Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (3mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (3mm)
This 18k white gold ring sits low, has squared sides, and a rounded interior surface for comfortable wear.
4.5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved it!
Pretty ring. Good size and fit, even for a petite hand. She wears a 4 3/4.
RICHARD - 
05/07/2014
share
Great looking and comfortable fit ring
I wanted a stylish, plain wedding band, but was looking for something quality made, comfort fit, and a little different from the norm. I found this ring on the bluenile.com website. I really love this ring. It looks great on my finger and is so comfortable.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
It is a great fit and not too large of a ring. I wear this when working so I dont wear my regular wedding ring
Melanie - 
10/23/2013
share
She loves this ring.
This is a simple, beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2013
share
I had a hard time finding this in regular jewelry stores so was very happy to find this on Blue Nile. It was exactly what I was looking for and the quality is great. Their customer service was also wonderful. We thought the ring had gotten delivered to the wrong address and lost. They were very helpful in working with FedEx to track it down and we had it the next day.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
My girl was very happy , she love the Ring . Thanks so much Blue Nile for made this posible . Jay .
JARLEN - 
01/27/2012
share
she is very happy with the ring1
good quality--good value--good customer service!
John - 
01/10/2012
share
Ordered the 3mm ring thinking it will match perfectly my engagement ring. It was however a bit too big, so got the 2.5mm instead, which matched perfectly. The customer service was exceptional, and got the new ring on time for the overseas wedding, with the engraving that we have asked for.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
Great Ring, excelent quality and good price, the best of all is the customer service, outstanding service!
Pablo - 
08/08/2011
share
Perfect width and comfortable to wear.
Christine - 
07/12/2011
share
Perfect Match
It matched my engagement ring perfectly.
Rebecca - 
06/06/2011
share
A beautiful product at a great price. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
She loved this ring
I bought this for my fiance as her wedding ring. She loved it from the moment she set eyes on it.
krystal - 
11/09/2010
share
Great quality and good price.
We purchased this ring for my wife as a backup wedding band for traveling and so she can wear it by itself for sports. It matches my low-dome comfort-fit 6mm platinum ring nicely. It seems to shine a bit more than my platinum ring and looks good on my wife's finger even by itself.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2010
share
Wishes band matched BN engagement band.
The ring is lovely. But I wish there was a matching band for my engagement ring. This one does not have the same shape as the band on my engagement ring. Also, the ring I originally ordered was too small despite me being measured at a local jeweler before I ordered it.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
I love it
I love it, elegant and simple, yet beautiful ... fits with my engagement ring perfectly. Excellent service too :)
Cynthia - 
06/30/2010
share
The ring is of excellent quality, but it doesn't fit with my engagement ring, also from Blue Nile, quite how I wanted, with a gap between the two rings. However, I'm planning on getting a small spacer ring to fill in the gap, and I'm sure they will then be perfect.
Kathryn - 
04/28/2010
share
She loves it.
The band is a nice width and is comfortable to wear. She loves it!
Gordon - 
12/30/2009
share
This band goes well with the engagement ring my fiance picked out from this site. My only wish is that the Blue Nile offered a slightly thinner band to accompany the engagement ring (the Cathedral Ring in white gold), as this band (which is the only ring offered with a matching low dome in white gold) is visibly wider than my engagement band. However, all of my personal finickiness aside, the band is lovely and the quality is wonderful.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Very simply and elegant
sherah - 
09/16/2009
share
She loved this ring and it was a perfect fit. We had a little trouble trying to match the shape of another ring, but this one was spot on!
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
AMAZING quality and price! I had to return a size 5 and get a size 4 1/2 and experienced no problems.
Richard J - 
07/08/2009
share
Love to get married in Blue Nile
I love this ring. It is afordable and is comfortable. It also looks fashionable.
Tangie Marie - 
06/03/2009
share
feels solid and is exceptionally comfortable
Stephanie - 
05/07/2009
share
Love, Love, Love It!!
I love my new ring. It is excactly what I was looking for. Wonderful, prompt service.
Sarah - 
04/01/2009
share
Comfortable even with other rings
Ring arrived on time, is comfortable between 2 other rings, and met all expectations.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2009
share
Very nice ring. Was exactly the ring I was expecting. Less expensive than local jewelers. Delivered on time and very quickly. Would definitely shop here again.
William - 
03/05/2009
share
She loved the ring
My fiance loved her wedding ring.
Xousaen - 
02/25/2009
share
She was very pleased with the wedding band!
My wife loves the wedding band. It fits nicely and makes the solitaire diamond on the engagemnnet ring pop. As usual, the customer service when ordering was tops!
Dan - 
01/01/2009
share
I bought this ring because I liked the look of a simple but elegant band.It was perfect thanks again Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k White Gold (3mm) :
4 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: