Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Interlaced Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Interlaced Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Dimensional and petite, these stud earrings are intricately crafted in hollow sterling silver with textural accents.
4.5 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Success!
Have given these earrings as gifts twice, and now am considered the best sister in law ever! Recipients have loved the classic style and I have loved the price. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
06/27/2014
share
Beautiful; very good quality for the price
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Love em
Nice design. It holds up well considering its silver. Sterling silver.
Nina - 
05/14/2014
share
Liking these earrings
I really like these stud sterling silver love knot earrings. They are not too small and can be worn with most of my necklaces and/or by themselves. They fit very nicely on my ears and are not heavy at all.
Diane - 
05/14/2014
share
very classy with nice details
Very lovely. I got it to give it to my sister in law for mothers day. The first one got lost but blue nile sent another one and got it the second time. Really classy and a pretty decent size. I gave it to her already and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2014
share
the bridesmaids love these earrings!
simply beautiful!
Vy - 
03/18/2014
share
I received these last week and have worn them everyday since. I like their classic, beautiful style and that they can be worn with any outfit, for any occasion.
Janet - 
03/07/2014
share
smart dad - great present
I found the Blue Nile web site while searching for al Xmas present for my wife. The site was easy to navigate and I quickly found a pair of earrings that my wife loves. Shipping was very fast. I now have a wife and daughter both quite impressed that "dad" was smart enough to order from a jewelry company which they both highly regarded.
Mark - 
12/31/2013
share
Great quality for a great price.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Good packaging, prompt mailing and a really lovely pair of earrings !!
Beautiful...
Eleanor M. - 
12/08/2013
share
Just what I wanted
Lovely small earrings
Carol - 
11/21/2013
share
I love them! They are even prettier in person compared to online. I was seeking something a little different in the love knot stud earrings, and the dualing pattern is perfect.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
LOVE THEM!
I was looking for earrings that wouldn't hurt my ears because they're sensitive to a lot of earrings. These are perfect and they're not heavy at all. They just got pulled on my shirts when I'm changing and sometimes one of them will fall out because of it, but otherwise I love them and they're perfect!!!
Janie - 
10/15/2013
share
Love these earrings!
Love the design of these earrings! Very nice piece of jewelry I can wear every day.
Carmina - 
09/30/2013
share
The earrings are great and exactly what I expected
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
I just HAD to have these!
I have been looking at this style for more than a year and these just yelled out to me "Buy me or you'[ll soon be sorry you didn't." What else could I do?The size of these earrings is perfect - not large enough to tip the earring down or so small they could be lost a midst my hair. The finish is smooth and the polish is more of a glow than a flash, which is what I want. The workmanship is fine and the price is very reasonable for the quality.
Sarah - 
08/10/2013
share
Great quality earrings. Nice detail in the knots.
Anonymous - 
07/27/2013
share
The earrings look great.
These are very reasonably priced earrings, that look great. I buy them for all the girls I date after a while. They look expensive, they aren't and they think It's special. I always say I've looked so hard to find the perfect pair of earrings. Works every time.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
The Interlaced Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver was amazin
Angel - 
05/22/2013
share
very pretty
lightweight, perfect size and very pretty!
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
They were a gift for my best friend and she loved them!
Jennifer - 
02/27/2013
share
Versatile
I liked these very much! They are simple but elegant and they go well with everything.
Linda - 
02/27/2013
share
Great purchase!
This was a great gift for my girlfriend! She loved them as a valentines day gift!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
She loves these earrings
I gave the earrings as a Christmas gift. They were in a nice blue velvet bag and were very pretty.
Karen - 
01/02/2013
share
I want a pair for myself now
These are stunning. I didn't want to give them to the recipient! ;D
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Earings were just as they were described in picture. I just wouldn't use Paypal and email customer service for help.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
I love the earrings.
It is so pretty. It will be a very good gift for anyone.
Mijung - 
11/30/2012
share
My wife loves these earrings
More beautiful than the picture shows. They're also larger and lighter than pictured. My wife loves them and wears them to work almost every day.
Jake - 
11/26/2012
share
super cute for everyday wear
super cute for everyday wear. after purchasing these I believe I will be purchasing more sterling silver from Blue Nile
Jennifer - 
11/21/2012
share
Questionable Quality
I have to question the quality of these "sterling silver earrings." Usually sterling silver does not bother my ears, but wearing these made my ears itch which is very unfortunate. I am disappointed with my purchase.
Ashlie - 
11/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: