Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm)
A perfect complement to any platinum engagement ring, this wedding band strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4.6 out of 5 (329 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  329 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (329 Reviews)
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
1
Lost my wedding band - Blue Nile to the Rescue
Simple band, great fit for small fingers (size 5.5 - comfort fit 5.5 was too large)
Jennifer - 
07/28/2014
share
Love the ring!
The ring is very beautiful and as pictured. I love it. The package arrived quickly. Fit is perfect. Packaging lovely.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2014
share
Great when you're rough on rings.
My wife works in an industrial environment and was afraid of damaging her engagement ring and wedding band, both of which have stones. She felt naked without a ring, so I got this for her to wear at work. It was exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2014
share
very comfortable to wear, and platinum is very beautiful.
Maria - 
05/29/2014
share
very classic and unique. goes well with my stackables
Ancilla - 
05/19/2014
share
easiest way to buy a ring without hastle
Was exactly what we wanted.. Super fast shipping!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Perfect wedding band
Perfect band! Exactly what my husband has always wanted! Great quality and super quick shipping! So happy with how everything turned out. The inside engraving was clear and pretty
fiona - 
04/29/2014
share
A humble opinion
This ring it self is very simple and clean, which is exactly what I was looking for. The order process was uncomplicated and very informative.
Daniel - 
02/26/2014
share
Great everyday ring
Simple, beautiful, perfect little band.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
I love the ring. It's very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2014
share
Love it beautiful and simple.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Perfect!
Beautiful, perfect width/size, goes perfectly with my engagement ring also from Blue Nile.
Linda - 
01/22/2014
share
Great but not a good fit
I really liked the ring but it just didn't look right with my engagement ring. Returned purchase.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2013
share
Beautiful.
Very happy with this wedding ring. Fits true to size, and is just beautiful. Looks great with my platinum engagement ring.
Jessica - 
12/04/2013
share
I wanted a small and simple band to use when I travel and this was perfect.
Kimberly - 
11/27/2013
share
I love the ring!
I purchased this platinum 2 mm band to use as spacer for my classic 6 prong solitare ring and 7 stone 1 ct diamond wedding band. It looks wonderful and keeps the prongs from the diamond solitare from hitting the diamond wedding band.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2013
share
You can't tell how thin it is or how light it is. I suggest you have pictures that show an everyday object like a coin next to the rings so you can get an idea.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
Thin
This ring was recommended as a "Matching Ring" for the Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring. It looks invisible next to that ring. It may be fine on it's own but I could not see anyone using this ring on the same finger as any engagement ring with a stone setting.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Nice but very thin. Returned item
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Great ring, can't beat the price
Looks great and despite its small size has some heft to it. Can't beat it for the price and looks terrific with my fiance's large engagement setting.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2013
share
Perfect, classic band.
If you are looking for a delicate, classic wedding bad, I highly recommend this ring. It fit perfectly next to my platinum solitaire engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Loved the ring!
My wedding ring arrived faster than expected. It was exactly what I wanted: very thin and delicate looking and able to compliment my knife edge engagement ring. I am very pleased.
Amy - 
09/19/2013
share
It is a great ring, exactly what I wanted. Not too fancy.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
I'm in love with it!
What a perfect ring! Low profile, definitely classic as stated. It made my engagement ring, which is a halo round with a paved band sparkle even more. It does run small though, I had to exchange it for a half size larger than I typically wear.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
The band goes perfectly with my solitaire on a platinum band. It also looks classic and timeless when worn on its own.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2013
share
excellent quality and price
Very nice and blue nile is just about the only retailer starting to adjust for the huge drop in the price of platinum. Everywhere else I looked wanted at least $500 for a similar plain Platinum band some upwards of $1100. Great job blue Nile.
michael - 
08/25/2013
share
Excellent Band
Perfect size for my wife.
Scott E - 
08/20/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
Michel - 
08/13/2013
share
Simple Elegance
This is the perfect wedding band if you're looking for simple elegance, and have tiny hands! It matches perfectly with my heirloom engagement ring.
CATHARINE - 
08/13/2013
share
Very nice , returned because want wider band
Robin - 
08/07/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Wedding Ring in Platinum (2mm) :
4.8 out of 5 (6 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: