Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver cross pendant has an elegant yet substantial design. Pendant is suspended on a beautiful sterling silver cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (255 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  255 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (255 Reviews)
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Simple and Elegant
I really like my purchase. It is simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
Beautiful necklace
I purchased this cross necklace as a gift for my daughter's first communion. I was looking for something simple and this was perfect! My daughter loved it and wears it daily. Beautiful necklace!
Natalie - 
05/16/2014
share
Very nice but smaller than anticipated
Anonymous - 
05/02/2014
share
Gave this necklace to my 19 year old daughter for Easter and she loved it. The size is perfect as is the chain length.
Patricia - 
04/30/2014
share
She loves this!
Reasonable price, very attractive. She normally doesn't like jewelry, but she loved this!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
she does love all that we have purchesed
my niece really love her Christmas Gift THANK YOU
Robert - 
12/27/2013
share
I am very pleased with the Cross Pendant. It is the perfect size for our God daughter who is 1 1/2.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2013
share
It is just the right size
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
quality of the product is always consistently exceptional.
EDITH - 
05/25/2013
share
She loves the cross pendant
I bought this for a neighbour's birthday and she was delighted. It is petite and good quality. I would recommend putting a sturdier chain but besides it is a nice piece of jewellery. Dainty yet precious quality.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
just right
nice size to wear all the time, very good quality
Mary - 
04/02/2013
share
My wife loves the cross. It's exactly what she wanted. Delivery was amazingly fast too - i ordered it Fri afternoon without any special shipping request and it arrived the NEXT day!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Very happy with my Cross Pendant
I am very pleased with my Cross Pendant. When I received it, I thought it was smaller than I had expected but for me, it's exactly what I want. Small and plain. I love it. I have never taken it off since I put it on.
Beverly - 
01/01/2013
share
This cross was exactly what I was searching for...simple yet elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Great Necklace
She loved it! It was the perfect gift for my fiance. The cross had more weight than expected, which was a bonus. The necklace was not as nice as I would have liked, but it still looks good.
Paul - 
11/27/2012
share
it looks simple and nice.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Very good. Bought for mom's birthday.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2012
share
"she loves it."
This was the perfect pendant for my wife. It was just the right size not to big, but perfect for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2012
share
I am very pleased with the quality of the cross and necklace.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
I love my necklace.
I love my sterling silver cross necklace. It's beautiful. The clasp on the chain is very secure.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
Makes a powerful statement.
This is a beautiful cross. I love to wear silver in the summer, and I have a numerous necklaces. I was looking for a cross necklace and this one fit the bill. It is petite, but a nice weight and worth the money. I may be back for a second one as a gift for a very close friend. I would definitely recommend buying the necklace.
Norma - 
06/05/2012
share
Great!
A little smaller than I was expecting, although the website measurements were correct. It was, however, exactly the size my wife was looking for. She loves the cross pendant necklass.
Ben - 
05/14/2012
share
The cross necklace is a gift for my adult daughter. I looked at many sites for a plain cross that would look elegant with anything and I found it at Blue Nile.
Gary - 
05/14/2012
share
thick than I thought, have some scratch after a few days wearing, but other than that, it's very lovely, simple and classic.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
Simple and elegant
Gift for my 8yr old's 1st communion. Great length a simple cross for his special day. He wears it everyday!
Joan - 
05/07/2012
share
I love my cross necklace. It is very pretty and seems very sturdy. I'm not afraid to wear it everyday. I just wish that we had an option for a longer chain instead of just 18".
Jeanette - 
03/26/2012
share
Just what I wanted
Perfect cross necklace! The cross was small, dimensional n shiney. The chain perfectly complemented the cross! Substancial, yet delicate n shiney. The moment I opened the box and felt it in my hand, I loved it. Petite, dimure, and yet substantial and shiney. Fair price, excellent quality and the most kindest and wonderful representatives ever. Thank you, Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
She loved the necklace!
My wife loved her necklace. She said it was "perfect"! I've always had great success ordering through Blue Nile that's why I keep coming back.
James - 
02/27/2012
share
Just what I was looking for
Beautiful! Simple and elegant, excellent quality.
Laura - 
12/16/2011
share
She loves it!
It is very beautiful and my niece loves it!
Kurt - 
11/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: