或妨碍任何其他人士使用或享受互动区或本网站,或可能令 Blue Nile 或其用户遭受任何类型的损害或法律责任的用户内容。

Blue Nile 对任何由您或任何第三方张贴、储存或上载的用户内容,或对上述内容所遭受的任何损失或损坏,概不负责或承担法律责任;Blue Nile 也不对您可能遇到的任何错误、诽谤、短暂形式诽谤、永久形式诽谤、遗漏、虚假内容、猥亵内容、色情内容或不敬内容负止任何责任。您使用互动区的风险概由您自行承担。作为互动服务的供应商,Blue Nile 并不对其用户在任何公共论坛、个人首页或其他互动区内所提供的任何陈述、申述或用户内容承担责任。虽然 Blue Nile 并无责任对发布于任何互动区中的任何有关内容进行筛选、编辑或监察,但 Blue Nile 可行使其酌情权,在不发出通知的情况下以任何理由随时移除、筛选或编辑发布或储存于本网站的任何用户内容,并保留作出上述行为的权利;且您须独自负责就您自行承担。任何对互动区或本网站其他部分所作的使用如违反以上所述者,即属违反此等条款及条件,并可能导致(其中包括)您使用互动区及/或本网站的权利遭终止或暂停。为与正当的政府要求、传票或法庭命令合作,保护 Blue Nile 的系统和客户,或确保 Blue Nile 的业务和系统能正常并可靠运作,Blue Nile 或会存取并披露任何其认为必需或恰当的资料,包括但不限于用户档案资料(即姓名、电邮地址等)、IP 位址和流量资料、使用历程,以及已张贴的用户内容。Blue Nile 披露任何该等资料的权利,均凌驾于 Blue Nile 保护隐私政策的任何条款。

除非我们另有指明,否则若您于本网站张贴用户内容,即代表您向 Blue Nile 及其联系人,赋予于全球各地通过任何媒体使用、复制、修改、转载、发行、翻译、散播、表演及展示该等用户内容,并借助该等内容制作衍生作品的权利;此权利属非专有、免版税、永久、不可撤销,及完全可再授权。您向 Blue Nile 及其联系人和被转授权人,赋予使用您就该等内容而提交的名称的权利(倘彼等选择使用有关名称)。您表明并保证:(a) 您拥有并控制您张贴的用户内容的所有权利,或您拥有把该等用户内容张贴至本网站的权利; (b) 有关用户内容属准确且不具误导性;及 (c) 使用和张贴您所提供的用户内容并不触犯此等条款及条件,将不会侵犯任何人士或实体的任何权利,或对任何人士或实体造成伤害。

条款及条件更新日期为 2020 年 2 月 12 日。
Powered By OneLink

Terms & Conditions

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of our diamond and jewellery experts at serviceca@bluenile.ca or 1-888-565-7609. If you'd like an immediate answer, you might be able to find the information you're looking for below.

Product Availability

On occasion, you may be able to place a product in your shopping cart and submit your order for processing, but your order is subsequently cancelled due to unavailability of product. You acknowledge that products may sell quickly and there may be a short period of time after an order has been submitted, but where the product is no longer available. You agree that we may cancel your order after you have received an Order Confirmation without penalty.

On very rare occasions, you may receive a Shipping Confirmation from us, but the product is no longer available in our or our third party fulfilment provider's inventory. You agree that we may rescind our acceptance and cancel your order without penalty if we are unable to ship the product you ordered due to unavailability.

If you're interested in a piece of jewellery that is currently on back order, call us and we can tell you when the item will be back in stock. Sometimes with the volume of orders we receive, an item may go out of stock before we are able to post a notification on the Site. If this happens, we will contact you directly to discuss possible options.

Pricing

Data, including prices, may be inaccurately displayed on our Site due to system or typographical errors. While we make every attempt to avoid these errors, they may occur. We reserve the right to correct any and all errors when they do occur, and we do not honour inaccurate or erroneous prices. If a product's listed price is lower than its actual price, we will, at our discretion, either contact you for instructions before shipping the product or cancel the order and notify you of such cancellation. If the order has been shipped, you agree to either return the product or pay the difference between the actual and charged prices. Our prices are also subject to change without notice. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of our diamond and jewellery experts at serviceca@bluenile.ca or 1-888-565-7609.

We do not negotiate prices on our products and all our prices are final.

Payment Information

After you have selected your jewellery and provided shipping information, you will see a prompt for your payment details, such as your credit card information and any promotional codes or gift cards you may have. By entering your payment information and submitting your order, you authorise us and our third party payment processors to charge the amount of the order to your selected payment method.

Special Orders

We want to help you find the perfect diamond. If you do not find it in our diamond inventory, please call a diamond and jewellery consultant at 1-888-565-7609.

Payment Methods

All our charges are in Canadian dollars (C$). For your convenience, we offer several methods of payment. Your bank or credit card company will process all charges in Canadian funds, as required by Blue Nile.

  • Use your Visa, MasterCard, or American Express credit card issued through any US or Canadian bank.
  • Arrange a payment through your bank and receive a 1.5% discount. Bank wire payments are accepted on orders of C$0 or more. (Please note that both the issuing and receiving banks will charge fees that must be included in the wire amount.)

Policy on Debit Cards

A debit card is treated differently than a credit card by your bank. A debit card is much like a credit card in that it may display a credit card company logo, like Visa or MasterCard, but a charge to your debit card uses funds directly from your bank account. The biggest difference is that your bank may institute a daily charge limit on your debit card. If the price of your order exceeds a daily limit set on your debit card we will notify you, as this will prohibit us from processing your order.

As an alternative, you can:

  • Continue your order via wire transfer and receive a 1.5% discount. A wire transfer is a simple process of contacting your bank to have funds moved from your bank to ours and is available for orders of C$0 or more. It works on the same principle as your debit card, but requires some direct communication with your bank to allow for a larger transaction. We'll send you the easy instructions. It may require a few days for your bank to transfer your funds.
  • Continue your order using a credit card. If you order before noon, your order will begin processing today.
  • Contact your bank and request a one-time waiver of the daily charge limit.

Shipments Are Insured

We fully insure each order all the way to you. That means that when your order is in transit to you, shipment is always risk-free. For added security, it is our policy that a signature is required for all Blue Nile orders, regardless of any signature waivers you may have with the carrier.

Shipping to Alternate Addresses

If you prefer, we can ship your order to an address other than your billing address. As a security precaution, we require that your alternate shipping address be on file with your credit card company. This step helps protect you from fraudulent charges to your credit card. If you would like to arrange delivery to a shipping carrier location call one of our customer service agents at 1-888-565-7609.

Diamond Reports

We ship all our loose diamonds and Build Your Own Diamond Jewellery with the accompanying diamond grading report. These grading reports are lengthy, detailed documents created by diamond grading experts from highly-respected diamond laboratories. If you do not include the diamond grading report with your return, you will be charged a replacement fee of USD $150 (or equivalent in CAD). The process of replacing these reports is an expensive one as the reports cannot simply be reprinted—the diamond must be completely re-graded by the lab and a new report issued.

Laser Inscriptions

Many of our diamonds are laser inscribed. If you find a diamond you'd like to purchase but it does not have a laser inscription, we recommend that you purchase the diamond and send it to a diamond grading lab where they can inscribe the diamond for you.

Sales and Price Reductions

At Blue Nile, we always offer the best value by providing the lowest possible price. All of our prices are final.

Return Policy

Our commitment to you does not end at delivery. Items may be returned or exchanged within 30 days from when they were shipped, free-of-charge and no questions asked. Just call a Diamond & Jewellery Consultant at 1-888-565-7609, and they will give you detailed instructions. Taxes are refundable if your item is returned through the proper channels. Please note: Two complimentary returns are allowed per customer, per year.

Information on our Web Site

At Blue Nile, we make every attempt to ensure that our online catalogue is as accurate and complete as possible. In order to give you the opportunity to view our products in great detail, some products may appear larger or smaller than their actual size in our photographs; and since every computer monitor is set differently, colour and size may vary slightly.

Our objective is to provide you with as much information and detail about your prospective purchase as possible so that you can see the beauty and shape of a particular item. In compliance with industry standards and FTC regulations, Blue Nile states that carat total weight in all purchases may vary 0.05 carats from stated weight.

On the Blue Nile Web site, we display the dimensions of our products based on the information received from our manufacturers. For any convex or rounded jewellery item, the width and length stated in the product description is taken by the manufacturer, prior to the rounding of the metal in the manufacturing process, which may lead to a discrepancy in any measurements taken after this process.

Also, for each item containing multiple diamonds, we list the average grade and measurement for colour, clarity, and carat weight. These averages are calculated by adding all grades or measurements that comprise the inventory with regard to that particular piece of merchandise, and determining the closest mean.

The Blue Nile Policy on Conflict Diamonds

At Blue Nile, we only purchase diamonds through the largest and most respected suppliers who, like us, proudly adhere to and enforce the standards established by the Kimberley Process, an international system that polices the trade of diamonds to ensure they are from sources free of conflict. about Blue Nile's policy on conflict diamonds and the steps we take to ensure our diamonds are from conflict free sources.

Legal Notices

Under no circumstances shall Blue Nile be liable for any indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages of any kind, regardless of the form of action, whether in contract, tort (including negligence), strict product liability or otherwise, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damages. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of our diamond and jewellery experts at serviceca@bluenile.ca or 1-888-565-7609.

Standard Company Policies

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact one of our diamond and jewellery experts at serviceca@bluenile.ca or 1-888-565-7609.

Submissions

You acknowledge and agree that any materials, including but not limited to questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, plans, notes, drawings, original or creative materials or other information, regarding this site, Blue Nile, or our products or services that are provided by you to Blue Nile are non-confidential and shall become the sole property of Blue Nile. Blue Nile will own exclusive rights, including all intellectual property rights, and will be entitled to the unrestricted use and dissemination of these materials for any purpose, commercial or otherwise, without acknowledgment or compensation to you. You grant Blue Nile and its affiliates and sublicensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that (a) you own and control all of the rights to the content that you submit, or that you otherwise have the right to submit such content to this site; (b) the content is accurate and not misleading; and (c) use and posting of the content you supply will not violate any rights of or cause injury to any person or entity.

Product Reviews and User Content

Our Site includes a product review feature, and includes or may include in the future discussion forums, user generated content, or other areas or services in which you or third parties create, post, or store any content, messages, materials or other items on our Site ('Interactive Areas'). You are solely responsible for your use of such Interactive Areas and use them at your own risk. By using any Interactive Areas, you agree not to post, upload to, transmit, distribute, store, create or otherwise publish through our Site any of the following:

  1. Any message, data, information, text, music, sound, photos, video, graphics, code or other material ('User Content') that is unlawful, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, indecent, lewd, suggestive, harassing, threatening, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, abusive, inflammatory, fraudulent or otherwise objectionable;
  2. User Content that would constitute, encourage or provide instructions for a criminal offense, violate the rights of any party, or that would otherwise create liability or violate any local, state, national or international law, including, without limitation, the regulations of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission or any rules of a securities exchange such as the New York Stock Exchange, the American Stock Exchange or the NASDAQ;
  3. User Content that may infringe any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other intellectual or proprietary right of any party. By posting any User Content, you represent and warrant that you have the lawful right to distribute and reproduce such User Content;
  4. User Content that impersonates any person or entity or otherwise misrepresents your affiliation with a person or entity;
  5. Unsolicited promotions, political campaigning, advertising or solicitations;
  6. Private information of any third party, including, without limitation, addresses, phone numbers, email addresses, Social Security numbers and credit card numbers;
  7. Viruses, corrupted data or other harmful, disruptive or destructive files; and
  8. User Content that, in the sole judgment of Blue Nile, is objectionable or which restricts or inhibits any other person from using or enjoying the Interactive Areas or our Site, or which may expose Blue Nile or its users to any harm or liability of any type.

Blue Nile takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any User Content posted, stored or uploaded by you or any third party, or for any loss or damage thereto, nor is Blue Nile liable for any mistakes, defamation, slander, libel, omissions, falsehoods, obscenity, pornography or profanity you may encounter. Your use of Interactive Areas is at your own risk. As a provider of interactive services, Blue Nile is not liable for any statements, representations or User Content provided by its users in any public forum, personal home page or other Interactive Area. Although Blue Nile has no obligation to screen, edit or monitor any of the Content posted in any Interactive Area, Blue Nile reserves the right, and has absolute discretion, to remove, screen or edit any User Content posted or stored on our Site at any time and for any reason without notice, and you are solely responsible for creating backup copies of and replacing any User Content you post or store on our Site at your sole cost and expense. Any use of the Interactive Areas or other portions of our Site in violation of the foregoing violates these Terms and Conditions and may result in, among other things, termination or suspension of your rights to use the Interactive Areas and/or our Site. In order to cooperate with legitimate governmental requests, subpoenas or court orders, to protect Blue Nile's systems and customers, or to ensure the integrity and operation of Blue Nile's business and systems, Blue Nile may access and disclose any information it considers necessary or appropriate, including, without limitation, user profile information (i.e. name, e-mail address, etc.), IP addressing and traffic information, usage history, and posted User Content. Blue Nile's right to disclose any such information shall govern over any terms of Blue Nile's Privacy Policy.

If you post User Content to our Site, unless we indicate otherwise, you grant Blue Nile and its affiliates a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable and fully sublicensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, perform and display such User Content throughout the world in any media. You grant Blue Nile and its affiliates and sublicensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that (a) you own and control all of the rights to the User Content that you post or you otherwise have the right to post such User Content to our Site; (b) the User Content is accurate and not misleading; and (c) use and posting of the User Content you supply does not violate these Terms and Conditions and will not violate any rights of or cause injury to any person or entity.

Terms and Conditions updated on February 12, 2020.