Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Intertwined Hearts Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Intertwined Hearts Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Striking in style, this heart bracelet captures a delicate appeal with a unique twist design in sterling silver for a memorable gift.
4.5 out of 5 (183 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  183 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (183 Reviews)
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Can't take my eyes off it.
Bracelet is well made, it is heavier than I expected, which is good. I believe it will be in my jewelry collection for many years. I love the elegant look of the intertwined hearts. I'm pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
very satisfied with the bracelet. good value. Simple way to indicate two lives linked for life.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Perfect gift
It's beautiful and heavy. I was expecting a dainty bracelet but was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy it was. I love it and wore it to my courthouse wedding since it was intertwined hearts.
Roberta - 
12/25/2012
share
Oh so beautiful!! She'll love it instantly!!!
This is my second purchase of this same beautiful bracelet - as I lost the first one. This piece is delicate - yet strongly made; has very intricate and amazingly beautiful hearts facing each other. If you are a true romantic - this is your bracelet - especially for a special occasion. It is not bulky - just elegant on your wrist.
Linda - 
09/03/2012
share
Birthday Gift
Nice shine, Lightweight, Quality Piece, but is a little big on a smaller wrist like my wife's. Overall very pleased with the bracelet
Michael - 
08/06/2012
share
High Quality. She loves it.
High quality product. Fashionable. Wears it frequently. Highly recommend.
Peter - 
03/10/2012
share
prefect design for a math teacher
The price hit the spot, especially with a living social coupon. Anyway, y girlfriend really loved the design, especially since she is a math teacher.
William - 
02/28/2012
share
She loves the bracelet!
My wife thinks it is perfect. Just the right size and beautiful. I think it is of great quality and a really good value.
Mark - 
02/20/2012
share
beautiful design, good quality and fast delivery service.
Alison - 
01/19/2012
share
Great birthday gift
It is very comfortable, has a very nice shine and is lightweight. Gave it as a gift to my finace for her birthday and she loved it. I think it has the right size to fit comfortably on small wrists but could easily fit on wider ones
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
the workmanship on the jewellery is neat and nice
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful Bracelet!!!
This was a gift for my granddaughter's 16th birthday. She was thrilled and said " it is so my style of things. I can wear it with any and everything". I was pleased with the look and feel of it and as I said.. she was exceptionally thrilled. I recommend this to anyone!! It is worth the price and then some.
Joyce - 
11/25/2011
share
It's a very nice piece. is heavier than I anticipated it to be which I like - I tend to like jewelry with some heft. I think it's more substantial and will potentially last longer and isn't delicate. She was very happy to receive it! I used it as a "just because" gift - just a little something to let her know that I am always thinking of her.
Terry - 
09/10/2011
share
Very Nice Bracelet
Very nice, good quality - I would have liked it better if it had been a bit wider. It would really help in selecting things if you showed a photo with a person wearing it - so I could see what it really looks like on someone.
Johnathan - 
08/09/2011
share
Wonderfull
I bought this for my wife. It's very nice & great service was terrific.
gary - 
05/18/2011
share
She never wants to take it off.
My girlfriend loves this bracelet. I gave it her on Valentines day. She wears it every day and rarely takes it off. From the smallest to the most extravagant item, you can't go wrong with Blue Nile.
Larry - 
02/17/2011
share
A suprise Valentine's Day gift turned overwhelming for her. She could not stop grinning when she wears it. Thank you!
David - 
02/17/2011
share
She didnt like hearts jewelry
I was looking for something with hearts in the design for Valentines. She didn't own any 'heart jewelry' so I thought it would be a great addition. Turns out she doesn't like heart jewelry ... that is until now. The design was impeccable, the quality is always exceptional and left her speechless. When she saw the hearts were intertwined she has worn it everyday since.
Ty - 
02/16/2011
share
Good look, could be made better.
nice look. links in bracelet can get stuck and take a bit to work out.
Kevin - 
02/10/2011
share
It is a great item for the price. My wife loved it, because loves hearts.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Nice Bracelet (but returned it)
The bracelet is very nice - well made. The order process was easy and the shipment arrived on time. We did end up returning the bracelet and the returns process was also easy. We returned the bracelet because it was to large and not easily adjusted. My wife was also concerned that the points on the hearts would catch on her clothing.
Thomas - 
01/14/2011
share
Looked great my girlfriend loved it.. good choice for a holiday/anniv gift.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect thank you gift for my future mother-in-law
I purchased this bracelet as a thank you gift for my future mother-in-law, who recently hosted a bridal shower for me. I think she really loves the bracelet, and her sisters told me I picked the right gift. The bracelet itself had a nice heft to it, and was nicely crafted.
js1128 - 
07/21/2010
share
Always impressive
I have ordered other things (including an engagement ring) from Blue Nile and I am always thrilled with the order. My wife loves the simplicity and "girliness", and wears it daily. Another review complains about the weight, but it seems fine for silver. Shipping was excellent, as usual.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2010
share
when we smiled I knew I did good!
for the price the product was amazing- nice weight and cuts. As my first online jewelry purchase I am very pleased eith Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
My WIfe Loved the Bracelet.
I gave the bracelet to my wife for Valentine's Day and she loved it. It is a nice piece of jewerly.
Maurice - 
02/25/2010
share
she loved her necklase and her bracelet
far beyond expectations in quality and speed of delivery. Both werw for special ocations and arived early. very impressed with Blue Nile.
steve - 
02/18/2010
share
She loved the bracelet and so did her friends at work.
The bracelet was well received by my wife and it went well with a necklace I purchased with the same design.
George - 
02/18/2010
share
very satisfied
This is a beautiful, quality bracelet of very good weight. A nice buy.
Arlene - 
01/06/2010
share
it's exactly what she wanted
very nice piece. solidly constructed.
eric - 
01/04/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Intertwined Hearts Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: