Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Letter S Charm in Sterling Silver
Letter S Charm in Sterling Silver
This finely-crafted sterling silver letter S is a nice size and has a substantial feel. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It's solid good piece ,I got this for my daughter .its beautiful .
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
I bought this for my daughter-in -law after she had a baby girl "Sylvia " She loved it .
Meg - 
11/14/2012
share
Quality craftmanship
I love Blue Nile charms. It's been more than 6 mos now, and I wear my bracelet everyday, and I never remove it, except when I had to eat at a crab fest ;) My P and S charms now have scratches and some little marks/dents but overall, it is great quality. S has been caught on clothes, nets, etc and the connecting ring & lock are still good. I don't fear of losing or breaking it.
Paula - 
09/14/2012
share
A birthday present for a november birthday
Beautiful quality, nice solid piece.
Jeanne - 
08/14/2012
share
Daughter in law loves the gift
Good quality , especially like the lobster clasp to attach the charm to bracelet.
Kimberlyn - 
01/26/2011
share
Nice Gift
I purchased this and the bracelet as a birthday gift for a friend. It came nicely packaged with a quick turnaround. The charm seems a bit large but overall I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
Simple & Just Right
She loves it! Beautiful and just the right size for her bracelet. So simple but exactly what she likes.
James - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved the initial charm.
It was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it. It's not too big or too small...just the right.size.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Very good value for the charm. The size is good and it looks like a much more expensive charm.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
the perfect style letter
The font was exactly what I was looking for! Stylish and classic-perfect to represent my mother-in-law on my bracelet!
Claudia - 
12/03/2008
share
the quality was good very fast delivery
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
Beautifully made. It is a gift for a bride (each bridesmaid is buying a different charm and the bracelette will be given to her on her wedding day) and I have no doubt she'll love it!!
Christina - 
09/06/2007
share
I was surprised by how good the quality is.
Nicole - 
01/10/2007
share
I loved the quality!
Just what I thought it would be!!!
Stacy - 
09/13/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: