Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Sided Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Double-Sided Money Clip in Sterling Silver
This heavy weight money clip has two sides to hold money and credit cards separately. Engrave for a personalized gift.
4.4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Love it
Nice things scratch easily, worth it's weight in silver.Happy with purchase, got it on sale 60% off
Matthew - 
09/17/2013
share
Amazing
I bought for my husband and he was so happy!!Nice choice
Edeline - 
08/22/2013
share
Love the clip but not the monogramming
I think the print for the monogramming is too large though. Makes it look a little tacky.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Sharp-looking money clip!
This is a beautiful clip! I chose not to do any monogramming so that it could be returned if he didn't like it. He loves it! It will reasonably hold 5 credit card sized cards on each side (10 total) and cash. It can hold more than 10 cards, but I feel it stretches with that many.
sara - 
08/17/2012
share
Great college graduation gift.
Made my college graduate happy! He was very pleased with it. The double-sided allows for bills on one side and a few cards on the other. The clip was in perfect condition and the monogram was very nicely done and easy to read.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2012
share
Nice money clip but the engraving.....
Although I like the money clip the engraving is WAY TOO BIG for the piece. If I could I would return it.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2011
share
A very needed accessory in our busy world! He's enjoying security of knowing where his currency is at a 2-clips away! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
08/10/2011
share
Great moneyclip; over-the-top engraving
The clip is great, but I did not like the engraving. The letters are too large.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2011
share
Perfect
Exactly what I ordered.
Angela - 
06/11/2011
share
Clip is great - engraving so so
Bought the clip for my boyfriend. Liked it but was not crazy how the engraving. The letters were way too big for my taste.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2011
share
Great purchase
I got this for my boyfriend for christmas, and he loved it! the only problem i had, was that i wanted to get romanengraved on it, but the J looked weird, so i ended up getting a different one. Great quality overall though!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
He loved the money clip and the ingraving made it even more special.
He loved the money clip and the ingraving made it even more special.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My husband loved this gift. Arrived in perfect condition. The engraving looked awesome.
Kristina - 
01/12/2011
share
I looked for this everywhere!
I looked for this everywhere.... all the other double sided clips were wider or thicker. This one is very sleek, very tight and the engraving was perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2010
share
Most functional money clip.
The doubel money clip is the perfect gentlemans accessory with amble froom fro cash on one side and identification and credit cards and hotel or office room key cards on the other. A truly eligant solution for simple organization with flair.
David - 
10/06/2010
share
My husband loved his money clip and it arrived just in time for our 1-year anniversary.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2010
share
My husband loved it!
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I was pleased with the quality, price, and service. I called to get help with engraving and ordered over the phone. The young lady could not have been nicer.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2010
share
great for travelers
I bought this as a gift for my fiancee and he absolutely loves it. The two sides allow him to keep small bills on one side and larger bills on the other side. This is great when traveling and tipping your drivers, hotel staff, etc. The most important thing is it doesn't set off the metal detectors at the airports.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
high quality!
I bought this money clip for my husband as a wedding gift. I had it engraved and it came out beautifully! He loved it and it means more to him b/c it was engraved with a special thought. Shipping was awesome too!
Anonymous - 
05/12/2010
share
He loved it!
It was absolutely beautiful. My husband loved the gift from his daughters.
Katie J - 
03/18/2010
share
Good product, perfect service
Nice design, quickly and correctly monogrammed. Holds two separate denominations as well as cash+credit cards. Service was exceptional - I changed mind about delivery (incoming snowstorms) and called to shift to overnight. Agent was most friendly, apologized couldn't change status for an hour but would do as soon thereafter as possible, and waived the fee. And it worked. Perfect assistance.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2010
share
Very beautiful!!
Very beautiful!!!! I was surprised at how quickly it was engraved and at my door. I would recommend Blue Nile to friends and family.
Kathryn - 
12/30/2009
share
Loved the double clip!
Engraving was perfect and he loved the double clip!
Lysa - 
12/29/2009
share
Shipping was great thru fedex. Prices were far lower than other sites.
Rodrigo - 
12/02/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: