Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Happy Birthday Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Happy Birthday Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Celebrate her birthday with a classic sterling silver heart charm. The front is engraved with "Happy Birthday" in a beautiful script-style font. Create a personal engraved message for the back of the charm.
4.6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Did not see it but it got rave reviews from our granddaughter.
Carol - 
06/11/2013
share
Nice quality . .Very pleased . . Will be back for others
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
Very nice quality . .Highly recommend . .I will be back for other charms.
Kathy - 
04/01/2013
share
A wonderful gift
Fast delivery Good service Quality jewelry
Albert - 
09/18/2012
share
my sister loved her charm bracelet.
I'm always impressed at how quick my product arrives.
Chrystal - 
07/25/2012
share
Daughter thrilled by surprise charm
Charm that I ordered was very nice; pleasantly surprised by the quality
Anonymous - 
06/13/2012
share
Beautiful charm. Nice quality. My 16-year old granddaughter will love it.
Stephanie - 
08/02/2011
share
I loved this charm!
Very beautiful, I loved it!
Susan - 
04/15/2011
share
My Niece Loved her Charm
It was a prefect gift for my nieces B-Day and when her mom gave it to her, she said now I need a charm bracelet and she didnt know I had bought that for her.
Rosemary - 
03/29/2011
share
Loved the bracelet and charm
both the bracelet and charm were very nice....not the first time I ordered from Blue Nile and won't be the last....This particular charm bracelet was a gift for my aunt who loved it.
pamela - 
03/04/2011
share
She loved the charm
Loved the charm. Only wish it had regular "loop" on it instead of lobster hook which didn't fit onto charm bracelet.
Michelle - 
02/24/2011
share
She loved her charm & bracelet.
I bought a charm bracelet and this charm for my daughter's birthday. I had the charm engraved on the back. She called me when she received them, and was so happy and loved both of them! I thought the charm was a bit costly, compared to the bracelet, since there was so much more silver in the bracelet. Overall, I'd buy again.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
you've won a repeat customer!
My entire experience with Blue Nile from start to finish was outstanding. The web site is easy to navigate. I was a little concerned because the prices seemed a bit high, but the charms arrived quickly and I was truly impressed with the quality! I've bookmarked your site and will be back. Thank you for the excellent product and service.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
This is a fairly large charm. I loved the engraving on it. The Sweet 16 I had engraved on it was a perfect match in size and font to the Happy Birthday on the front and ensures that this charm looks lovely regardless of which side is showing.
Annette - 
05/12/2010
share
This little charm went all the way to Germany. The recipient was very pleased.
The quality was good. It was as described. I would order from you again.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2010
share
My wife was very happy too!!!
I was very happy birthday heart charm, and the good work.
Alfred - 
12/31/2009
share
Wonderful Birthday Gift!
Loved the quick service and delivery. Item was of good quality. It was a gift for a friend to add to her Tiffany bracelet.
Kathryn - 
12/09/2009
share
My sister in law loved this charm!!
I bought this charm for my sister in law from our two daughters and she loved it! The charm is beautiful and looks very expensive. She was very pleased and so was I. Will definitely buy more.
Misti - 
10/28/2009
share
I purchased this for our daughters 40th Birthday. She loved it. The quality is outstanding. The Birthday charm & the pail & shovle charm.Please design more so that she can add to the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
I was very pleased with this item but thought it would have looked better if the personalization was the same size font as Happy Birthday. Pleased nontheless.
Betty - 
09/23/2009
share
The perfect gift
I gave this to my daughter for her 40th birthday to add to her charm bracelet. Blue Nile engraved "40 years of love" on the back for me. She loves it. I love shopping at Blue Nile. Selection, price, quality and service. You just can't beat it!!
rae - 
08/27/2009
share
She loved the charm
It is beautiful! It could be used as a necklace or a charm. And it was shipped fast and the words are clear and able to be read easy.
Amber - 
07/22/2009
share
Awesome items and SO FAST!
The bracelet and charm I ordered was beautiful. Exceptional quality and I got it Fed Ex Ground just two days after placing my order. It was even a personalized engraved charm. Shipping was free too!!! Will definitely order from Blue Nile again!
Kerrie - 
04/15/2009
share
Now she wants them all!
Everything was perfect!
Kevin - 
12/31/2008
share
She loved that her bracelet was designed for her.
I purchased the charm for my nieces 13th birthday. I had the number 13 engraved on the back. The charm and bracelet exceeded my expectations. Both were beautiful. The quality of the bracelet, customer service, shipping, etc. were excellent.
Terri - 
12/11/2008
share
Very easy to put on your charm bracelet!
My daughter loved the charm! Said it was so easy to attach to her charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
Loved it!
Anonymous - 
10/01/2008
share
Beautiful piece. Not to large. Not to small. Writing is very clear. Great gift. If not used as a charm can be attached to a zipper as a pull tag!
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Thank you so much it is perfect.
Abigail - 
07/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: