Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Vintage Halo Diamond Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Vintage Halo Diamond Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Timeless and feminine, these diamond earrings feature round diamonds framed in a milgrained design of 14k white gold with secure leverbacks.
4.1 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
E
Wear all the time - new favorites.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
They are beautiful, petite. Just as described, maybe even a little better than described. Sparkly and easy to wear. Really very pretty.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Pretty earrings but very very small.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
Beautiful Earrings
These earrings are very beautiful. They glitter in the light and very comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2014
share
"Wow face"
Beautiful earnings that my girlfriend loves. Great choice.
Eric - 
12/04/2013
share
haven't taken them off
These earrings are small, close-fitting, and lovely, something one can wear all the time. I removed my ever-present hoops, put these on, and have not removed them since. They give the perfect amount of sparkle for everyday wear, yet can go equally well for dressier occasions. My hairstylist coveted them, so I had to refer him to Blue Nile, as I have never seen anything like them anywhere else.
Rhonda - 
09/26/2013
share
These earrings are delicate and perfect for wearing every day; sparkly and pretty - what's not to love?
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
Delicate and Sparkly - she loves them!
My fiance loves these earrings; she did the research and picked them out, so I was sure they were at least the style she wanted. They were, frankly a bit smaller than I'd hoped, but just the size she had expected. She loves the subtle delicacy of them and feels it makes them more versatile - suitable for everyday wear as well as special occasion dress. Not only does she love the styling of the earring itself, but she is very happy with the clasp, which is her favorite style of earring clasp and apparently not easy to find in a diamond earring.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
Perfect everyday earrings with a vintage timeless appeal
I really liked the look of these earrings when I saw them online. They are small and dainty, and tend to hang forward a bit on the ear. They feel secure, and I have gotten compliments on them since I have been wearing them. If you are looking for something flashy, these are not it. They have a small twinkle and are subdued. They are appropriate to wear everyday. I was looking for something to leave on and not have to worry about removing.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Simple and dainty
This was my first purchase in Bluenile and I would say that the quality of the product matches the description they've set up for it, so look closely on diamond color, diameter, etc. especially if you are particular with it. The center diamonds on this piece has a tinge of yellow if you look closely. Nevertheless, I love this earrings because of the drop design and lever backing. It's simple, dainty and comfortable. It's so Perfect for everyday wear that I even sleep with it. Time to retire the studs, for now :)
Mary - 
02/06/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: