Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Simply unique, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a low profile and square sides. The rounded interior of the wedding band creates comfort by design.
4.5 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  35 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
This was just what I was looking for to match my newly reset diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Nice ring but came scratched.
I will be returning for exchange. There were scratches on my ring.
Jessica - 
12/27/2013
share
Beautiful Ring
The ring was more beautiful than it looks in the picture! It's not thin and cheap either, very impressive and the price can't be beat!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Comfy wedding ring
If you want a simple wedding ring, this would be it. My soon to be fiance says it is comfortable.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
Nice budget conscious wedding band.
It is comfortable and very pretty, makes my hand look delicate. Wish it didn't scratch as easily as it does, but I use the polishing cloth to bring the shine back.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Great, simple ring
I used this ring to stack with the diamond/pink sapphire band that Blue Nile has and it matches up perfect.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
I love the ring...EXCEPTIONAL quality
Beautiful!! And so solid...sturdy with such a glow.
BEN - 
07/16/2013
share
She loves her wedding band!
The ring is beautiful and fits very well. It's exactly what we expected.
Daniel - 
06/17/2013
share
great ring, though I was half size off
lovely ring. My fault for not ordering a half size down. I usually am a 5.5, so that is what I ordered by too big. I decided to go with something that matched my engagement ring better. But still a nice ring if it matches and fits.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2013
share
Ring arrived very quickly and matches perfectly with the engagement ring I purchased last year. Blue Nile's customer service was excellent as always!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
I Love my ring....
I love my ring that I purchased at Blue Nile, it is even prettier than the picture of it that was shown on the website. It's rare when an internet purchase is even BETTER than you expected. I am so happy that I bought my ring from Blue Nile. I have my eye on a bracelet next.......
Connie J - 
03/28/2013
share
Comfortable and Sleek!
The fit is great and my wife loves it. Very comfortable and has a sleek look. We're using it as a "beater" ring for when she doesn't want to wear her diamonds (outdoor activities, etc.), but this ring has far exceeded our expectations and is simple and beautiful. She wears it all the time!
David - 
03/20/2013
share
Awesome Ring!!! My wife wears and uses it as her primary wedding band. She loves it.
Bakhtiar - 
02/04/2013
share
Matches diamond ring
Beautiful ring that goes with the Diamond Ring I bought my wife. Took 3 times but should have called for help at the beginning . You have great custormer service people.
Keith E - 
02/01/2013
share
Just what I wanted!
The ring is solid quality and very comfortable. I'm very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2013
share
Looks great and it is a good price but it scratches/dings easily. This is just by wearing it under non abusive conditions (I got a nice ding just by opening a door with a metal handle). I returned the first one I received because it had a ding on it (could it have been a return?). Now I know after wearing it for a week how easily it can be scratched and dinged.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
She loves
good
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Beautiful wedding band. Very comfortable and the white gold has a beautiful shine. True to size. Great value, expecially with a coupon.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
I like it shinning ,comfortable. But for the size wise I should choose 3 mm instead .i like my ring wider look.
Nai June - 
12/01/2012
share
Great ring; exactly as described.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
love it.
Looks good and fit well. But it tends to be scratched. Price is a little high if without a discount.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2012
share
great ring
Very comfortable! Sits nicely on my finger.
Beth - 
09/07/2012
share
she loves it
nice ring
Dmitri - 
09/03/2012
share
I
Exactly as described, perfect match to my engagement ring. Order process was very easy and delivery was fast. Who can ask for anything more?
Gina - 
08/14/2012
share
Perfect size
The width of the ring was perfect. Fit my setting that my husband bought from a different place perfectly. Very comfortable fit.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
Ring was just like the picture. Well represented online.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2012
share
As always, excellent pricing and on-time delivery!
Chris - 
06/19/2012
share
A Great Match
The ring is subtly squared-off at the edge, which complements the band of my engagement ring perfectly (also from Blue Nile). I am also a fan of its classic look when worn alone. After looking at many other bands both in person and online, I am confident this is the right match.
Nicole - 
05/15/2012
share
Perfect wedding band!
I was looking for a band to match my engagement ring. My ring is slightly thicker than average and not rounded (more square), so I thought that it would be difficult to match. This ring matches it exactly! It is perfect and I couldn't be happier!
Katherine - 
04/23/2012
share
I like it :)
.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: