Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hammered Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
Hammered Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm)
This platinum band has a hammered finish and polished edges bordered by inset bands of milgrain.
4.8 out of 5 (220 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  220 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (220 Reviews)
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Very good. The size is a little bit smaller, and we switch to half size bigger. The return process is very easy and simple. The customer service people are very kind, too.
Anonymous - 
10/17/2014
share
Love it!
looks even more beautiful than in the picture.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
Ordered this as a replacement ring and am very happy with it. The "smooth" fit makes a big difference.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
Nice weighty, great quality and wonderful value.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Size Info
If you're a 1/4 size, go lower due to the rounded comfort fit.
Karl - 
12/17/2013
share
Nice weighty, solid ring that doesn't overdue it on size. Comfortable and looks great.
Jeffrey - 
12/01/2013
share
What a deal!
This is a beautiful platinum ring that I paid 1/3 of what the local jeweler wanted for the exact same thing. BN was off just a tad on sizing, but not a big deal. When it comes to more expensive jewelry, I always look at Blue Nile first. Amazing values on exquisite pieces.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2013
share
Fits perfectly
Perfect fit. I was surprised at the weight of the ring, it is truly wonderful
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
I received the ring in less than 48 hours. It was absolutely beautiful. I had seen this same ring in a jewelry store for 4,000.00. There was no difference in the quality.
Vicky - 
08/19/2013
share
Ordered wrong size. Otherwise great ring.
Jeff - 
08/01/2013
share
Elegant
Elegant style without being ostentatious.
DAVID - 
07/08/2013
share
looks very nice.
The ring looks way better outside, my fiance is happy with it and he cant wait to wear it.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Very aesthetically pleasing.
Looks even better than on the website. Fiance is excited to wear it.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
Beautiful Ring But Needs Sizing
It is a beautiful ring but as advised, I ordered a size 8 and it's too small. I told the representative that my fiance measured an 8 1/4 in the store and he said to get an 8 since you don't do quarter sizes. That is unfortunate since I dont have time to send back and have to bring it to a store now and spend more money on sizing. That is a major inconvenience of ordering online where there is no actual store :(
Tracy - 
03/22/2013
share
The ring met every expectation we had when we viewed it on the site.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
The perfect ring!
The ring is exactly what we wanted! Great quality and wonderful value. Thank you! I will definitely be using Blue Nile for other purchases!
Rochelle - 
02/06/2013
share
Beautiful Ring.
It's beautiful and elegant ring and my husband loves it as an anniversary gift. The picture is a bit misleading as the hammered milgrain is very subtle and does give a very nice texture to the ring.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2013
share
Perfect wedding band!
This ring is beautiful! My future husband loves it too- great wedding band!
Stefanie - 
12/31/2012
share
The perfect ring
It is absolutely perfect. When my husband saw the ring he loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
He will love this ring!
The ring is beautiful !
Kristen - 
11/16/2012
share
This is a nice ring. It's the second one I've purchased after losing the first.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Great ring, great value
Ordered this for my fiance after looking at several local stores. Couldn't be happier with the quality and the price as Blue Nile was under half of what local retailers were charging for the exact same ring.
Megan - 
08/20/2012
share
Loved my ring
Great wedding band. Very heavy since it is platinum, but that was what I wanted. Called customer service about a drop in price and was refunded the price difference.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2012
share
Great ring. Great service.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
Perfect choice!
He absolutely loves it! Wanted something different than what everyone else has, and loved the milgrain together with the hammered finish. Perfect choice!
Deanna - 
06/28/2012
share
Perfect Wedding Band
I've only had GREAT customer service from Blue Nile.... The customer service rep even found my fiance's wedding band that was removed from the website and called me to tell me she found one final ring in stock.
Matthew - 
04/13/2012
share
I love it
Best service and ring look very nice
guang - 
04/09/2012
share
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!
It is more than what I expected, in other words excellent!!. I also got the engagement ring and the wedding band of my lady with you guys and they are amazing. She keeps looking at her rings all the time and keep saying how beautiful they are and how much she loves them. Great Job Blue Nile!!
Sergio - 
03/19/2012
share
Classy Upgrade
My fiance' loves his ring. He had a silver promise ring that looked similar to this beforehand, and now having this in platinum to signify our unending love is something very special for us.
Jessie - 
02/27/2012
share
Love it
My fiance picked it out, and I ordered it early just to make sure. He loves it! I cant wait to give it to him on our Wedding day
Anonymous - 
02/14/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hammered Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (6mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: