Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Red Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Red Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Add a touch of color with this sterling silver puffed heart charm enameled with vibrant red, a perfect complement to our charm bracelets.
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Another marvelous addition to my charm bracelet.
The red heart charm serves as a convenient reminder of the power of love. I have already received numerous compliments from friends. The finish on this piece appears shiny and scratch resistant--good qualities for jewelry worn frequently.
Ann - 
02/18/2014
share
Excellent addition to my special charm bracelet!
The heart arrived exceptionally fast. The charm is beautiful and I love that it is enameled on both sides. It will be the focus of my family charm bracelet. Superb quality & I love it!
Serina - 
05/20/2013
share
My wife loves the color this adds to the bracelet.
Charms are hard to come by that have color on them, the red on this heart is on both sides, it is excellent.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
I love everything about it, very good quality, love it, love it, love it!!!... ;)
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
She loves the Charm
I have ordered from the web site serveal times over the past year and have ALWAYS had a great experience. I will continue to do business with Blue Nile for my jewlery needs.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
She loves the bracelet and charms
One replacement return for size...Sent the replacement overnight...refunded return without a problem.Red heart is beautiful as are all the sterling charms
Patricia - 
02/18/2013
share
The charm was a present from my son. It is so very special to me! It was my first pick, I left the decision of any charm up to my son, he choose the heart charm! (He didn't know that was my favorite), which made the gift even more special:). I appreciate the clasp you sent with it. My daughter had gotten me the bracelet with 3 charms on it for Mother's Day a few years back from your company. I cherish every charm and it means so much to me that my kids are making it so special! Thank you!
Jan - 
01/09/2013
share
pretty
love it. I like that the red enamel is present on both sides.
Christine - 
12/28/2012
share
Great size and color. Nice shiny candy apple red.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
Nana's Big Heart
very pleased with my red heart charm. It is very solid and strong. Stands out boldly on my bracelet, which I am pleased with as well. Have had many favorable comments about the heart, and it's color! I would highly recommend this beautiful piece.
Maureen - 
08/13/2012
share
Unfortunately, I had to return the heart charm, because the bracelet I was going to hang it on, was too small for my wrist. The quality of the charm was nice, but I never got to experience wearing it.
Tonya - 
06/14/2012
share
My wife absolutely loved it!!!
My wife absolutely loved it!!!
Edward - 
05/16/2012
share
she loves the red heart
Elijah - 
05/16/2012
share
Very well made, exactly what I wanted
Anonymous - 
03/03/2012
share
great color
Very nice charm - adds a great pop of color to an otherwise silver bracelet
William - 
11/08/2011
share
I instantly feel in love with the Red Heart
I had previously ordered the charm bracelet, with red being my favorite color, "I instantly fell in love with the heart." I also purchased several other charms that fit my personality, there are 3 more I need to complete my bracelet. Always29
Deborah - 
06/09/2011
share
I was very impressed with the Red Heart Charm. The Red is a brilliant color and the Sterling Silver shines. I realy like the clasp. It can be worn as a charm on a bracelet or worn as a necklace.
Simone - 
04/19/2011
share
"surprisingly affordable"
Very beautiful charm, well made and surprisingly affordable.
Seth - 
04/04/2011
share
My Wife Loved It!
It wasn't very expensive but for the money it was a great gift!
Paul - 
03/01/2011
share
A heart to charm
Very nicely rendered piece. I purchased it as part of a self-constructed melange...very attractive and, more important, my wife REALLY liked it.
Gary - 
02/26/2011
share
My wife loves this charm!
This is a quality charm, with the red exactly the right hue. Be prepared; it's a bit bigger than the typical charm, but my wife absolutely loved it! It lends a bit of color and stands out brilliantly. Arrived early morning Valentine's Day, just as promised. Great service.
Ron - 
02/26/2011
share
Loved her charm bracelet.
It was nice to add some color to my wifes charm bracelet. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2011
share
She considers me the heart of her life.
Brought this heart for my wife as a Valentine's Day gift. She loved all the charms and bracelet. She loved the way this heart gave the bracelet color. She has received many complaints from strangers regarding her charms and bracelet.
Timothy - 
02/18/2011
share
Charming Heart!
This is a very pretty heart and adds some pizzazz to your basic silver charms. Love it!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2011
share
I love my Blue Nile Charms!
A beautiful addition to my charm bracelet and the color is wonderfully rich.
valerie - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: