Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver and 18k Gold
Rope Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver and 18k Gold
A timeless design, this strand of hollow sterling silver links is accented by a petite 18k gold chain to form a substantial rope chain bracelet.
4.5 out of 5 (128 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  128 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (128 Reviews)
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Bracelet was a hit!
Beautiful bracelet, my girlfriend loved it.
ALBERT - 
04/10/2014
share
Stunning
Looks absolutely beautiful! My mother loves it and looks even better in real life.
Eric - 
12/31/2013
share
Very nice, the 'bride' (my wife) really liked it. The gold chain gives it a nice, subtle flair. Gave it as a Christmas present.
robert - 
12/26/2013
share
Excellent value proposition with a beautiful bracelet.
Gary - 
12/24/2013
share
nice for the price
garrett - 
11/20/2013
share
she love it
she love the bracelet she loves it thank you all at blue nile
Francisco - 
07/16/2013
share
LOVE IT!
The bracelet is very pretty. Wish the gold showed more. Love the clasp. Very good quality.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
she was happy
it was beautifull, but a bit small
Johny A. - 
05/20/2013
share
The bracelet is pretty, and has a nice weight to it. I love the clasp. It is so unique!
This is a nice, heavy bracelet. The stand of gold is very light, but noticeable. I just love the clasp to close; very unique. I wish it were rhodium coated. I don't know why they left that out of this one. It wasn't the cheapest.
CATHERINE - 
03/19/2013
share
The perfect gift on my daughter's wedding day
Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
Robert - 
01/04/2013
share
One of her favorites
Very pretty and delicate looking while strongly made. Wish gold showed a little better but overall she loved it.
Joseph - 
12/07/2012
share
Awesome!
Perfect!!! fast shipping, great products...great experience!
Donald - 
12/07/2012
share
The bracelet is gorgeous and I could not be happier. I wanted something elegant for everyday wear to work. The picture and description were spot on!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
I gave this to a friend. She loved it. A great value.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful style and exceptional quality.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Matches her perfectly!!
My wife loves it!!!!!! My wife is beautifully full figured, and the size the this bracelet is perfect for her wrist!!! Going to giver her the matching necklace for Christmas!!!
tracey - 
08/19/2011
share
She loves the Bracelet
I order this bracelet for my girlfriend back home and she absolutely loves it. I haven't been home yet to see it for myself but she loves jewelry and kept telling me how much she loved the gift.
Jason - 
04/06/2011
share
Excellent, she loved it!
Jess - 
01/13/2011
share
The perfect gift
This is such a beautiful piece and exceptional value for the price. I've given this item to two people as gifts.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
It is beautiful, well made, seems substantial.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Girlfriend loves the bracelet. Wears it regularly & gets lots of compliments. One of the few pieces of jewelry that I've bought her that she really wears and seems to like. Only critic is that the picture makes the gold strand look larger than it is in reality. Price and service were good and she really likes it...thanks!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Good quality bracelet and easy to clasp by yourself. My only complaint is that the contrast of the gold against the silver isn't as much as it looks on the website. Otherwise a very pretty bracelet at a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful Bracelet!
I purchased the rope chain bracelet in sterling silver and 18k gold for our daughter. She loves it and wears it daily. The gold shows up more brilliant in the picture, but it truly is a wonderful bracelet worn by itself or with other items.
Lee Ann - 
09/01/2010
share
Love it!
I am thrilled with this bracelet. It is of good quality. I wear it every day. I will eventually get the necklace and earrings. I would recommend this bracelet to anyone.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
Wife absolutely loves this bracelet.
This is a beautiful bracelet. It is much thicker than I thought it would be, and so is heavy, too. The clasp is rather large as well, almost taking away from the look of the bracelet itself. It is very well made, though. My wife loves it, and that's what matters.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
An expression of love
The finest materials and exquiste craftsmanship make this unique bracelet a treasure my wife will cherish forever.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Pretty, but defective
Very pretty, but too big for my wife's wrist and there was a sharp piece of the rope chain near the clasp that was not secured properly and scratched my wife and stuck me.
Richard - 
01/06/2010
share
My daughter loved it and I loved giving it to her.
It was absolutely beautiful. As great looking as the photo on the web.
Toni - 
12/28/2009
share
Great bracelet, my wife loves it. The gold trim is a bit smaller than I initially expected, but it still stands out well.
Matthew - 
10/25/2009
share
Excellent Bracelet
She is digging it! A happy wife = a happy home :-)
philip - 
10/21/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: