Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ruby Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (July)
Ruby Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (July)
A single warm red ruby, the birthstone for July, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.2 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
My daughter like it!
Eduardo - 
02/21/2014
share
Good jewelry
I like the jewelry but I didn't like on the back of jewelry. It seem there is some engrave logo on back or something. Was a bit surprise to see that on the back. Other than that I was happy.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2013
share
Disappointing lack of quality.
Within a couple of hours the charm was missing from the bracelet and found broken on the floor.
Nancy - 
05/21/2013
share
Two Wife Thumbs Up
My Wife loved it. It represents our first child's birth stone at his first Christmas. I would recommend this piece. Seems study and solid.
James P - 
01/04/2012
share
My Wife Loves It
This charm is beautiful and the gemstone makes it very special.
Timothy - 
01/04/2012
share
Beautifully elegant, yet simple
I ordered both the Ruby and the Garnet charms for my bracelet and I can not say enough. My children are teenagers and I wanted something that represented them without me wearing their names around my wrist. Engraving these charms with their initials was "PERFECT". They are my heart and what better way to show it. These charms are beautiful and I would highly recommend them
Michelle - 
12/31/2011
share
Beautiful but not red.
Beautiful charm,my only complaint is that it is not red. It's almost a hot pink color. After exchanging one charm for another and it was the same color I believe all will have this problem. Other than that it's a great charm.
Tracy - 
11/30/2011
share
Perfect, completed my bracelet
Really liked it. I have 4 other months.
Anonymous - 
10/24/2011
share
She loved the charm!
Purchased charm for my wife's birthday. Fits with bracelet perfectly. The engraving looks nice and she loves it!
Jeff - 
08/02/2011
share
Beautiful
A wonderful piece
David - 
03/31/2011
share
Totally satisfied
The charm as well as the bracelet was all that I have come to expect from Blue Nile. This is, I believe, the fourth purchase and every time the product has met or exceeded my expectations. I trust this company and have never been disappointed. Delivery as promised.
Patricia M - 
03/11/2011
share
My Little Girl's Favorite Charm
This charm - like everything else I've ever purchased from Blue Nile - arrives exactly as advertised. It's a substantial piece of sterling silver with a very modest ruby, as one might expect at this price point. I've never been disappointed with Blue Nile's upfront description of their products, and this is no exception.
Matthew - 
01/25/2011
share
Smooth edges and has substantial weight. I also have the other birthstone charms and they're all consistent with the size and quality. When the sun shines on it, you can also see the engraved letter in the reflection which is cool.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
Perfect birthday gift
We got this charm (along with the bracelet) for our niece's 16th birthday. It was a very nice charm, engraved w/ her birthstone made it more personal. Very nice weight and finish was beautiful. We were very pleased!
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
My wife really loved the ruby birthstone heart charm. The quality is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2010
share
The perfect gift
This gift fit into the two categories that my special someone wanted for her birthday, it was both romantic and from the heart, since I had each charm engraved with the letter of the person's birthstone. She said she felt like crying. I would suggest this gift for anybody.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2009
share
My daughter just loves the ruby charm.
I bought this and 2 other charms for a charm bracklet. The bracklet brought happy tears to my daughter eyes (and her mother's eyes too!).
Duane - 
08/19/2009
share
Unique and personal gift
I personalized this with a monogram and it made quite a special first birthday gift for a little girl. Very unique and personal!
Kelly - 
08/05/2009
share
"very pretty but"
It was very pretty charm, but it scratches very easily, I only got to wear it twice. Ill keep it forever but Im disappointed.
Jami - 
05/28/2009
share
It is a lovely charm that could also be used as a pendant.
Elyssa - 
05/13/2009
share
Perfect gift....
She loved it, as well as the bracelet I purchased!
Larry - 
03/04/2009
share
My girl loved her charm along with her bracelet
I was very impressed with the Blue Nile site. I found what I wanted for cheaper then local retailers and got delivered in time for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2009
share
The charm is very pretty and just the right size for a charm bracelet. However, the "ruby" has very little sparkle to it which while disappointing to me seemed to go unnoticed by my mom... she was thrilled with the gift.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
She had selected the same one for me.
The order was delivered promptly and carefully packaged.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
My wife loves bracelet and a charm.
Dmitriy - 
12/18/2008
share
The ruby birthstone heart charm was elegant, yet not too flashy. She loved the charm.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2008
share
My friend loved her birthday gift!
Excellent gift! Really pretty.
Carolyn - 
08/08/2008
share
Very nice looking charm and good price. Shipped in nice box and jewelry bag.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
Romantic
Love everything I purchase at blue nile.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
she loved it
this item is amazing, and she loved it!
Jan - 
01/16/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ruby Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (July) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: