Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraveable Pink Sapphire Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
Engraveable Pink Sapphire Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver charm has a vibrant pink sapphire for the perfect keepsake to celebrate a new baby girl. This adorable baby bootie includes a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.4 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My daughter just gave birth to a baby girl and already has a 2 year old son. The Baby Shoe Charms were for her. She loved them. It was a great surprise.
Diane - 
03/18/2013
share
Love the charm....engraving is well done, thanks
Anonymous - 
11/13/2012
share
Great experience...as always.
Excellent quality and delivery was quick. Love shopping at Blue Nile...
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
Very shiny, very cute! Nice quality!
ELENI - 
03/29/2012
share
It is a Christmas gift for a new baby but will be beautiful on her charm bracelet.
Susan - 
02/10/2012
share
Wifey love it !
I bough it for my wife, she love it ! good quality charm !
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
great product, stone a little small, but wife loved it, great push present!
joe - 
10/25/2011
share
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
Bought this charm for my wife and she absolutely loved it. The charm has a nice weight to it and it shimmers in the light. The stone is a bit smaller than expected but I like the piece.
Jason - 
05/17/2011
share
Both girls are satisfied
My two year old helped pick out this charm. Was hesitant at first, but it is even a lot nicer than in the pictures, and my little one is completely fascinated by it as well.
Ursula - 
01/28/2011
share
I was shopping for a charm bracelet that would represent the birth of my twins. After going on to many different jewlery websites and not finding what I wanted, I went to Blue Nile. Blue Nile3 had exactly what I was looking for. I love my bracelet and charms! They did a great job engraving the charms and delivary was very fast. I would def shop there again and recommend it to friends.
Vivian - 
01/28/2011
share
Beautiful Charm
It is beautiful charm with excellent detail. The sapphire is a bit understated, but it is not necessarily the focus of this piece.
Jonathan - 
01/26/2011
share
Great Value
Very nice charm. The Pink Sapphire really shines. Clip does not fit on thicker bracelets.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I love the charm.
My husband gave me this charm for my birthday to celebrate our new granddaugher. It is a wonderful addition to my charm bracelet and she is a wonderful addition to our family.
Florence - 
06/30/2010
share
What I wanted, almost!
Just what I wanted to mark the arrival of our new granddaughter. Purchased similar several years ago for the arrival of our grandson. Disappointed that the new one could not be engraved.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2010
share
i've ordered a few times from Blue Nile and am always very satisfied. the delivery time is SO quick and the items are great quaility. the only SMALL complaint i had about this particular item was the sapphire. i was expecting the small size of it, but it wasn't very clear and the sapphire seemed to be sort of pushed down into the charm
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
She loved the charm so much!
This was a Christmas present for my daughter who has a four week old baby girl. My daughter loved it so much, she cried. It was a very special gift, and keepsake too. I also am very impressed and happy with this product. I reccommend Blue Nile to all.
Donna - 
01/03/2009
share
Pink saphire was dissappointing
The sterling silver baby shoe itself is great, but the pink saphire is dull and dissapointing,
Robert - 
12/25/2008
share
I absolutely love this charm! It's much more beautiful than I thought looking at the picture online. The engraving turned out perfect. It arrived quickly and in a beautiful blue pouch and box. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more charms or other jewelry from Blue Nile for myself or as gifts for others.
Monica - 
12/02/2008
share
Lovely gift
A great charm for the bracelet. I had it engraved with the baby's name. A wonderful keepsake for a mother.
Casey - 
11/05/2008
share
My wife loves the charm from her new daughter Taylor!
First and foremost, Blue Nile's website is user friendly. That in itself is a huge value when shopping for jewelry online. If a company has a well designed and comprehensive website it is easy to assume that their products are of a high quality as well. Secondly, I did not pay for shipping and my package arrived in 2 days. Now that is good service. Thanks Blue Nile!
Walter - 
08/20/2008
share
This was the perfect gift to an Aunt hosting a Baby Shower for my wife and I.
Dedrick - 
05/05/2008
share
the charm enhanced her bracelet
The charm was for my new granddaughter..it fit on her already existing charm bracelet with ease..I was amazed at how easy it was.
Barbara - 
01/10/2008
share
Beautiful baby shoe charm. Unbelievably fast delivery. Gave to my sister for Christmas. She was very touched.
Marianne V - 
01/02/2008
share
Wish Sapphire was slightly bigger.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2007
share
The perfect Mother's Day gift
For her first Mother's Day, it was perfect, and so was the sapphire one and the bracelet I bought to put them on. Top notch. Spent a long time looking but now know I can rely on Blue Nile.
David - 
06/13/2007
share
A perfect Mother's day gift
The perfect gift from my 5month old daughter to her mommy on mother's day. The engraving and piece itself are perfect.
Scott - 
05/11/2007
share
Beautiful charm
High quality. Engraving was perfect.
Leonardo - 
01/10/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Engraveable Pink Sapphire Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: