我們今天有 120 款

復古訂婚戒指

在我們的迷人復古風格訂婚戒指系列中選購如家傳之寶般的美麗戒指。手工雕刻細節、鋸狀串珠滾邊,以及密釘裝飾鑽石都是這款精緻打造戒指系列的特色。使用傳統的圓鑽搭配這款戒托,或是選擇異形狀鑽石設計,為戒托打造更加獨特的造型。選擇切合裝飾藝術、世紀中葉和其他 20 世紀等雋永款式的復古訂婚戒指。

選購所有復古訂婚戒指選購所有復古訂婚戒指

15/120 款復古訂婚戒指

復古訂婚戒指款式

富有 Great Gatsby 盛世風格的年代以細緻複雜的復古鑽石戒指和女士款式著稱,至今仍閃爍出眾的亮麗光華。裝飾藝術戒指通常採用以幾何為主的設計、鋸狀滾邊圖案、大膽色彩及白金或鉑金賤金屬。輔石訂婚戒指,尤其是富獨特形狀的寶石,亦配備時尚的裝飾藝術潮流款式。此後時期流行的復古風格戒指使用不同鑽石和寶石切割,包括墊形切割鑽石、圓形明亮式切割、上丁方形切割和綠寶石形切割寶石。包邊鑲嵌法於此時期非常流行。

雖然裝飾藝術時期盛行復古鑽石戒指款式,但在 1940 年代較緊縮的經濟環境之下,卻造就了較小型寶石訂婚戒指的趨勢。中世紀 1940 年代風格出現了較多黃金和白金戒指,其在戒環上配以細緻複雜的細節,例如鋸狀滾邊或密釘裝飾。進入 1950 年代,鑽石成為了寶石中的首選。從那時起,復古鑽石戒指開始採用白金和鉑金鑲托的較大型主鑽。單石訂婚戒指、長方形裝飾戒指和獨特的訂婚戒指在這十年間變得非常流行。1950 年代期間,橢圓形寶石的數量也有所增加,如今很多復古橢圓形訂婚戒指都來自 50 年代。1960 年代的名人訂婚戒指令上丁方形切割和寶石訂婚戒指成為熱門選擇。這些款式至今仍吸引不少人的艷羨目光。很多復古鑽石訂婚戒指的靈感來源於世紀中葉的款式,無論是低調風格還是飾有大型主鑽的經典款式亦然。

隨著 20 世紀的發展,戒指款式因應社會、經濟和時尚潮流而變化。1970 年代期間,黃金和玫瑰金訂婚戒指亦越發變得普遍。這些戒指包括迫鑲鑽石、欖尖形鑽石和源自過去十年間的花卉能量圖案。結婚戒指套裝,即訂婚戒指和結婚戒指被設計成一套出售,在這十年間成為了潮流。在 1980 年代,戴安娜王妃最引人注目的藍寶石戒指成了訂婚戒指的典範。這枚戒指現在由劍橋公爵夫人佩戴,上面鑲嵌著一顆綴以鑽石光環的大型12 克拉藍寶石。後來出現了很多此款戒指的複製品,而藍寶石訂婚戒指仍然是其中一款最受歡迎的復古風格訂婚戒指。80 年代的非皇家戒指包括奶油黃色金戒指。1990 年代與 80 年代的黃金有所不同,其中白金和鉑金更成為了焦點選擇。欖尖形切割鑽石在此十年期間非常流行,戒指款式配有大型主鑽。三顆寶石訂婚戒指在 90 年代逐漸流行起來。

關於復古訂婚戒指的常見問答集

您會發現兩種詞彙指的都是復古風訂婚戒指,因為這些設計一般都包含一顆以上的寶石或鑽石。克拉重量指的是單顆鑽石的重量(主鑽),而克拉總重量指的是所有鑲嵌於戒托中的鑽石的總重量。

通常不會在復古風戒指中鑲嵌圓鑽。綠寶石形、欖尖形、梨形、橢圓形與其他很多種異形鑽都被使用於復古設計中。

購買復古風設計戒指最棒的地方,就是可以完全根據自己的喜好訂製戒指。選擇主鑽,接著選擇裝飾的鑽石或寶石,再選擇打造戒指的金屬及其他配搭。

我們可打印的戒指尺寸表能幫助您尋找理想的戒指尺寸,我們亦提供可以直接運送給您的免費戒指尺寸器。

復古風格的訂婚戒指結合最新的珠寶製作技術與浪漫的設計,為您締造真正永恆的戒指。如果您想尋找一款獨特、浪漫或有紀念價值的戒指,復古風格戒指便是理想之選。

很多復古風格的訂婚戒指讓人聯想起舊好萊塢的魅力和光芒。迷人的復古風格戒指飾有大型寶石、裝飾寶石及華麗的金屬設計。

過往數十年間,很多戒指款式都使用鑽石或寶石作為主鑽設計。復古鑽石戒指的設計靈感通常源自 1920 年代、1950 年代和 1990 年代的戒指款式。雖然寶石主鑽通常被用作不同復古女士款戒指的裝飾,它們在 1920 年代和 1980 年代變得非常流行。

精選復古訂婚戒指評論

復古鑽石訂婚戒指評論

Engagement Ring

We are both very happy with the engagement ring and diamond we chose. It's beautiful!
Eric A. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
ZAC ZAC POSEN 復古三石鑽石訂婚戒指
14k 白金 (1/2 克拉總重量)

3,482.55 加幣

檢視戒指
復古橢圓形切工鑽石訂婚戒指評論

Beautiful ring

Such a classically beautiful ring. I love the vintage look!
Sophie L. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
小巧鋸狀曲線鑽石戒指
14k 白金

990.45 加幣

目前: 495.23 加幣

檢視戒指
復古風訂婚戒指搭結婚戒指評論

Great quality

I bought this band to go with a vintage engagement ring and it matched perfectly. I was over the moon with with the quality of the ring - so happy with this purchase.
Megan P. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
經典結婚戒指
14k 白金 (2 毫米)

250.00 加幣

檢視戒指
單石訂婚戒指與相配的結婚戒指評論

Elegant and Classic Solitaire

The engraving gives it a vintage look. The width of the band is perfect and the way the sides get a little narrower towards the center gives more focus on my shining 0.81 oval diamond. Excellent quality for both the ring and the diamond and a one-of-a-kind customer service experience. Can't be any happier holding my little treasure in my hand. Thank you Blue Nile!
Nermine Z. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
手工雕刻單石訂婚戒指
14k 白金

1,320.60 加幣

目前: 926.55 加幣

檢視戒指

探索更多訂婚戒指款式

對復古訂婚戒指有任何問題嗎?

任何時段都可得到答覆。

Powered By OneLink

TODAY WE HAVE 120

Vintage Engagement Rings

Get heirloom-quality beauty with our captivating selection of vintage-style engagement rings. Hand-engraved details, beaded-edge milgrain and pavé accent diamonds are featured throughout this intricately crafted collection. Pair these settings with a traditional round diamond, or make them even more unique with fancy-cut diamonds. Choose the vintage engagement ring that matches timeless styles such as Art Deco, mid-century and other 20th century fashions.

SHOP ALL VINTAGE ENGAGEMENT RINGSSHOP ALL VINTAGE ENGAGEMENT RINGS

15 of 120 Vintage Engagement Rings

Arrives by Christmas

Vintage Engagement Ring Styles

The era associated with Great Gatsby opulence is known for its intricate vintage diamond rings and women’s styles that still shine to this day. Art Deco rings often feature geometric-focused design, milgrain patterns, bold colours and a base metal of white gold or platinum. Sidestone engagement rings, especially ones with unique shaped stones, are also on trend with Art Deco styling. Popular diamond and gemstone cuts for vintage-style rings from this period include cushion cut, round brilliant, Asscher cut and emerald cut stones. Bezel settings were popular at this time.

While the Art Deco period rang opulence for vintage diamond rings, tighter purse strings of the 1940s meant smaller stones ruled the engagement ring trends. The mid-century 1940s style saw more rings in yellow and white gold along with intricate details along the band such as milgrain or pavé accents. Into the 1950s, diamonds became the stone of choice. Vintage diamond rings from this time started to feature larger centre stones in white gold and platinum settings. Solitaire engagement rings, rings with baguette accents and unique engagement rings were popular in this decade. The 1950s also saw a rise in oval stones and many of today’s vintage oval engagement rings are from the 50s. Celebrity engagement rings of the 1960s made Asscher cut and gemstone engagement rings popular choices. These styles still turn heads today. Many vintage diamond engagement rings are inspired by the mid-century styles, whether they are understated or more classic with large centre diamonds.

As the 20th century progressed, ring styles changed with social, economic and fashion trends. The 1970s saw a growth in yellow gold and rose gold engagement rings. These rings included channel-set diamonds, marquise diamonds and flower power motifs carried over from the previous decade. Wedding ring sets, where both engagement rings and wedding bands are designed to be sold together, became the trend of the decade. In the 1980s, Princess Diana’s show stopping sapphire ring was the it engagement ring. The ring, now worn by the Duchess of Cambridge, features a large 12-carat sapphire with a halo of diamonds. Many replicas of the ring were made, and sapphire engagement rings are still one of the most popular vintage-inspired engagement rings. Non-royal rings of the 80s included buttery yellow gold bands. The 1990s saw a departure from the yellow gold of the 80s, with white gold and platinum taking centre stage. Marquise cut diamonds were very popular in this decade with rings featuring large centre stones. Three stone engagement rings rose to popularity in the 90s.

FAQs about Vintage Engagement Rings

You'll often see both terms in reference to vintage-inspired engagement rings, because these designs typically showcase more than one stone. Carat weight refers to the weight of a single stone (the centre stone), and carat total weight refers to the combined carat weight of all stones in the setting.

Often, round diamonds weren't used in vintage-inspired rings. Emerald, marquise, pear, oval, and many other fancy shapes are found in vintage designs.

The best part of purchasing a vintage-inspired design is having the freedom to fully customise the ring. Choose a centre diamond, select accent stones, pick the ring metal and more.

Our printable ring size chart will help you find the ideal ring size and we also offer free ring sizers that can be shipped directly to you.

Vintage-style engagement rings combine the latest jewellery making techniques with romantic designs for a truly timeless ring. A vintage-inspired ring is a wonderful choice if you are searching for a unique, romantic or memorable ring.

Many vintage-inspired engagement rings evoke Old Hollywood glamor and sparkle. Glamorous vintage style rings are ones with large stones, accent stones and ornate metal designs.

Decades past saw many ring styles including rings with either diamonds or gemstones as the centre stone. Vintage diamond rings are most commonly inspired by ring styles of the 1920s, 1950s and 1990s. Gemstone centre stones saw popularity during the 1920s and 1980s, though they were often featured in many other vintage rings for women.

Top Vintage Engagement Ring Reviews

Vintage Diamond Engagement Ring Review

Engagement Ring

We are both very happy with the engagement ring and diamond we chose. It's beautiful!
Eric A. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
ZAC ZAC POSEN Vintage Three-Stone Diamond Engagement Ring
14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)

C$3,482.55

VIEW RING
Vintage Oval Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Review

Beautiful ring

Such a classically beautiful ring. I love the vintage look!
Sophie L. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
Petite Milgrain Curved Diamond Ring
14k White Gold

C$990.45

now: C$495.23

VIEW RING
Vintage Style Engagement Ring Paired with Wedding Band Review

Great quality

I bought this band to go with a vintage engagement ring and it matched perfectly. I was over the moon with with the quality of the ring - so happy with this purchase.
Megan P. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
Classic Wedding Ring
14k White Gold (2mm)

C$250.00

now: C$175.00

VIEW RING
Solitaire Engagement Ring and Matching Band Review

Elegant and Classic Solitaire

The engraving gives it a vintage look. The width of the band is perfect and the way the sides get a little narrower towards the centre gives more focus on my shining 0.81 oval diamond. Excellent quality for both the ring and the diamond and a one-of-a-kind customer service experience. Can't be any happier holding my little treasure in my hand. Thank you Blue Nile!
Nermine Z. - Verified Buyer
Average Customer Rating $5 out of 5 stars
Hand-Engraved Solitaire Engagement Ring
14k White Gold

C$1,320.60

now: C$926.55

VIEW RING

Explore More Engagement Ring Styles

Have questions about vintage engagement rings?

Get answers day or night.