Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (April)
Diamond Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (April)
A single brilliant round diamond, the birthstone for April, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.1 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  30 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (30 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
I ordered two charm bracelets and they loved them!
It was perfect, even better than I expected. I am about to order a few more charms.
Belinda - 
12/26/2013
share
She loved the gift
My wife loved the gift. The representative I spoke to was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. She was patient, well because I know nothing about jewelry. And she provided the much needed womans opinion about the gift. I also bought my wifes engagement ring from Blue Nile. Both experiences were exceptional.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
She loved the bracelet
No comment
Anonymous - 
09/14/2012
share
Great gift - well worth the price.
I bought this charm as a gift for my niece, and it was exactly what I was hoping for. I was a little nervous about the price, but this was WELL worth it. This is a keepsake she will have as she grows up, and I know she will love it.
Celia - 
09/04/2012
share
My wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
It was what I expected it to be.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
I bought this charm for my wife's birthday to put on the charm bracelet I bought her for Christmas. She loves the charm.
Anthony - 
04/20/2011
share
She's very pleased.
Product arrived on time and as expected.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
I love the charms I bought
I love the charms I bought.
Vicki - 
01/16/2010
share
Fair
Even though the chain and heart look beautiful, the diamond is extremely small
Wayne - 
01/06/2010
share
It has scratched up quite quickly and is not as shiny. The clasp is good though.
Cara - 
10/07/2009
share
BEAUTIFUL! I love this website. Your jewelry is beautiful and great quality!
steven - 
09/02/2009
share
The woman I gave it to loved it.
It's a beautiful little charm. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. Thank you
CANDACE - 
07/15/2009
share
A cute charm!
Anonymous - 
05/10/2009
share
The charm was nice however from the picture I expected it to have a bit more thickness to it.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
my mother LOVED her charm
what a beautiful charm! i am so thrilled with my entier purchase we purchased this charm as well as several others as part of a family charm bracelet for my mothers birthday.
Charles - 
07/02/2008
share
My girlfriend loved the bracelet
Got the charm bracelet for my girlfriend. She said it was perfect,not too big, not too small. Came in a very nice case as well.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2008
share
great for mothers day
A nice charm for a good price. The clasp is great.
paul - 
05/08/2008
share
Great Quality
Very beautiful. It is for a charm bracelet that I am putting together for my daughter to give her when she gets older. I think it will hold up fine for years to come.
Kelli - 
05/01/2008
share
She loved this on her charm bracelet
I bought this for my wife as an early Mother's Day gift to go with her charm bracelet, a heart charm for each child with the appropriate birthstone and first intitial of their names. She absolutely loves it.
James - 
04/09/2008
share
Stone fell out
I bought three heart charms, including this Diamond Birthstone charm. The stone fell out of one of the charms almost immediately, although the other two have lasted for about a month so far.
James - 
02/03/2008
share
Not worth the money
I thought the hearts were very thin. I ordered 6 different hearts for a charm bracelet. I didn't think the braclet and charms looked like I spent almost $300 dollars for them.
Michele - 
01/23/2008
share
Exactly waht she was looking for
Was a gift for my girlfriend who saw it and said it was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Great price for item - Diamond accent was good quality
Very good price for the item. The diamond is a full cut - not a chip - is very white in color and has a very nice clarity (just as blue nile had stated). The bracelet itself is quite light in weight.
Jennifer - 
12/06/2007
share
Loved the Diamond Charm
This is one of many purchases we have made at Blue Nile. The diamond heart charm is understated and pretty...we bought one of your charm bracelets to go with it. As always, we are very happy with the prices, quality of the jewelry and the customer service at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2007
share
It was exactly what I was hoping for.
It arrived exactly as pictured on the website, in a lovely case.
Cary - 
08/01/2007
share
First Mother's Day gift!
I bought the silver bracelet and charms for my wife's first Mother's day gift. She fell in love with it instantly and wears it all the time. I bought a charm for each new baby (twins!), and engraved the baby's initials in the back.
Michael - 
06/14/2007
share
I love my new charm (added to my mommy bracelet)...The combinations of multiple hearts and birthstones is the contemporary mommy jewelry I was looking for.
Duane - 
06/13/2007
share
Fast shipping, nice charm. Thank you.
Todd - 
03/14/2007
share
It's shiney and pretty and frivolous. I love it.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: