Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wedding Cake Charm in Sterling Silver
Wedding Cake Charm in Sterling Silver
A three layer wedding cake in beautiful, hollow sterling silver suspends lightly from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets. It's the perfect way to commemorate the special day.
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Adorable and Solid
This charm is adorable and perfect. Heavy weight and solid. My sister loved it for her 14th Wedding Anniversary. To bad BN doesn't offer engraving on this, but found a local jeweler to do it same day and put the date on the bottom.
RE - 
03/11/2013
share
It was a perfect gift for the flower girl's charm bracelet! Loved that it has a lobster clasp so that she could attach it right away. Nice weight to the charm, too.
Elaine - 
09/20/2011
share
Love the style.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
Great product, she loved it!!
Adam - 
05/10/2011
share
She liked it a lot.
a bit small but good quality. Need more options on strings.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved it!
I bought this for my new sister-in-law with the charm bracelet. She loved it! It is so cute, and a good weight. I would definitely purchase this again!
Anonymous - 
08/20/2009
share
It was the perfect gift for what I needed.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2009
share
This charm is delightful - just what I was looking for. It has a nice heavy weight to it-very nice quality.
Elizabeth - 
12/28/2008
share
I was very pleased with my new charm,I had wanted this one for sometime.I am a very happy customer.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2008
share
My daughter was married in august and she loved this charm.
Melanie - 
10/01/2008
share
The charm was perfect it even slightly resembled our cake.
Lawrence - 
01/02/2008
share
She loved it!
She loved it!
Brian - 
10/24/2007
share
Great first experience with Blue Nile
Quick delivery, beautiful charm.
Peter - 
09/26/2007
share
Beautiful charm, clean lines, great design.
Karen - 
09/26/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Cake Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: