Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (January)
Garnet Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (January)
A single warm red garnet, the birthstone for January, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Not what I hoped for.
The size was not as the dimensions described it. The stone was orange, not Garnet.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Very Satisfied
Very fast service and well made.
Marc - 
10/26/2013
share
They loved it!
I bought this for my niece who was born in January this year. My sister loved it! A nice way to say welcome to the world :)
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
Loved it
Loved everything about it. Great quality!
Emeline - 
01/07/2010
share
Perfect gift
I bought two of these charms--one garnet and one emerald--as gifts. Blue Nile shipped them for free, overnight, and they arrived on schedule, well packaged and exactly as pictured. The charms are very pretty and would be perfect for engraving. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase and with Blue Nile's customer service.
Nicole - 
12/31/2009
share
excellent look and quality
excellent look and quality. i have recommended this site to many of my family and friends who have been satisfied with their purchases.
benny - 
09/24/2008
share
Lovely, lovely bracelet
The bracelet is very lovely and looks great with the charm. My daughter was very pleased and put it on immediately. Thanks for the excellent packaging, delivery on time, and quality of product.
Joanna - 
01/23/2008
share
My mom loved the bracelet
I was a great present and very beautiful
Cindy - 
01/09/2008
share
The charm was in great condition. My wife loved it. However, the clasp does not fit the braclet.
Chris - 
01/10/2007
share
Love it!
The charm is very heavy-duty and the red garnet is beautiful. I love the lobster claw clasp because it makes adding to my bracelet easy. This charm was for my mother who is becoming a first-time grandma this month (January).
Anonymous - 
01/03/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Garnet Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (January) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: