Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Heart Symbol Pendant in Sterling Silver
Mini Heart Symbol Pendant in Sterling Silver
Big on style, this mini pendant features an engraved heart symbol disc crafted in sterling silver and moves freely along a matching cable chain necklace.
4.4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A great holiday gift
I purchased three of these for my nieces as holiday gifts. They are very cute, and dainty, perhaps a bit delicate, but I'm sure they'll love them.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Bought this for my 6-year-old step-daughter. It's very cute and dainty and will be perfect for her!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
I love this pendant
Beautiful pendant. Just the size I was looking for. Excellent quality. I look forward to purchase many other pendants from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
She wears it all the time
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
I wanted just "a little something" to wear casually. This Mini Heart Symbol Pendant is perfect. It has the ability to be worn as 16" or 18" so layering is another option. I have already received multiple compliments on this piece. Thank you.
Jacqueline - 
05/22/2012
share
A MOTHERS DAY PRESENT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE LOVED IT!
carole - 
05/21/2012
share
Pretty and petite
Very pleased with my purchase. The charm is dainty. It will be a perfect gift for my neice.
cheryl - 
05/18/2012
share
Sister loves this necklace
I gave this to my sister for her birthday and she loves it. She wore it to church and said that she got several compliments. Proof again that great things come in small packages :-)
DEANNA - 
05/17/2012
share
She was very surprised and impressed!
Bought this simple, classy necklace for my mother for Mother's Day. She loves it and it fit the occasion perfectly! Thanks for a hassle free online shopping experience and an amazingly speedy delivery!!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Perfect Gift for Little Girls
Perfect gift for my neices for their First Holy Communion.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: