Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tanzanite Earrings in 18K White Gold (5mm)
Tanzanite Earrings in 18K White Gold (5mm)
Vivid in color, these petite tanzanite stud earrings feature hand-selected light purplish-blue tanzanites, set off perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful color
These are a beautiful color, and sparkle very nicely. I wish they came in 18K yellow gold, not just white. I also wish that this stone was offered in some different cuts or settings, as this is very traditional and a bit boring.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2014
share
My wife loves the earrings!
The gemstones are the perfect size. The colour of the Tanzanite is exceptional. I was very pleased with the price and everything about them. My wife loved them!
Norm - 
03/22/2014
share
Quality earrings!
These earrings are the perfect size...not too large and not too small. The color is awesome and they have an amazing sparkle. I am very pleased with these earrings. I would recommend them to my friends.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
Her smile said it all
I shopped in 4 different jewelry stores and could not find as nice a set of earrings for the price.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Pleasantly surprised
Much more stunning in person
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
Absolutelu Beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful! The color is a nice lavender blue and they sparkle like a nice diamond. They have become by favorite earring.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2011
share
Quality Tanzanite, she loved them.
The Tanzanite is high quality with a good clear light purple color. I am happy I found good quality Tanzanite earrings to go with a ring that I bought for my wife from a well-known Tanzanite dealer while on a cruise. Blue Nile has great quality at a fair price. Great selection and no sales pressure or pricing games like regular jewelry stores. No sales tax is a bonus for expensive items. Dependable, fast service with no problems.
Jonathan - 
03/22/2011
share
replacement earrings
I lost a pair of tanzanite studs that I really liked. The color was a lovely deep lilac. Most stones I saw at jewelers were much darker almost like blue sapphires. These stones are very close to what I wanted. The price was better than what the jewelers offered. Delivery was fast. This was my first Blue Nile purchase. I've already been back to buy more earrings. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
My wife liked these very much. The stones have a pleasing violet color.
Leonard - 
01/06/2010
share
The color is remarkable and a lovely shade of blue/purple. I treasure and enjoy wearing them.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: