Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Oval Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Trio Oval Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Show your true color with this topaz bracelet crafted in sterling silver featuring more than 100 oval blue topaz gemstones in a flexible triple line design.
4.4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She Loves this Bracelet !!
Just An Absolutely Stunning Piece ! Great Quality ! Very Happy !
David - 
01/30/2014
share
Love this Bracelet
I first bought the 8mm topaz bracelet and the minute I opened it and put it on my wrist, I knew that it was just too big for me. I then ordered the trio topaz and loved it the minute I put it on. Wore it to a wedding two days later and received compliments all day.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
The picture is better than the product... Any other online store has better value for the price...
Euguenia - 
04/24/2013
share
my aunt really loved the bracelet
It is quite beautiful
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Beautiful
Great timing and service as usual. My Bracelet arrived on time and looks great. My wife loves it and it matches earrings I bought last year.
Joseph - 
03/06/2013
share
Too Long, difficult for adjustments.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Gorgeous on her!
Very pleased with the bracelet, very beautiful!
Rodney - 
12/28/2012
share
Daughter loved the bracelet.
More than I expected. Great price. Very pretty.
Ron - 
12/27/2012
share
loved the anniversary bracelet
it was an anniversary gift (39 years) for my wife. I didn't want anything over-the-top, but did want something classy...it was...she loved it. thank you...you'll be hearing from me for out 40th.
Jack J - 
07/09/2012
share
Absolutely, a beautiful bracelet!
Absolutely, a beautiful bracelet. My daughter is wearing it on her wedding day!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Very pretty, sparkly bracelet that is a nice weight. Bought for the mother-in-law and tempted to keep it for myself.
Robin - 
12/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: