Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Trio Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Trio Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold (1/3 ct. tw.)
Stunning and intricate, this diamond engagement ring features intricately micropavé set diamonds on three sides of this 14k white gold ring design.
4.6 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loves the ring!!
Easy to choose, great ring, great delivery. Very very pleased.
john - 
07/31/2014
share
She love's this engagement ring
It is very petite and elegant looking was what we were looking for
Scott - 
06/28/2013
share
Absolutely Stunning
My fiance and I both love this ring! It looks absolutely gorgeous with the 1.23 ct ideal cut F SI1 round diamond we selected. We are very impressed with the quality of the center diamond. It is nicer than many we looked at in person in jewelry stores and was a much better price. The tiny diamonds on the band give the ring lots of sparkle without taking away from the center diamond or looking over-the-top sparkly. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring, even from complete strangers. People describe it as "classy" and "elegant." My fiance and I wanted to avoid trends that may go out of style, like the halo. This ring is perfect. It is timeless, elegant, and will look great for many years. We ordered the Trio Micropave Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold, and they look wonderful together. We are very happy with our experience with Blue Nile and plan to use them in the future for my fiance's wedding band.
Douglas - 
05/18/2013
share
The diamonds are small, but they sparkle like crazy! We both LOVE this ring!
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
Great bang for the buck.
Didn't realize the stones in the setting were so tiny, but she loves it and can't stop looking at her new engagement ring. Blue Nile provides a great product. I'm so glad I didn't buy at the mall.
Christopher - 
01/04/2013
share
It's much smaller than it looks on the picture. I didn't like it and didn't want to go through the hassle for returning.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2012
share
Wow
Simply stunning. I would highly suggest, not to thin, very sparkly and it has a nice weight to it. It doesn't look cheap or flimsy matter a fact it's the very opposite. I had a chance to view both this and the petite cathedral pave and this one looks a lot nicer. When I pictured this ring I imagined a very encrusted diamond look and that's exactly what I got and it sparkles night and day. Everyone I dealt with at blue Nile were top knotch.
DEIRDRE - 
11/27/2012
share
It Definitely Shines!
My fiancee loves it! Not to sound cliche, but this engagement ring sparkles - literally! With the right diamond, it will constantly reflect light and look brilliant (so much so, that she can't stop staring at it). Also, the band is very thin, which makes the center diamond seem bigger; I had a .7 VS2 Round diamond set in the ring, and it looks perfect! All in all, this ring is amazing.
Nicholas - 
08/10/2012
share
Awesome!
Anonymous - 
08/08/2012
share
Best place for an engagement ring
It was everything the site said it was. shipped amazingly fast, and was more then i would have ever gotten at any jewelery store.
Ian - 
03/29/2012
share
Did the job exceptionally!
this ring is beautiful. My fiancee definitely loves the ring. She loves the design and look of the ring. The diamond is great as well. Don't go cheap on the stone.
Kenneth - 
02/24/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: