Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ensemble Circle Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Ensemble Circle Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Lively and long, these drop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with varying sizes of circles that are designed to create movement with a shimmer texture.
4.5 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful and light weight.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
it's very pretty!!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
Love the sparkle!
I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend. She loves them, especially the sparkle produced by the diamond cut. I was worried they were too small for her, but she says the size was perfect. They were very light and may tangle when stored in a pouch, but she gently shook them out and the circles dropped in place just fine. They look very pretty on her.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2013
share
Lightweight, feminine, pretty...
These earrings are smaller than indicated by the measurements provided in the description. The actual length is about 1.5 inches, and the width of the largest (bottom) hoop is no more than 11/16 of an inch. On the plus side, they seem well made and have lots of beautiful sparkle. They are quite pretty, just more petite than expected due to the somewhat inaccurate measurements provided on the website. If you are considering these, keep in mind that they have a very delicate look. If you're interested in something with a bolder presence on the ear, they may not be for you.
Anne - 
06/12/2013
share
Nice earrings
These earrings are light and very sparkly. They are nice for work or weekends. Love them!
Tracy - 
05/15/2013
share
Simple, fun, & elegant!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Great earrings
Great design, great value for the price!
Carol - 
01/14/2013
share
Beautiful Earrings
These are beautiful earrings . They have so much sparkle that look like they are encrusted with tiny diamonds . They are noticeable but very light weight .
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
they were a little small than i thought, would be nice to have a real people wearing the earring on the picture.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2012
share
I love these earrings
I love these earrings -- in fact I have them on today. They are adorable and I have received many compliments on them.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Very pleased with these earrings
They dress up any outfit
Diane - 
04/09/2012
share
Look amazing.
She loved them. Wore them out that very first weekend, and received multiple compliments.
Zachery - 
04/09/2012
share
They look great, can't wait to wear them out
Anonymous - 
03/21/2012
share
Love this pair of earrings
very good quality & very pretty. Will definitely buy more from Blue Nile
Ling - 
03/14/2012
share
I love them!
These earrings are small and perfect for everyday. They don't weigh on your ears, so they are very comfortable. I love them!
Michael L - 
02/25/2012
share
Perfect little gems!
I love these earrings. I bought them as a gift for someone else but I'm keeping them. I considered getting a duplicate pair as the gift but I want to be the only one that has these little gems so I'm going to get her a different pair from Blue Nile. Hopefully I'll be able to part with the next pair. These are much better in person. Love them!
Elizabeth - 
02/22/2012
share
A b-day gift for a friend, she seems to really like the earrings
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
I love these earrings.
This is my 3rd Blue Nile purchase and once again I was not disappointed.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
my daughter loved them - great for a young woman in her 20s. Actually better than I expected
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Great sparkly earrings!
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my Mother-in-law, she loves them and they look great, sparkle like crazy! They are a great length and are a great everyday earring!
Jaime - 
12/30/2011
share
Great earrings - wife loved them.
Nice build quality. Nice luminous shine to the silver.
Joseph - 
12/30/2011
share
Great Value
I don't think I will ever buy jewelry from a department store again. For roughly the same price I received 4 times the quality.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
Beyond expectation
I love the push backing, it is very hard to find it in dangle earrings,size is perfect, it is noticeble but not overpowering , very lightweight , wont tug your ear, comfortable for all day wear, very elegant, nice craftmanship.. superb customer service blue nile
AISSA - 
12/12/2011
share
Very nice piece, especially for the price. An exceptional price.
Domenica - 
12/02/2011
share
These are stunning and sparkle nicely. They will dress up an outfit w/ a nice touch of class.
Nicole - 
11/22/2011
share
She loves these earrings!
She loves them; but the circles get tangled!
Anonymous - 
11/09/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: