我們今天有 14,478 顆

1 克拉鑽石

配戴 Blue Nile 飾有閃亮 1 克拉鑽石的戒指或項鍊,展現璀璨風格。一克拉鑽石是我們非常受歡迎的鑽石,因為不僅尺寸迷人,價格也實惠。選購我們 1 克拉鑽石形狀的完整系列,優先考量能綻放無以倫比光芒的切割分級鑽石。

選購 1 克拉鑽石選購 1 克拉

14,478 顆 1 克拉鑽石中的 24 顆

關於 1 克拉鑽石的常見問答集

影響裸鑽價格的因素很多,包括形狀、克拉重量、切割、成色與淨度。與相同品質的圓形明亮形切割鑽石相較,異形鑽每一克拉的價格較平易近人。

1 克拉鑽石的尺寸會根據您選擇的鑽石形狀而有所不同。我們的鑽石尺寸表詳細說明各個形狀的不同。

如果您想要購買價格平易近人、但看起來像 1 克拉鑽石的鑽石,可以考慮「買小」。這代表購買位於 0.90 至 0.99 克拉間的鑽石,而不選擇整整 1 克拉的鑽石。肉眼很難辨識這些鑽石與 1 克拉鑽石的差異,但價格會降低。

「克拉重量」一詞專指單顆鑽石。「克拉總重量」一詞包含所有用於單件首飾的鑽石。鑽石輔石戒托光環戒托,以及其他使用較小鑽石以襯托主鑽造型的戒托,使用的會是克拉總重量一詞。

首選 1 克拉鑽石評價

探索更多鑽石與首飾

對 1 克拉鑽石有任何問題嗎?

任何時段都可得到答覆。

Powered By OneLink

TODAY WE HAVE 26,246

1 Carat Diamonds

Make a brilliant statement with a ring or necklace featuring a sparkling 1 carat diamond from Blue Nile. One carat diamonds are very popular here, since they strike a nice balance between size and value. Shop our full selection of 1 carat diamond shapes, prioritizing cut grade to maximise brilliance.

SHOP ALL 1 CARAT DIAMONDSSHOP 1 CARAT

24 of 26,246 1 Carat Diamonds

FAQs About 1 Carat Diamonds

Many factors affect the price of any loose diamond, including shape, carat weight, cut, colour, and clarity. Fancy-cut diamonds are more budget-friendly per carat weight than round brilliant diamonds of the same quality.

The size of a 1 carat diamond varies based on the diamond shape selected. Our diamond size chart breaks down the differences in the shapes.

When you want the look of a 1 carat diamond without a hefty price tag, consider "buying shy." This means purchasing a diamond with a carat size of .90 to .99 instead of a full carat. The difference won't be very discernible to the eye, but it will lower the price.

The term “carat weight” refers to a single diamond. The term “carat total weight” refers to all the diamonds used in a single piece. You'll hear carat total weight with diamond sidestone settings, halo settings, and other styles that use smaller stones to enhance the look of the centre stone.

Top 1 Carat Diamond Reviews

A closeup of a hand wearing four different diamond engagement rings.

Gorgeous Channel Engagement Ring

This ring is absolutely gorgeous, and with a little over 1 carat princess surrounded my multiple stones, it sparkles! I’m super excited to put it on an even more gorgeous woman!
Deanne S. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
Princess Cut Channel Set Diamond Engagement Ring
14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)

HK$ 13,925.00

now: HK$ 11,836.30

VIEW RING
A woman clasping her hands while wearing a wedding band and engagement ring.

She said yes and LOVED the ring

She absolutely loved this setting! I purchased a 1 carat round diamond for this setting. It's exactly what she was looking for, something simple, and elegant. In her words "It's like the diamond is floating on top!" It really accentuated the diamond. This setting would best suit someone with slender fingers since it's a 2mm setting.
Anonymous
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
Monique Lhuillier Amour Solitaire Engagement Ring
Platinum

HK$ 10,050.00

VIEW RING

Explore More Diamonds and Jewellery

Have questions about 1 Carat diamonds?

Get answers day or night.