Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
Sapphire Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver charm has a vivid blue sapphire for the perfect keepsake to celebrate a new baby boy. This adorable baby bootie includes a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.5 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves this charm
My wife was thrilled with this charm. I meant it for her bracelet, but she's wearing it on a necklace right now since she likes it so much.
William - 
09/24/2012
share
Excellent choice for a new mom.
I had the charm delivered to my daughter as a birthday present and was on the phone with her when she opened it. She sounded very pleased witht he charm and assured me that it seemed like good quality.
Dinata - 
04/23/2012
share
Perfect baby momento for boy born in September
nice weight and great detail on the charm and since my son was born in September, this made the perfect choice. I can even use it as a pendant. I also bought the plain baby shoe for my son born in April and had both of them engraved with their initials.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2012
share
PERFECT
It's perfect. I had been searching for a baby boot birth stone charm for sooo long; all I kept finding were the little buckle shoes and tennis shoes. I was super excited to find the little boot with my son's birthstone at your store.
Jennifer - 
01/06/2012
share
Very cute
Anonymous - 
11/21/2011
share
great gift for new mom
I bought this charm for my wife to celebrate the birth of our first child. It's adorable, a great addition to her charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
a perfect charm!
Jeanette - 
11/01/2011
share
Perfect for the mother-to-be expecting her first child in September, as sapphire is September's birth stone.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2011
share
Couldn't Be Happier
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Nice keepsake to celebrate new baby. Engraving makes it unique. Good value especially with a blue sapphire stone.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
Wife loved it
Very nice quality, my wife loved it. The lobster claw fits any bracelet, which makes it nice.
Troy - 
12/30/2009
share
Very cute and detailed I love it!
Kristine - 
11/13/2009
share
She wears her charm bracelet more now
This is a wonderful gift for the woman in my life.
Theodore - 
05/21/2009
share
ist mothers day
i helped a friend purchase this for his wife of 10 years..they are expecting thier first child in july..and he wanted something special for mother's day..this was perfect and she loved it
sherry - 
05/20/2009
share
The sapphire shoe charm was absolutely adorable and perfect for my daughter's first Mother's Day Gift!! She loved it and could hardly wait to put it on her bracelet. Her son's birthstone is sapphire so of course it was divine!!!
Pat - 
05/13/2009
share
Great shopping experience! I was very satisfied with the quality of a very specific product I was searching for and the overall shopping experience.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
Great quality; everything as promised.
Jack - 
01/07/2009
share
The baby shoe charms are adorable. I had ordered several shoes and one did not arrive in the package. Blue Nile quickly located the missing shoe and overnighted it to me. I was very pleased with the quality of the charm and the customer service.
Kristen - 
11/20/2008
share
Along with the baby shoe charm, I ordered 4 additional charms with the bracelet. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
very nice
i had to bend open clasp for it to fit on to a regular tiffany's charm bracelet.
george - 
06/25/2008
share
Fast, efficient and very professional. Just want I was looking for in an online retailer. Thanks,
Edward - 
05/28/2008
share
The perfect baby charm
It was the perfect charm to celebrate the birth of our first child. My Blue Nile shopping experience was wonderful and I'll definitely shop at Blue Nile in the future.
Christopher - 
05/14/2008
share
When I called Blue Nile to ask several questions on the item they were very professional as well as knowledgable about the product
Anonymous - 
04/09/2008
share
Wonderful baby charm
Great purchase, thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
I bought the bracelet and charms in honor of my daughter's first child (my first grandchild!)
The charm is beautiful, as was the bracelet and other charms that i purchased. The quality was excellent and the bracelet and charms were packaged exquisitely. I know that my daughter will love them!
Catherine - 
12/12/2007
share
Small, but clasp is sturdy and can be put on anything.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: