Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Framed Oval Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Framed Oval Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Simply classic, these framed oval cuff links are crafted in sterling silver. The polished faces are perfect for engraving.
4.6 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful and elegant
I bought these for my boyfriend's 50th birthday gift. They are classic and elegant. He said they are 'beautiful'. He's never had anything monogrammed before.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2013
share
Great Anniversary Gift!
I bought these monogramed cufflinks for my husband as a one-year Anniversary gift. He loves them! They are really great for work or a special occasion. I only wish he had them on our wedding day!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2012
share
Beautiful cuff links...my fiance loved them!
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
Bought these for my husband to wear on our wedding day... they came out perfect and he loved them!! A nice touch and the perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
They were exactly what I wanted! he loved them!
I found exactly what I wanted on short notice!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Beautiful! Incredible service and quality. Last minute gift that was perfect. My husband loved these cufflinks! This is the second set we've ordered and we couldn't be more thrilled with the product.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2011
share
Got these for my father. He loves them.
Anonymous - 
10/19/2011
share
For the father of the bride!
These were perfect for my father's classic taste and went great with his tuxedo for my wedding. Great for a "father of the bride" gift!
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
Absolutely love the cuff links!
I love the cuff links! They are very well made and so classy looking!
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
The cuff links were simple yet classy.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
Good Quality
Good Quality. The engraving didn't show as much as I wanted it to
Jennifer - 
08/04/2011
share
Bought these for a friend of mine as a 40th birthday gift. Beautiful cufflinks. I was excited to give them as a gift. They were very well recieved.
Kathleen - 
03/09/2011
share
The classic cuff link at it's best. Great gift for my boyfriend in law school.
Sarah - 
02/22/2011
share
He likes the cuff links vey much!
It was great! I had been looking for something like this for awhlie. Finally finding something of quality that fit my budget! He loves the fact that they are thin and easy to put on.
Sandra - 
01/22/2011
share
I got the cuff links as a new year's gift and my friend loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Cuff links
Beautiful. Wonderful quality and the engraving looks very classy. Just as nice if not nicer than others I looked at for double the price.
Lauren - 
01/12/2011
share
Cuff Links were exactly as expected and arrived in 24 hours. The silver and engraving were both great quality.
Sara - 
01/12/2011
share
very impressive
The cuff links were beautiful and looked very expense.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2010
share
He loved his gift...
This was a gift for a colleague who was promoted, and he was very happy. The engraving was perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
Perfect
The cuff links are perfect. Solid 925 silver for $70 is an incredible deal. They came looking outstanding with the engraved initials. Compared to other retailers these were $30-50 less.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
Will be giving cuff links as a bday gift. Arrived in a timely manner. Am pleased with the cuff links -- seems like good quality & looks very tastefully crafted.
Tuyet-Nga - 
07/05/2010
share
Simple, elegant cufflinks
925 silver, simple cufflinks, mechanism works smoothly, monogram looks nice. They are a little smaller and lighter than i expected, but that's not a problem. Pretty much wysiwyg.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
Groom's Cuffs
I got these for my fiance for our upcoming wedding. They look great in person, the engraving came out very nice and the lettering was centered. They are real silver 925 and not silver plated. I am looking forward to giving these to my soon to be husband at our rehearsal dinner - this is a classic gift!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
The Cuff links look great on the site and even better in person. They are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2010
share
Wonderful Cuff Links!
These cuff links are very nice. I had them engraved/monogrammed and they came out great. Sharp looking item for the price. Also, they arrived QUICK...during the peak holiday season even!
Cynthia - 
01/15/2010
share
Quick turnaround time! Lovely gift for my husband.
leigh - 
01/06/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Framed Oval Cuff Links in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: