Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rounded Venetian Link Necklace in Sterling Silver
Rounded Venetian Link Necklace in Sterling Silver
Solid sterling silver box links are rounded to create a substantial chain with an elegant look. Necklace closes with a lobster claw clasp.
4.6 out of 5 (76 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  76 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (76 Reviews)
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great piece
Wife loved it!
Terry - 
12/25/2013
share
She really loves this necklace!
My daughter really loved this necklace. It is very beautiful.
Victor - 
06/24/2013
share
My girl friend loves this necklace
This is a beautiful necklace. My girl friend has had many compliments for the necklace.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
The rounded Venetian link necklace in sterling silver was really liked by my fiance.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2013
share
heavy,good quality,good value
Very substantial in weight. It is nicely made. Looks like a quality piece. I bought it for my wife she loved it. In my judgement, it wouldn't be out of place if a man wore it as well. .
George - 
01/29/2013
share
gift for my 17yr old daughter from her papa,, she really liked necklace. Necklace has good weight and very well made. Also came one day earlier than estimated. Very good experience with Blue Nile
Marc - 
12/28/2012
share
Purchased as gift that has not been given yet. Looks great though!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
The wife really liked it (at least she didn't send it back). It was a birthday present and the style is neutral enough that the necklace goes with most anything.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2011
share
I love it.
This necklace is a very good weight and craftsmanship. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Patricia - 
03/14/2011
share
She loved the necklass & bracelet
It was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
wife loves gift
Great looking necklace. My wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Quilaty my wife loved it
Thomas W - 
01/12/2011
share
A Beautiful Gift
I purchased this necklace as a gift for a fellow Realtor who had been particularly helpful with a home purchase. She was completely surprised and loved the necklace. She couldn't believe how substantial it felt and the beautiful craftsmanship. A great value for the money.
Maria - 
12/02/2010
share
exceptional design
I was surprised how heavy this necklace was when I received it. It is solidly made, and very ornate and unusual. I used it to hang a 16th century ring on, and it is perfect. Beautiful necklace for men and women alike.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2010
share
Stunning necklace!
Simple and elegant, the ideal size and weight, perfect for both casual and dressy wear. The rounded links create a very graceful and fluid line. A sophisticated look when worn with the matching bracelet. Wonderful value for the price!
Robin - 
03/10/2010
share
Just know that this necklace is rather heavy and substantial. I like this aspect of it but...it could be a good or bad thing depending on the wearers preferences. Blue Nile is good value.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2010
share
High quality necklace
I looked everywhere for a necklace like this and I finally found it at Blue Nile. This necklace is amazing. It is super shiny, heavy and thick (almost 5mm). As soon as you take it out you can tell it is a high quality piece. Excellent price too!
Victor - 
05/13/2009
share
Better than the picture!
This is a gorgeous and quality piece. Absolutely stunning. Nice weight and style. I love it! Wish the matching bracelet came in an 8" length.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
Quality piece!
this necklace was a birthday prsent for my daughter. I was impressed with the fact that it arrived on time to Hawaii=since shipping there always takes longer. The neclace is a quality piece that she really liked! Great experience!
Laurie N. - 
02/26/2009
share
She loved the necklace, bracelet, and earrings
She loved the necklace, bracelet, and earrings
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
He said they looked beautiful on me!
I had been searching for something special to put on my Christmas list for my husband and was very pleased not only with the quality but also the price. I also asked for the bracelet to match and love both!!! We are both silver lovers and will shop your site for all future holiday, special occasions etc.
Elizabeth - 
12/31/2008
share
Beautiful set!!
The necklace is gorgeous! As everyone has said, it has a very nice weight a shine. A beautiful addition to any collection---can be worn with casual or dressy attire!
Lee - 
10/23/2008
share
Great Buy
I had been looking for a silver chain for months and finally found one that really suited me. The quality is exceptional.
Karen - 
07/31/2008
share
Beautiful necklace
This necklace is just beautiful. I was looking for a substantial sterling silver chain and this certainly fits the bill! It is very substantial yet is quite comfortable to wear. The very first time I wore it I received several compliments. The silver is beautiful and shiny--in fact, one of my co-workers thought there were diamonds in it. Delivery was super fast & I will order from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
SImply and elegant.
Perfect and elegant necklace to wear everyday.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2008
share
great necklace. same as a certain high price store only at a better price
Lori - 
07/02/2008
share
Has a very nice look to it whether going dressy or casual. I have received many compliments when I have worn it.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
I'm always very happy.
Leona - 
06/19/2008
share
OK, but...
I like it a lot, however it the silver tarnishes very easily.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
Absolutely gorgeous!!! Pictures did not do this justice. Put this lovely piece on the day that I received it and have not taken it off yet!
jane - 
04/23/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: