Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wedding Bell Charm in Sterling Silver
Wedding Bell Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver filigree wedding bell has a gentle ring, and includes a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets. It's the perfect way to commemorate the special day.
4.6 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautifully small
Such a sweet little bell. It makes a small chiming sound and there are small hearts all along the bell. I love it. I bought this charm not because I got married by in honor of my daughter Bella.
April - 
07/20/2014
share
Wife loved it!
This is one of a number of charms I picked up for random "just because" gifts for my wife. So far so good she loved it. It even rings.
shayn - 
02/04/2014
share
Very nice charm. What I've come to expect from Blue Nile and the other charms I've purchased from them. Bought for daughter's wedding.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2013
share
I love this charm.
It's a beautiful charm: not too big or small. It has a working ringer but it does not make a loud sound.
Linda - 
05/16/2013
share
excellent quality..
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
I love it
The is my 4th purchase for blue nile within a month. I was so pleased with my first purchase I decided to get the wedding bell, and I must say I am very pleased. Its a really good size and it actually makes a little ringing sound just enough so its not annoying. Very, very nice. I will be wearing it on my wedding day in Feb. 2013
Latoya - 
01/29/2013
share
very nice
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
The charm is lovely and has a soft and cute sound. I wear it everyday with my free sterling silver bracelet charm I got from Blu Nile. Thanks Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2012
share
Lovely sound
Very nice .lot of compliments .
AtulBiz - 
08/03/2012
share
I love it!!!
I searched adn searched the internet for what I was looking for and finally found it on Blue Nile. I love it
Teri - 
01/20/2012
share
Gorgeous! Love the tiny sound it makes! Detailed design is great!
Anonymous - 
08/04/2011
share
Better than expected
It was very nice trinket. She liked it and I like it too!
Oleg - 
02/23/2011
share
I love the charm, it is beutiful. Though it does actually ring so I could see where some people wouldn't like it.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
Nice gift
The wedding bell charm was sent as a wedding gift for the bride who wore it on the special day. She seemed to have liked it very much.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
Beautiful Product
I bought this charm for my wife to add to the many other charms she has, and this one absolutely stole the show! It stands out far beyond the others and it is of the most recognizable quality....... A++++
DeVon - 
04/28/2010
share
Beautiful Detail!
I would change the name from Wedding to something else. You are limiting it because I actually bought it for my 9 yr old daughter as a Christmas Bell Charm! It has beautiful detail! And the bell actaully "dings"!
Susan - 
12/31/2009
share
Shining little wedding bells
This year was our 20th wedding anniversary so I thought this would make this a good charm.
Craig H - 
12/23/2009
share
Beautiful charm, amazing detail purchased to replace one that I lost because I loved it so much.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2009
share
The charm was gorgeous.
The charm was gorgeous - however I was not impressed with the way it was attached to the bracelet. The lobster made it look like no one really cared to attach it properly. I had to take it to a jeweler to fix it properly.
Karen - 
12/18/2008
share
She loved it.
The value out weighs the price.
Mohammed - 
11/05/2008
share
She loved the Wedding Bell Charm.
The detail is unbelievable.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2008
share
She loved it
It was better then I thought it would be. It's extremely well made and actually rings. It's beautiful.
Audrey - 
08/28/2008
share
The detail on the charm is terrific; the picture doesn't do it justice. The bell does make a ringing sound, but is quite faint and hard to hear, other wise I would have given the charm five stars.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2008
share
I really like it!!
It's beautiful!!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2008
share
I love all of the charms I ordered, especially the wedding bell charm. They are high quality items at reasonable prices. I bought the wedding bell charm to signify my daughter's first Christmas. I would love to see more designs so I can order them for my charm bracelet.
Amy - 
02/26/2008
share
Useful products
Very nice and the cleaning products ordered came with instructions and were useful.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Great addition I made to the the citizens bracelet. The bell is well crafted and has a beautiful ring to it.
eric - 
10/27/2007
share
The perfect gift for a wedding anniversaries!
It is a perfect gift for wedding anniversaries! The soft chiming it produces is sublime!
Micheal - 
09/12/2007
share
Absolutely beautiful!
I bought these w/charm bracelet as bridal attendant gifts. Absolutely beautiful! Love the quality!
Gladys - 
09/06/2007
share
She cried and said wow this is beautiful!
The wedding bell is very intriciate, very well made and it rings just like bells. :) I purchased this item for my best friend. She is getting married soon and I am the maid of honor this was a pre wedding gift 2 weeks before her wedding day.
Sonja - 
08/13/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: