Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Oval Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Styled for length, these hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with an oblong design.
4.7 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
They are awesome. I've ordered another pair!
Anonymous - 
10/02/2013
share
In Love w/these earrings
Absolutely love these earrings... They are gorgeous! I saw them on the website and had to have them. I am completely satisfied with this purchase and would recommend to my friends.
Sonja - 
04/13/2013
share
She loved them!
They are very pretty, sturdy & solidly made. Have bought her many pairs of hoops from different places & these are by far the best.
Teri - 
01/08/2013
share
Beautiful
Beautiful classic look. Very high quality!
deborah - 
12/28/2012
share
Elegant and stylish. Goes with almost editing!
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Love the earrings
I was looking for a pair of simple yet elegant silver hoops. These earring were perfect and for a very reasonable price. The quality is superb!
Stephanie - 
11/27/2012
share
Great!
Exceptional value and appears to be of good quality. Extremely fast shipping.
Jeannie - 
11/22/2012
share
Just what I was looking for!
Beautiful silver oval earrings, very shiny, lightweight, perfect size.
Lorrie - 
11/19/2012
share
Love them!
Very pretty, classy hoops. Just a little different from the traditional hoop - which is exactly what I was looking for!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Don't trust the clasp!
The hoops were beautiful but the clasp did not hold. I lost one earring the second time I wore them!!
Anonymous - 
11/03/2012
share
Just what I wanted
I really love these.They are not heavy and the shine was great for the width of the earing. I would buy from this company again.
wendy - 
10/26/2012
share
I love these hoop earrings. They are a nice quality of silver, they are light weight and they are the perfect length. I am planning on purchasing an additional set for my daughter in law as a stocking stuffer this Christmas!
Jon - 
10/16/2012
share
Love these earrings!!!
Beautiful earring that goes with everything. Love the oval shape much more than the standard round hoop. Great for all occasions.
CATHIE - 
10/15/2012
share
My "go to" earrings.
They are a bit larger than I expected, but that's ok. They are very light-weight, so are easy to wear and can go with anything.
Barbara - 
08/31/2012
share
Just Because Gift
Purchased as a gift for my daughter "just because" and they were perfect!
Kathlene - 
08/27/2012
share
Beautiful oval shape.
John - 
05/21/2012
share
Nice addition to the traditional round hoop earrings!
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
Fantastic Hoop Earring!
Love these oval earrings! I usually wear the round hoops and wanted something a little different and I love these! Right length and the width of the hoop is just right. Dress them up or down they look wonderful. As usual the quality is unbeatable. Highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
Beautiful!
I love these! Hoop earrings usually don't look all that great on me, but I thought I'd give the oval shape a try. The oval shape is elegant, and the quality is great as usual.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: