Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Twisted Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 3/4'')
Twisted Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 3/4'')
Complete any ensemble with these large sterling silver hoop earrings, hollow and lightweight for everyday wear, featuring a classic twist design.
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
love them !!!
great large size
Linda - 
07/28/2014
share
High quality! Light-weight and attractive.
Susan - 
03/13/2014
share
Nice size and construction. I found the backing to latch well. You can definitely feel them on the ears (especially for me, since I don't wear non-stud earrings often), but not too heavy.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
Loves them
Got these as a gift for my 32 year old godchild. She loved them and people said she looked so grown-up!
Ann - 
04/04/2013
share
Love these earrings!
Love my earrings! Comfortable not too heavy. Easy to close and open clasp. A recommend purchase
OLGA - 
03/12/2013
share
Great everyday earrings.
Nice size.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
like them
beautiful but very light
elwira - 
12/17/2012
share
Great value
Very nice. Good weight and nice polish
brian - 
10/02/2012
share
Well made
Haven't got a chance to wear these yet, but I do like their look.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2012
share
She loves these earrings
I bought these earrings for my mother for Mother's Day. She loves them! She wears them almost every day. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
Amazing quality
The quality is just beautiful. I also loved the presentation of the earrings when I received them in the mail. They came in a little blue box and matching blue bag. Love them!
Sara - 
05/18/2012
share
She loves these earrings!
My wife likes big hoop earrings and I couldn't find any as big as she wanted until I found these. She absoultly loved them!
Edward - 
03/22/2012
share
Perfect with anything and everything
These twisted hoops are being integrated in to my daily wear collection. These have a nice detail and are not too heavy to wear but they are substantial enough that you know they are there. They are the perfect size for me because they stand out without being too big as some hoops can be. The only downside is the latch backs. If you catch the earring on anything at all, it is going to come off so just be careful. Other than that, I HIGHLY recommend that everyone add a pair of these to their collection.
Brittany - 
03/08/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: