Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Petite and classic, these ball stud earrings are crafted from hollow 14k white gold for a polished, lightweight look, finished with push backing closures.
4.3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
They were a lot bigger than I was hoping for. The quality is fantastic as always.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2014
share
Meh
Fine but nothing great.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2014
share
Earrings could have been 8mm rather then 6mm,other then that i am very pleased.
David - 
04/04/2014
share
She loves these earrings
I bought these earrings for my daughter for her birthday on Dec. 15th because she is allergic to sterling silver and the 14k White Gold Ball earrings work well for her.
Suzette - 
12/30/2013
share
Quality & Love these earrings.
Great quality and exactly how I pictured. My daughter fell in love when she opened the box. Blue Nile has outstanding CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Lee Ann - 
12/28/2013
share
Love this earrings. I usually get inflammation with fake gold or less gold earrings. This earring doesn't give me any problems and it's so cute
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
I Love these earrings !
they are really nice great quality light not heavy exactly what I was looking for
Tracy - 
04/30/2013
share
it's actually bigger than i thought it will be. It's really good for go to work.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2013
share
I love these!!
They're beautiful!! They were a little bigger than I thought but I don't know the sizes too well anyway. The main thing is that they don't hurt my ears. I can't wait to buy my next pair. It was was a good price too. Thank you blue Nile.
Jessalyn - 
03/22/2013
share
Pleasantly surprised with these little studs. I needed something simple to wear to work. The quality is stunning and they're the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
Very nice!
The price is good for 14k white gold. They are larger than average, so they show well. My ears are sensitive, so I need to wear gold, and these are nice.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2013
share
Perfect ball stud earrings
Simply sophisticated! Match perfectly witha silver ball link necklace that I have.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Love 'em !!!!
Love them-just the size I was looking for,
Deborah - 
12/05/2012
share
Love them!
Love them for everyday wear! They are simple but noticeable. I bought the yellow gold version of these as well since I don't like mixing yellow and white gold!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
I love these earrings
the 14 k white gold ball stud earrings are perfect and without any flaws.
Helga - 
10/15/2012
share
Perfect simplicity.
These earrings are just what I was looking for to wear on days I just want something simple.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
great everyday earrings
Perfect go-to earring for every day - dress up or dress down, perfect with a simple diamond pendant.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
I will wear them everyday!
I have metal skin allergies so these are perfect for me. So comfortable, I can sleep in them! I had to return them for a small problem with a back, the customer service was great.
Debra - 
08/02/2012
share
nice basic earrings
these were a little smaller than i expected but a nice product at a good price. great for wearing anytime and no need to take out in shower, sleeping, etc which i like!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
Perfect look
The 14k white gold 6mm ball stud earrings met all my expectations. They are a gorgeous color, quality n feel. They beautifully show up on the ear, even with long hair. I am very, very pleased with them, as well as the other pieces I have purchased. The price is fair, quality excellent, delivery fast n the representatives are exceptionally professional n warm. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2012
share
Super Company and Beautiful Earrings
I had my doubts about buying earrings or any jewelry online, but the earnings arrived polished and lovely, Because of the price, I even had them checked to make sure they were actually 14K Gold (they were). My girl loved them and wears them everyday. Seeing how well these went over, I'm looking at another set with diamonds for going out. Great concept and company, no nonsense buying, only problem is I had to buy a box from the jewelry store for $5.00, but it was worth it.
Gary - 
01/16/2012
share
Shiny, Sturdy, Simple earrings.
I wanted some plain but pretty white gold posts to wear everyday, and these fit the bill for me. They are a little bigger than I had expected - I thought they would be a little daintier but it's ok. They feel and look great. I recommend them as an everyday earring.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
Love these
I was looking for something I could wear comfortably all the time, even sleeping or showering. These are perfect. They are not so little that they can't be seen. Nor are they so big that they interfere with sleeping. In fact, I think the shorter post makes them perfect for wearing all the time. I had no problem with the post being too short. I have pretty severe allergic reactions and have had no problems with these. I'm so happy with these and would definitely recommend them.
Jacqueline - 
11/29/2011
share
Earrings are nice. good value. posts are a little bit too short.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
I am very pleased with my purchase.
The posts are slightly shorter than most studs, but it has not been an issue. I was looking for silver in 6mm, but I am a lot happier that I got these white gold ones.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: