Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Contour Hoops in Sterling Silver
Contour Hoops in Sterling Silver
An everyday classic, these hoop earrings are crafted from lightweight, hollow sterling silver with a subtle rounded finish and secure latch backing closure.
4.7 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Fair price, excellent quality. Good experience.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2014
share
Completely satisfied.
Great shine, quality and size. The closure is also very secure. Can wear with anything. Clean, fresh look to them. Very happy with my purchase.
Michelle - 
07/02/2014
share
great price
Beautiful earrings but they hurt my ears, made them red. I gave them to my daughter and she loves them
Kelly - 
05/05/2014
share
Perfect size and secure close
Love the quality and size of these hoops! I'd like to see a little bit thicker option or wider hoop, but these are great for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2014
share
Perfect gift
I bought these for my mom (age 70). They were the perfect size for her...not too big, not too small. Very pretty.
Tracey - 
01/06/2014
share
I'm happy that she's happy. Thank you, Blue Nile!
When i saw these earrings on your website, I said to myself, "They're beautiful. She will love them." When my wife opened the exquisite package you had gift-wrapped, and undid the little Blue Nile jewelry bag, she said, These are so beautiful! I love them!" What more needs to be said, other than, Thank you, Blue Nile. Superb quality. Wonderful pricing. Beautiful packaging. And free 'n' fast shipping!
Curtis - 
01/06/2014
share
They are very nice and I have worn them many times already.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
These earrings are quite exceptional!
I bought these for my mother's 53rd birthday. She absolutely loves them and they are just the right size hoops; not too small and not too large. I would recommend these if the person you are buying for does not like gaudy hoops.
Lee - 
10/08/2013
share
Very nice earrings for the price
Nice earrings priced reasonably.
Marlene - 
03/05/2013
share
Wonderful value, beautiful earrings
bought these to be "everyday earrings" - they are so beautiful I have actually worn them with things that previously would have required "good" earrings
CHERYL - 
02/25/2013
share
Love the earrings
They look great for everyday wear. I am very happy with them. They are comfortable yet give a dressed look to everyday clothes around the ranch.
Suzanne - 
02/18/2013
share
i love these hoops, not too small & not too big..very comfortable.... :-)
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Great hoops for almost any occasion.
They are exactly what I wanted! Very lightweight, great shine and shape, and the size is classy and elegant with any outfit or hairstyle. I have gotten several compliments on these already!
Vivian - 
11/19/2012
share
love the earrings
great product , fast shipping
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Great earrings!
Loved the perfect size, high quality workmenshipand wearable for any occasion. They came in a really nice divided pouch to prevent scratching.
Joyce - 
11/16/2012
share
Great Product!
Kim - 
11/16/2012
share
Very nice quality and size.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2012
share
Excellent purchase!
I was pleasantly suprised with this purchase. The hoops have a good weight, shine and clasp. They are constructed very well. They are versatile with nearly all outfits needing a sterling silver pop. I am quite happy with them!
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
Wonderful Earrings
I love them!
Elizabeth - 
09/26/2012
share
Perfect hoops
Love these hoops. Simple sliver, the round curve picks up the light. I work in a hospital and wear them every day to work. I lost one one day and had to order anothr pair I loved them so much, great value.
Lisa - 
09/24/2012
share
Perfect
Simple yet elegant hoops of excellent quality and finish.
David - 
07/19/2012
share
They are a nice quality and I love them.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
Perfect everyday earrings!
Perfect size and shine. They arrived exactly as described and were exactly what I was looking for.
Michelle - 
03/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: