5 (87)
这款戒指将一整圈密钉钻石环绕镶嵌在整个戒指环上,是铂金钻石永恒戒指的完美典范。为您的婚礼或纪念日选择这款优雅而经典的产品绝不会错。
4.5 (53)
这款三股爱之结耳钉以 14k 白金、玫瑰金和黄金空心链环精制,极具低调质感。小巧的款式适合日常佩戴,可为任何造型增添一抹经典韵味。
4.5 (25)
这款“锡杯”珍珠项链因同名剧情电影中蕾妮·罗素的佩戴而为人所知,其将晶莹的白色淡水养殖珍珠串在一条 14k 白金 的缆绳链上。久负盛名的珍珠项链上增加了扭纹设计,不仅适合首次购买珍珠首饰的人士,也是非常漂亮的伴娘礼物。
4.5 (13)
这款复古风钻石光圈吊坠的闪烁光芒令人心动。这款吊坠大小适中,适合日常佩戴,其以圆形明亮式切割钻石密钉入 18k 白金,并配有一个钻石爪子耳。精致的锯状滚边丰富了细节,则经典缆绳链则让整体效果更臻完美。
4.5 (16)
一对伦敦蓝色托帕石在这对永恒的吊坠耳环中闪闪发光,宛如深邃的大海,必将给您带来蓝色的点缀,让您每一天都以流行色而引人注目。透明的白色托帕石闪烁着淡雅而亮丽的光环,平添精致细腻之感。
4.5 (129)
这款无限之环项链设计新颖,两个小巧 925 纯银环互相连结,形成这款经典动人的珍品。
4.5 (163)
我们的经典拜占庭手链用料繁密却轻巧无比,让人想起过去时代的辉煌。不同纹理的抛光空心 18K 意大利黄金链环相互交织,营造出具有历史韵味的独特图案。
5 (16)
这款华丽的铂金钻石戒指散发着优雅气质,镶有一排闪亮的 U 型爪镶钻石,美丽经典。
4.5 (100)
这些亮丽的粉红色淡水珍珠色彩夺目。耳环镶入耳针中,并附有防滑耳环扣。
4.5 (19)
这款蓝宝石与钻石戒指设计优雅,配有一枚深蓝色椭圆蓝宝石,镶入18k 白金中,并以两颗闪亮圆形钻作完美点缀,造就美丽的三石戒指。
4.5 (78)
我们的经典拜占庭项链采用闪亮的 18K 意大利黄金精制而成,用料繁密却轻巧无比。纹理和抛光相互交织,让平放的空心链展现出具有历史韵味的独特图案。
4.5 (44)
这款小巧的钻石圈环形耳环采用抛光 18k 白金制成,属于珠宝首饰的基本款,适合日常佩戴。每只耳环都饰有五颗嵌入共用镶托的明亮形切割圆形钻,璀璨夺目,钻石总重达 3/4 克拉。这款圈环形耳环采用封闭扣环,并以铰链背扣保证安全性。
4.5 (15)
这款宝石及钻石吊坠饰有一颗丰润蓝色的蓝宝石,由镶入18k 白金的闪亮微密钉钻石光环环绕,还配有一条搭配的缆绳状项链,独特至极。
4.5 (687)
这款经典的 925 纯银心形小吊牌手链堪称馈赠佳品,没有人能拒绝。重量感十足的罗洛链围绕着手腕闪闪发光,龙虾爪扣环稳当地将其固定住。抛光的 925 纯银心形小吊牌垂坠在扣环附近,可以雕刻首字母、字母组合图案、人名或独具个人特色的甜言蜜语。
5 (4)
这款小巧的 14k 玫瑰金吊坠上有心形小吊饰和包边镶圆形钻石,搭配一条缆状链,持久耐用且小巧可爱。这款精致的设计适合日常佩戴,或与其他项链混搭。链条的长度可调整为 16 英寸或 18 英寸,更加多元实用。
Powered By OneLink

5 (88)
This is a perfect example of a platinum diamond eternity ring, showcasing a full circle of pavé diamonds set around the entire band. You can't go wrong with this graceful and classic choice for your wedding or anniversary.
4.5 (53)
Heartfelt and feminine, these trio love knot stud earrings are intricately crafted from hollow links in 14k white, rose, and yellow gold with subtly textured accents. Their petite size is great for everyday wear, and they make a classic addition to any look.
4.5 (25)
This "Tin Cup" pearl necklace, a style made famous by Rene Russo in the feature film of the same name, features lustrous white freshwater cultured pearls stationed along a 14k white gold cable chain. A delicate twist on a time-honored pearl necklace that makes a great first pearl purchase or a beautiful bridesmaid gift.
4.5 (13)
You'll love how this vintage-style halo diamond pendant sparkles. Perfectly sized for everyday wear, this pendant features round brilliant-cut diamonds pavé set in 18k white gold with a diamond bail. Delicate milgrain edges add unique detail, and a classic cable chain finishes this stunning look.
4.5 (16)
For your, "something blue," or a dramatic everyday pop of colour, a pair of London blue topaz gemstones shimmer like the deep sea in these timeless drop earrings. A subtle but sparkling halo of transparent white topaz adds a refined finish.
4.5 (130)
Inspiring in design, this infinity rings necklace is fashioned with two petite, hollow sterling silver rings linked together to form this simply classic piece.
4.5 (163)
Recalling the richness of a bygone era, our classic Byzantine bracelet is crafted to be both voluminous and lightweight. Alternating textured and polished, hollow 18k Italian gold links form a distinctive, historically-inspired pattern.
5 (16)
A classic beauty, this gorgeous platinum diamond ring showcases a sparkling row of shared-claw set diamonds.
4.5 (100)
These luminous pink freshwater pearls have an eye-catching colour. The earrings are set on 14k white gold posts with friction backs.
4.5 (19)
Graceful in design, this sapphire and diamond ring features a deep-blue oval sapphire set in 18k white gold and perfectly accented by two round brilliant diamonds for a stunning three-stone ring.
4.5 (79)
Voluminous yet lightweight, our classic Byzantine necklace is crafted in gleaming 18k Italian yellow gold. Alternating textured and polished, hollow links lie flat and form a distinctive, historically-inspired pattern.
4.5 (44)
Perfect for everyday wear, these petite diamond hoop earrings in polished 18k white gold are a jewellery essential. Each earring sparkles with five shared claw-set round brilliant-cut diamonds, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carats. The hoops close with latching, hinged backs for security.
4.5 (15)
Brilliant in every way, this gemstone and diamond pendant features a rich blue sapphire surrounded by a sparkling halo of micropavé set diamonds in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.5 (687)
A classic sterling silver heart-tag bracelet that makes a no-fail gift. Substantial rolo links encircle the wrist in shine, while a secure lobster-claw clasp keeps it in place. The polished sterling silver heart tag dangles near the clasp and is engravable with initials, a monogram, a special someone's name, or a sweet saying for a personal touch.
5 (4)
Enduring as it is lovable, this petite 14k rose gold pendant features a mini heart charm and bezel-set round diamond hanging from a cable chain necklace. The delicate design is ideal for everyday wear and layering with other necklaces. For added versatility this chain may be worn at 16 inches or 18 inches in length.