Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Circlet Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Circlet Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
These on-trend, elongated drop earrings are crafted from hollow tubing for a lightweight look, with a twist accent and shimmering movement.
4.3 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Could be slightly larger.
Phyllis - 
01/06/2014
share
The earrings are a perfect length and just love the design. I purchased the earrings to pair with a necklace and the style fits great.
Lois - 
01/07/2013
share
Did not meet expectations from what I saw online but since I just now had the chance to take a look (medical issues) it is too late to send back and I need a stocking stuffer for myself. I'm optomistic and know the next time will be better.
Jeanette - 
12/04/2012
share
Beautiful earrings!
These earrings are beautiful and high quality... even better than I anticipated!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
Beautiful earrings at a great price! Looks like designer earrings.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
The earrings look great and are ligthweight.
Sharron - 
01/31/2012
share
Just Right!
These earrings are very pretty. I thought maybe they might be a little on the big side but they're just the right size to wear as a casual piece or dress them up. I would recommed these earrings. They are a must have for any earring lover.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
In the photo, the black detailing is very black. When I received them, the black was barely noticeable. Nice otherwise.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
These were just what I was looking for. Very pretty and classy. Even the box they came in was beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2011
share
Very pretty and different than others. They have personality but are also classic at the same time.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
Description is right on!
The description of the earrings were exactly what I got. I love those earrings...only wish you would sell the rubber stoppers with these kinds of earrings.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2011
share
Bought as a gift for a friend. She loved them. Well worth the price.
Theresa - 
06/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: