Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0 - 8.5mm)
Tahitian Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0 - 8.5mm)
A black Tahitian cultured pearl, paired with a brilliant round diamond, suspends from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4.8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice pendant
My wife loves this pendant. The small diamond really makes a nice contrast with the Tahitian pearl. We'll be looking for a matiching set of earrings next.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
lets say my wife had tears she knows her jewlry she loved it with the earings
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
An extravagant birthday gift for my daughter, for her 24th. Spendy, but beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2011
share
She won't take it off
Great experience! Blue Nile did it again.
Timothy - 
04/15/2011
share
Superior Quality
My wife likes small, simple jewelry that's tasteful, and she appreciates quality over quantity. This was the perfect Christmas present... the only problem is that I've raised the bar... What will I do next year?!?!
Jeffrey - 
01/12/2011
share
I love this necklace!
When I saw the Tahitian Pearl on Blue Nile I couldn't stop going back to look at it, so I finally decided to buy it and I absolutely love it! I get compliments on it all the time and its just so unique and different then white & pink pearls.
Krista - 
09/01/2010
share
Blue Nile Tahitain Black Pearls are exceptional!!!
35th Wedding Anniversary....she loved the BLUE NILE Tahitian Cultured Pearl & Diamond. Match great the Blue Nile exceptional Tahitian Earrings I got her for Christmas.
Ronald - 
03/03/2010
share
Great Experience
Absolutely no complaints with ordering or shipping process. It was easy and arrived early on the day they said it would. The jewelry itself was exactly what I had hoped. The diamond, while small (as expected), gives just enough of a sparkle to catch the eye and draw it to the beautiful pearl.
Skyler - 
03/04/2009
share
What a deal...
I gave this to my wife as a wedding present. First of all, the service was fantastic, almost as good as the pendant is pretty. The diamond is not huge, but it sparkles and catches light very well. The pearl is just the right size, and my wife loves the diffretn color tones of green, blue, grey that you can see in it. As a bonus, I have birthday's and anniveries covered with the braclets and earrings that match. I would buy this, or anyhting from Blue Nile, again in a second.
Bo - 
01/28/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: