Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three Stone Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Three Stone Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Stunning in design, this three-stone diamond ring showcases eight pavé-set diamonds to complement your diamond of choice and sidestones set in enduring platinum. Setting includes ¼ carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (214 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  214 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (214 Reviews)
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Love this ring
Absolutely gorgeousExtremely happy
LEONOR - 
03/07/2014
share
She melted with her first glimpse of the ring
Wouldnt shop anywhere else! Quality of service and ring was exceptional at a great value price
Anonymous - 
08/21/2013
share
My bride to be was ecstatic about the three stone ring!
MATTHEW - 
08/06/2013
share
Exquisite setting, stunning diamonds and it's perfect!
It took me awhile to decide on the setting and then to find the perfect diamonds all within my budget. The result was a stunning ring that is so brilliant it catches your eye immediately. The quality of diamonds were superior to anything that I could find in a local jewelry store. I am extremely happy with the ring. So happy in fact, that I purchased my husband a new wedding band.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
It is a beautiful ring with a lot of sparkle,
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
Ease of purchase of beautiful ring
Beautiful ring and it looks just like it did online. This was an easy way to get an engagement ring that is Gia certified and a great value. Don't ever go to a jeweler. With Blue Nile you get quality and beauty for 10 times what you would get from a jewelry store! Plus, Blue Nile is shop at home and get delivery to your front door.
maryann - 
06/18/2013
share
My fiance LOVED this ring! She gave it a 6 out of 5 stars! Customer service was excellent and I will definitely do more business with Blue Nile in the future.
W C - 
06/10/2013
share
Exceptional Three Stone Setting
I picked platinum for its durability and longevity. The three stone setting was the style that I found to be the most appealing.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2013
share
Beautiful ring!
Beautiful ring! Would not hesitate to buy again
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
She loves this ring!
It was exactly what we were looking for and I loved that I could specify exactly which diamonds I wanted for her. The only thing I was somewhat disappointed in was the fact that the diamonds along the band could only come in round cut instead of princess cut. However, we can barely tell the difference on the ring itself, and it still looks spectacular.
Adam - 
05/28/2013
share
The setting and diamonds were beautiful and she loved the ring.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
For the high price, she had better love it.
Metal band is thick and strong (not cheap weak band). Lots of sparkle.Wish they had the option to have more diamonds along the side (More diamonds extending further down, Larger diamonds, 2 rows instead of one. We ended up getting two wedding bands to go with this, to get a row of larger diamonds along each side. (Note, this is not a recommendation for young newly weds, this was a 30th anniversary gift).
Anonymous - 
04/30/2013
share
I love it Love it LOVE IT!!!
MARCO - 
04/23/2013
share
Great
Beautiful ring and my future wife loves it! Blue nile was great with sizing mistake and shipping was easy and quick.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Returned item for personal reason
a .76 center stone for this setting surrounded by two .32 carats DOES NOT look like the one in the website. The website photo is really stunning with the center stone probably more than 1 carat. If you decide on this setting, choose a big center stone, otherwise, it looks like just three stones all together and it's not appealing. This setting is harder to find a complimenting matching band. The quality of the stones are really nice, sparkly and good price.
EVELYN - 
04/08/2013
share
She loved the ring!!!
She was floored when she saw her ring on the cake when it arrived during dinner. Put her to tears and she said YES!!!
EUGENE - 
04/04/2013
share
She loves her three stoned ring!
This ring exceeded my expectations - it sparkles perfection. I love it and I've been getting so many compliments about it already. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, BlueNile did an excellent job. I will definitely be purchasing more diamonds in the future.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
She loves it.
Much better than I expected. She thought so too!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
she just cant stop looking at this beautiful glimmering ring
everyone is saying like wow, beautiful. stunning, very nice where did you get this georgus ring
HENRY - 
02/27/2013
share
She loves this ring.
This ring was exceptional. My fiance loves this ring.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
She was blown away-loves the Ring.
From start to finish-your sales staff was very helpful in ensuring that I had selected the right stones so that I could have the ring delivered in a short time. After the sale, your staff continued to help track the rings delivery so that I could continue with proposal plans the night before we left for Jamaica. The Ring arrived just in time and she was blown away.
CHARLES D - 
02/10/2013
share
She will be amazed when she gets it!!!!!
This ring took sometime to build but it was well worth it!!! it is AMAZING!! The customers service was exceptional! THANK YOU ED!
ANDREW - 
02/07/2013
share
very satisfied with ring
Anonymous - 
01/20/2013
share
It looks amazing.
It looks amazing. I am very happy with my ring. My friends and coworkers love the ring. How much it sparkles !!!. I will shop here again for my rings .
Anonymous - 
01/13/2013
share
She was very surprised and very pleased.
The ring catches the light and really sparkles. It looks great on her finger.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
She Loves It
My wife to be truely loved this ring. Friends and family are amazed how much it sparkles when light hits its. We look forward to purchasing our wedding bands from Bluenile as well. Thank You for making our dreams come true.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2012
share
She LOVES her ring! :D
I looked at many stores and online jewelers and finally decided to go with Blue Nile. I'm so happy I did! My wife loves her ring. We decided to go with a 1.07 ct center and two .41 ct for the sides. I did lots of research and reviewed the GIA specs carefully before choosing. I also matched the color and clarity and cut of the side diamonds very closely to the center stone. I have to give lots of credit to Marc Bouvia of Blue Nile who most patiently and professionally guided me and took care of me. He was outstanding. We will absolutely work with Marc again in the future if we ever upgrade or get more jewelry.
Faramarz - 
10/24/2012
share
I hope she likes it as much as I do!
The ring is perfect. I chose smaller, but higher "quality" diamonds, and I am extremely happy. They are some of the clearest, sharpest diamonds I've seen, and I've been searching all of the typical brick and mortar retail shops. Blue Nile has top quality customer service and means of delivery. I will definitely shop here again.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
She LOVES the diamond ring!!! She said YES to marry me!!!
Everything was absolutely PERFECT!!!
ROBERT - 
10/11/2012
share
Perfect for 30th Wedding Anniversary
Bought this ring as a 30th wedding anniversary gift for the wife. She absolutley loves it. What really touched her was that I was able to select the stones and construct the perfect ring for her.
Thomas - 
10/08/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three Stone Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: