Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Eleven round diamonds are channel-set in platinum to complete this classically beautiful ring.
4.8 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  61 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Compares very favorably with jewelry stores
Prior to the Blue Nile purchase, I shopped for this ring at a few jewelry stores. I settled in on a style I thought my wife would like, and had narrowed my choice down to 2. And then I heard of Blue Nile, so I gave them a try. At the time, BN was running a 15% discount on Platinum, which is what I wanted, and the price was hundreds less than I was about to spend at a jewelry store. Since I had shopped I had a good idea of what the ring looked like, so I ordered with time to return if I didn't like it. It turns out it was a great decision since I liked the ring, and my wife loves it. This was her 20th wedding anniversary gift to replace her original wedding ring which was damaged from wear. She wears the ring all the time and just loves it. The quality is directly compared to what I saw in jewelry stores.
George - 
06/03/2014
share
Awesome
Anonymous - 
01/30/2014
share
Those diamonds really sparkle.
Really nice ring. And kudo's to customer service rep who helped us get it.
Carl - 
09/17/2013
share
I love this ring!
Exceed my expectation. The diamonds are beautiful and help you to educate about its diamond..Awesome...love the ring!
Vania - 
08/30/2013
share
Bought both rings from Blue Nile and she loves them!!
Anonymous - 
08/30/2013
share
I love this ring!!!
This ring is amazing. The pictures on the site does not do its justice. I bought it for myself and it was a tad loose. Blue Nile offers complimentary resizing for one year. That's awesome service! Excellent customer service all around. I am a customer for life!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
She loves this ring!
Beautiful ring with sparkling diamonds.
Geoffrey - 
07/09/2013
share
She loves this ring!
This is a beautiful ring!
Stephen - 
07/02/2013
share
Thinking of buying another one so I can stack them!
This is a ring of substance - it has a nice width, depth and weight. I have long fingers and single bands tend to look small. Not this ring. It is the perfect size to wear on its own. And the sparkle draws lots compliments from friends and strangers!
Alison - 
03/26/2013
share
The Ideal Wedding Band!
This band complements my engagement ring very nicely! Honestly, I don't believe there is any other online retailer out there that can match the quality of the products available through Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Great ring
Bought it as wedding ring to go with 3 diamond engagement ring also bought here. She loves them both
Brad - 
01/22/2013
share
The band is perfect!
Bought this to replace a lost wedding band. It's definitely an upgrade and the quality of the band is fantastic. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
The craftsmanship is poor, way below my expectation, even though the ring costs more than 2K dollars. The band has uneven width and thickness. Engraving is also poorly done.
Anonymous - 
07/05/2012
share
Gorgeous!
I needed a wedding ring that could stand on its own (without an engagement ring) and this is perfect: sparkly, elegant and classy. I compared similar rings at many jewelers, and this is by far the best price and quality. I love it!
Anonymous - 
02/08/2012
share
A beautiful match to my platinum diamond ring also bought through Blue Nile. I am a very happy customer.
Robert - 
01/03/2012
share
she loves the wedding set i got her
very nice ring.. like always blue nile is great to deal with..
Karl J. - 
11/16/2011
share
Wonderful quality
Brilliant diamonds, great quality, fast shipping and secure packaging
Brandon P - 
10/18/2011
share
Love this ring!
Love this ring! Its a beautiful style, width and perfect amount of diamonds!
Nicole - 
07/05/2011
share
She thinks they are so beautiful!
Absolutely stunning. Diamonds are so clear and has exceptional sparkle. Ordered two of them for each side and they look amazing together. Very satisfied!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2011
share
Shipping was extremely quick and the ring topped my expectations. My wife couldn't believe I bought her a ring from Blue Nile over the internet but she is definitely a fan of yours now. The shine, sparkle and quality really won her over. Looks like we both will be longtime clients.
Keith - 
01/15/2011
share
My girlfriends are extremely jealous:))
The quality of the diamonds is great.This was purchased to accompany a Build your Own 3 stone diamond anniversary ring. I have not had anything sparkle this much and I have shopped many stores. I will return to Blue Nile and recommend it to my friends.
Linda - 
01/12/2011
share
The ring was perfect. The diamonds were beautiful, very sparkly.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Fabulous ring
I love this ring as a complement to my three-stone ring. It is nice to wear alone as well, when I want something with a lower profile. Blue Nile was by far the best value for a ring of this quality.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Love, love, love
I love this wedding band. It is a perfect match to the solitaire engagement ring he purchased from Blue Nile last year. The sparkle of the diamonds can be seen from across the room. Thank you Blue Nile for consistently exceeding our expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2010
share
It was an unexpected gift and she loved it!
Overall, very good quality and value.
Eric - 
01/08/2010
share
The quality was exceptional. Unfortunately, it did not coordinate well with the engagement ring we previously purchased. We have returned the ring.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Blue Nile:The jeweler where men shop!
After checking it out, I was very pleased with the ring. She, was absolutely ecstatic. Now I'm ecstatic.
Philip - 
12/30/2009
share
My experience with Blue Nile was excellent. My merchandise arrived on time and the ordering process was easy. My wife loves her new ring and I'd definitely consider Blue Nile again for a future purschase.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2009
share
I received this as a one year anniversary band. The diamonds and ring were beautiful. I love it! Blue Nile always has the best selection and great customer service. I will definitely buy again!
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
Gorgeous
She loved it! Was worth every penny!
Anonymous - 
08/23/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: