Save USD$100 Instantly  | Follow Us On WeChat

TODAY WE HAVE 66

Diamond Tennis Bracelets

Diamond eternity bracelets are most commonly known as tennis bracelets, bringing shining diamond after diamond set along gold or platinum. Fall in love with a classic diamond tennis bracelet featuring brilliant-cut diamonds, a captivating S-link tennis bracelet or a multi-row tennis bracelet with double or triple the sparkle.

SHOP ALL DIAMOND TENNIS BRACELETSSHOP ALL DIAMOND TENNIS BRACELETS

15 of 66 Diamond Tennis Bracelets

FAQs about Diamond Tennis Bracelets

Prices for diamond tennis bracelets can start at two thousand dollars and go up to over sixty thousand dollars. You can find many gorgeous tennis bracelets at every price point in between, as the cost is determined by the bracelet's total carat weight and the quality of the diamonds.

Diamond tennis bracelets have a truly timeless appeal that never goes out of style. They're a staple in any fine jewellery collection. They've continued to bring elegant sparkle to all types of looks including everyday outfits and more formal occasions.

Like other diamond bracelets, tennis bracelets are measured in total carat weight (ctw). Our diamond tennis bracelets range from 1 ctw. to over 12 ctw. There's no ideal carat size for a tennis bracelet—your choice should depend on your budget, your personal style, your favourite diamond cut and a metal for the look and feel you desire.

The cost of a diamond tennis bracelet is based mainly on the total carat weight and quality of the diamonds. Larger and more brilliant diamonds increase the price of all fine diamond jewellery. The metal can also have an impact on the cost of a tennis bracelet, with rarer metals like platinum fetching a higher price.

Tennis bracelets have a fantastic origin story. A bracelet of this style was worn by former world No. 1 tennis player Chris Evert during the 1987 U.S. Open. When the clasp broke mid-match and the bracelet fell from her wrist, Evert stopped the game to find it. Later, in an interview, she called the beloved piece of jewellery her "tennis bracelet."

Most watches sit flush to the wrist while tennis bracelets can move more fluidly. To wear both together in a stack, secure your watch closest to your hand and allow the tennis bracelet to fit further up your arm. Some people also choose to wear their watch and diamond tennis bracelet on opposite wrists.

Tennis bracelets may be named after the game, but that doesn't mean you need to know how to use a racket to wear one of these beautiful bracelets. Today, wearing a tennis bracelet simply means you appreciate the style of this eternity look.

Yes, diamond tennis bracelets can be worn daily. Diamonds are incredibly durable and the metal of the bracelet, such as gold or platinum, is also a long-lasting choice suited for frequent wear.

With truly timeless appeal, a diamond tennis bracelet makes the perfect gift. Tennis bracelets are commonly gifted for graduations, new moms, anniversaries, birthdays and any other memorable moment.

Tennis bracelets are best set in gold or platinum. We offer women’s and men’s tennis bracelets in platinum, white gold, yellow gold and rose gold.

There is no major difference between tennis bracelets and regular bracelets. A tennis bracelet is identified by its uniform pattern of diamonds that extend throughout the entire piece in an eternity-style setting.

Yes, you can wear your women’s tennis bracelet in the shower. But it’s important to make sure that you don't get any lotions or cleaning products on the bracelet. Doing so can leave residue on the diamonds that will need to be cleaned off for the bracelet to return to its full sparkle.

You'll want to make sure that your diamond tennis bracelet isn't too loose. The proper fit is a bracelet that can move slightly around your wrist for a comfortable, non-constrictive fit. Of course, you don't want the bracelet to be too tight either. As a good rule of thumb, you should be able to fit just one finger between your bracelet and your wrist.

When shopping for diamond tennis bracelets, you should look for timeless styles. You'll want to make sure the diamonds have good sparkle and that the chain is well-made. Perhaps most importantly, the chain should be very secure. A simple clasp just won't cut it for a tennis bracelet. Choose a bracelet with a secure clasp, ideally one with hidden safety to keep things extra secure.

Yes, tennis and eternity bracelets are the same thing. They are most commonly referred to as tennis bracelets and offer timeless sparkle

Explore More Bracelet Styles

Have questions about Diamond Tennis Bracelets?

Get answers day or night.

訂婚戒指戒托享 75 折優惠  | 選購所有週年紀念特價商品

我們今天有 67 款

鑽石網球手鍊

鑽石永恆手鍊通常被稱為網球手鍊,鑽石以黃金或鉑金鑲嵌,為造型帶來閃爍的鑽石光芒。飾有明亮形切割鑽石的經典鑽石網球手鍊、迷人 S 形連結網球手鍊或散發雙重或三重光芒的多排網球手鍊,都會讓您愛不釋手。

選購所有鑽石網球手鍊選購所有鑽石網球手鍊

67 款鑽石網球手鍊中的 15 款

關於鑽石網球手鍊的常見問答集

鑽石網球手鍊的價格可以從兩千美元到超過六萬美元不等。您可以在此價格範圍中找到許多各種價位的美麗網球手鍊,因為手鍊的價格取決於鑽石的總克拉重量與品質。

鑽石網球手鍊的外觀經典,永不退流行。它們是任何高級珠寶系列的必備之選。長久以來,它們為所有風格的造型帶來優雅光彩,包括日常服裝和較正式的場合。

網球手鍊與其他鑽石手鍊一樣,鑽石的克拉數是根據總克拉重量測量。我們的鑽石網球手鍊的鑽石總克拉重量範圍為 1 克拉至 12 克拉以上。沒有最適合鑽石網球手鍊的理想克拉重量,您的選擇應該取決於您的預算、個人風格、最喜愛的鑽石切割與金屬,以打造您期望的造型與風格。

網球手鍊的價格主要取決於鑽石的總克拉重量與品質。所有飾有較大且較多璀璨鑽石的精緻鑽石首飾,其價格均會提高。金屬也有可能影響網球手鍊的價格,若使用像鉑金等較罕見的金屬,也會提高手鍊的價格。

網球手鍊有個迷人的故事。前世界排名第一的網球選手姬絲・艾華特在 1987 年的美國網球公開賽中佩戴這款手鍊。手鍊的扣環在比賽中突然斷開,手鍊從艾華特的手腕上滑落,她暫停比賽,開始找手鍊。在之後的訪問中,艾華特稱這條心愛的首飾自己的「網球手鍊」。

大部份手錶貼近手腕佩戴,而網球手鍊則可以更自如地移動。要將兩者一起疊戴,須將手錶固定在離手最近的位置,並讓網球手鍊貼合近您手臂的部位。有些人亦選擇將手錶和鑽石網球手鍊戴在不同的手腕上。

網球手鍊可能以球賽命名,但這並不表示您需要懂得如何使用球拍才能佩戴這些漂亮的手鍊。今天,佩戴網球手鍊純粹表示您懂得欣賞此款雋永設計的風格。

是的,鑽石網球手鍊可以每天佩戴。鑽石耐久性非常高,而手鍊的金屬,如黃金或鉑金,也是適合經常佩戴的持久選擇。

鑽石網球手鍊擁有真正雋永的氣質,是贈與他人的完美禮物。網球手鍊通常是為畢業典禮、新任媽媽、紀念日、生日和任何其他難忘時刻送贈的禮物。

網球手鍊最適合金或鉑金的鑲嵌法。我們提供鉑金、白金、黃金和玫瑰金的女士款和男士款網球手鍊。

網球手鍊和普通手鍊沒有太大分別。網球手鍊的標誌是其均勻的鑽石圖案,整件作品以雋永的風格鑲嵌。

是的,您可以在淋浴時佩戴女士款網球手鍊。但必須確保手鍊上沒有任何乳液或清潔產品。這樣做可能會在鑽石上留下殘留物,這些殘留物需要清理乾淨才能讓手鍊恢復完整的亮光。

您需要確保您的鑽石網球手鍊不會太鬆。合適的佩戴方式是可以在手腕上輕微移動手鍊,並確保佩戴時感到舒適、自在。當然,您也不希望手鍊戴得太緊。可參考一個經驗法則,就是在手鍊和手腕之間應有一隻手指的空間。

當選購鑽石網球手鍊時,您應挑選雋永的款式。您須確保鑽石呈現優秀的亮光,並且鍊條製作精良。也許最重要的是,鍊條須穩固安全。簡單的扣環對網球手鍊來說並不足夠。選擇設有安全扣環的手鍊,最好是設隱藏式安全裝置的手鍊,以確保首飾更為安全。

是的,網球手鍊等同永恆手鍊。它們通常被稱為網球手鍊,呈現雋永清新的亮光。

探索更多手鍊款式

對鑽石網球手鍊有任何問題嗎?

任何時段都可得到答覆。

Powered By OneLink