找到您永爱的臻品  | 选购珠宝

我们现有 124 款

珍珠耳环

莹润的珍珠耳环将为整体着装平添一抹迷人精致之美。我们的养殖珍珠耳环经人工挑选并精心匹配,打造出一对既时尚又精致的闪耀的珠宝。

选购所有珍珠耳环选购所有珍珠耳环

124 款中的 15 款珍珠耳环

关于珍珠耳环的常见问答

高品质珍珠光泽度很高,即珍珠折射光线的程度。但是珍珠并非整齐划一——它们具有多种多样的形状、尺寸和颜色,从巴洛克黑珍珠到淡粉色珍珠,颜色千变万化。与任何首饰单品一样,珍珠耳环是否称心取决于您的个人喜好。

趣味知识:珍珠被视为世界上最古老的宝石之一,而珍珠耳环在数百年间仍被奉为经典。从爵士时代的性感优雅到如今红毯之华丽魅力,珍珠堪称永不过时的时髦经典。

假珍珠耳环由塑料、雪花石膏、玻璃或具有珍珠光泽的贝壳制成,赋予其以假乱真的外观。真珍珠触感凉爽,有微小的不规则感,且比人造珠手感较沉。淡水珍珠Akoya 珍珠南洋珍珠大溪地珍珠均为真珍珠。

高级养殖珍珠耳环价格从 加元 130 至 加元 19,980 不等,具体视其颜色、尺寸、宝石点缀和镶托而定——总有一款珍珠耳环满足您的预算。

探索更多珍珠耳环

对于珍珠耳环有疑问?

日夜均可获得解答。

Powered By OneLink

Find Your Forever Piece  | SHOP JEWELLERY

TODAY WE HAVE 125

Pearl Earrings

Lustrous pearl earrings bring an air of charm and polish to any look. Our cultured pearl earrings are hand-selected and meticulously matched for a pair of glistening gems that are both stylish and sophisticated.

SHOP ALL PEARL EARRINGSSHOP ALL PEARL EARRINGS

15 of 125 Pearl Earrings

FAQs about Pearl Earrings

Quality pearls have a strong lustre, which refers to how the pearl reflects light. But pearls aren't one size fits all—they come in many shapes, sizes and colours, from baroque black to pastel pink and everything in between. As with any jewellery, the best pearl earrings for you depend on your personal style.

Fun fact: pearls are considered the world's oldest gemstone and pearl earrings have been fashionable for centuries. From the sultry elegance of the Jazz Age to the glamour of today's red carpet, pearls make a chic pairing that never goes out of style.

Fake pearl earrings are made from plastic, alabaster, glass or shells that have a pearly sheen to give them the appearance of real pearls. Real pearls will be cool to the touch, have tiny irregularities and feel heavier in your hand than artificial pearls. Freshwater, Akoya, South Sea and Tahitian are all types of real pearls.

Fine cultured pearl earrings can cost anywhere from C$130 to C$19,980 depending on the colour, size, any gemstone accents and settings—there is a pair of pearl earrings to suit any budget.

Explore More Pearl Earrings

Have questions about Pearl Earrings?

Get answers day or night.