Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Cut Large Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Diamond Cut Large Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Simply inspired, these large hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a rounded design and finished with a diamond cut engraved texture.
4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Love these earrings
Website photo does not do these earrings justice, better looking in person. Clasp somewhat looser than I prefer, tighten with tweezers.
Sandra - 
07/31/2014
share
Loves earrings
I LOVE these earrings!!!! I wear them all the time!!!
TRACY - 
07/16/2014
share
Diamond Cut Large Hoops
They were not what I was expecting, look, style nothing. The closure is not secure and they look and feel cheap.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2014
share
Very beautiful and shiny.
Love these earrings. They are very sparkly. They are my first rhodium plated piece and I don't know if that accounts for the shine. I am very happy with them!
Krystal - 
03/10/2014
share
Love my earrings!
I am extremley happy with my purchase. I lost the first set, so this was a re-purchase. Will not misplace this set. :-) The price is right and the quality is very good.
debora - 
12/19/2013
share
The Perfect Hoop Earring
Can anybody say "Perfect". These earrings are elegant, timeless, tasteful and sparkle like the stars. 1.5 inch hoops are too small, 2 inch hoops are too large. The 1 3/4 inch are just right. Light and easy to wear, easy to put on and take off. Prettiest hoops I've ever purchased. Happy ! thanks....
Anonymous - 
10/22/2013
share
Exceptional Value!
Very sparkly! I was impressed with how nice and light they are! The only downside is I knock them out of my ears pretty easily, or I would have given them 5 stars.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2013
share
overall nice piece of jewelry for the $$
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Perfect for everything occasion....love them
Loving these earrings ....perfect for any occasion ..dressy or casual...I've got all my jewelry from Bluenile..engagement ring...wedding ring..and every other thing I could wear...very delicate but not too delicate ....another GREAT job Bluenile !!
Kathryn - 
03/19/2013
share
Love these earrings!
These are fabulous. The perfect hoop with a little extra detail.
Christina - 
03/18/2013
share
The first time i saw it i fell in love with it already. Keep up the good work Blue Nile!
Rheinita - 
02/27/2013
share
Fun
They are super cute, but not as sturdy as I would like.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
These earrings are very sparkly and have a wonderful play of light. They are a little more delicate that I was expecting though.
Camellia - 
01/02/2013
share
Nice and light
These earrings are very thin. I disliked it at first and contemplated returning them, but I like how lightweight this makes the earrings so I'm keeping them. Overall, they are very beautiful and sparkly. Definitely buy these if you're looking for hoops, but would like something lightweight and of good quality.
Sonia - 
12/10/2012
share
Lots of compliments!
Very light weight & lots of sparkle w/ the diamond cut. Had to tighten the prong that squeezes the post in place but an easy fix. Purchasing another pair as a gift for my sister!
Shannon - 
12/07/2012
share
Would not recommend
These are very dainty, bendable, and not at all secure when I put them on. I'm afraid to wear them as they fall off my ear just by adjusting me hair.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
Classy
a little thinner than i expected but very pretty. Good for work or party
Nancy - 
12/02/2012
share
...
Not as good as expected...
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Dont wait...Buy these now!
The earrings are so nice. They are a nice size but very light. They look so pretty on,.
Amy - 
11/23/2012
share
Great product for a great price
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
Even nicer than expected!
So much nicer than they look in the website photos. Well-constructed and extremely sparkly, these earrings will add a festive touch to any outfit.
Melissa - 
11/20/2012
share
Light weight
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
Wonderful
Beautiful, lite, you can dress up or dress down, got many compliments, will come back to shop again!
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
Glad I found this website
Just what I was looking for. Had been searching for a while for a pair of "replacement" affordable earrings. Perfect size, shape & weight. Excellent earrings for the price.
Sandra - 
09/05/2012
share
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
nichole - 
08/27/2012
share
She loved her earrings
Very well made. The cuts sparkle and make them look more substantial than the picture on line.
Renee - 
06/19/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: