Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Paw Print Charm in Sterling Silver
Paw Print Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver paw print charm hangs from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet and can be engraved with her favorite pet's name.
4.7 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She will Treasure this Charm for years to come!
Beautiful little Sterling Customized Charm
Angel J. - 
12/15/2014
share
Proud of my paw print
It was an ideal size, Also, the weight was substantial rather than a thin wafer.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
Exceptional and just what I was looking for.
Margaret J - 
01/03/2014
share
great quality,price, fast shipping
Anonymous - 
12/18/2013
share
Great for pet lover's!
I recently purchased one for my kitty, and now I purchased this, and had it engraved with my pet's name in memory of my dog. I plan to add it to my Tiffany charm bracelet. It's exactly as pictured on website.
Heidi - 
10/03/2013
share
It's beautiful
It's beautiful, I just hoped that it was a little bigger.
Heidi - 
08/30/2013
share
Great Charm!
I love my paw print charm! I had my dogs name engraved on it, beautifully done and added it to my Tiffany Charm bracelet and looks beautiful. Blue Nile's shipping is incredible, ordered the saturday before xmas and arrived that Monday. I am never disappointed with my purchases. Wedding ring, band and diamond earrings are all from BN. Great product and service!
Cynthia - 
01/05/2013
share
Mom loves it.
Perfect size and looks nicer and sleeker than anything else I've seen online.
William - 
11/29/2012
share
PAWfectly adorable!
EXACTLY as pictured. Perfect pawprint detail. LOVELY!
Karen - 
11/23/2012
share
My first Paw Print Charm arrived and within two hours I looked down at the charm to find that only the clasp was still attached to the bracelet. I was very saddened to have lost the charm!!! I called Blue Nile to let them know what had occurred and to order another Paw Print, hopefully a discount. The representative was extremely kind and advised me that there was not report of any challenge in the past with this particular charm. But, that they wanted to ensure that I was a happy customer and they sent me a new charm at no cost! Wow! Nicely done Blue Nile!
Colette - 
10/17/2012
share
Special momento
This paw print charm is stunning. i bought two, one as a gift, and another for myself. It's the perfect charm for anyone who has very special pets and share a special bond with them.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2012
share
Is being given as a gift, am sure she'll love it!
The paw print charm is beautifully done; a perfect gift for any pet lover! I
Anonymous - 
08/13/2012
share
Put it on a necklace
We bought the charm for our daughter and put it on a necklace. The clasp is a little long for that, but it still looks nice. She really likes it.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
Exactly what I wanted....
It was exactly as pictured. Good quality, nicely finished and packaged.
Paul - 
05/10/2012
share
Love it!
Cynthia - 
04/26/2012
share
Beautiful
Great service and quality, but a little pricey
Anonymous - 
03/20/2012
share
perfect charm.
I really love my paw print charm it is perfect.I bought in memory of my little dog that passed away in jan. of this year 2012.thanks blue nile.
Margaret - 
02/14/2012
share
A beautiful tribute to my 15 year old lab Chelsea. I had the charm sautered by a local jeweler to my existing bracelet. The quality is exceptional and they did a nice job on the engraving. I wear it everday. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2012
share
my daughter loves it.
my daughter loves it.
margaret - 
11/28/2011
share
Gift she will treasure!
Very attractive and of very high quality. Exactly as pictured on the Web site.
Cecilia - 
10/31/2011
share
My granddaughter loved the paw print. I will be shopping in your store again. L Chapin
Anonymous - 
10/19/2011
share
This is the 5th charm I have purchased for my Mom's charm bracelet and she loves them all.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
Sister said she would wear it proudly
Even better in person than depicted online
Anne - 
08/10/2011
share
Worth the money.
I purchased 2 charms to represent my 2 dogs. The quality and workmanship of the engraving is outstanding. I would recommend this item to anyone who has a beloved pet.
Grace - 
06/03/2011
share
She loves the pendant!
photo and description accurate, very pleased!
Anonymous - 
03/09/2011
share
Great stuff!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful charm, excellent quality.
The charm is just as advertised and very beautiful. Nice heavy sterling silver. I had mine engraved on the back and it looks great and was done in 24 hours. Although it is a charm, I put mine on a chain and wear it as a necklace.
Melissa S. - 
01/12/2011
share
Just great!
I bought this charm in memory of my beloved yellow lab Harlow--it's just perfect. Beautifull sheen and paw print. Very very nice!
Linda - 
01/12/2011
share
Adorable!
Perfect for the dog lover. Great quality for price. Fast shipping, excellent service!
Shelley - 
12/14/2010
share
I've gotten lots of compliments on my new charm. It's so cute!
Anonymous - 
11/12/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paw Print Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: