Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Letter M Charm in Sterling Silver
Letter M Charm in Sterling Silver
This finely-crafted sterling silver letter M is a nice size and has a substantial feel. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.7 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Charmed by the charms
I have purchased many pieces of jewelry from Blue Nile over the years and have never been less than pleased.
Matthew - 
12/19/2013
share
Very nice, but heavy and larger than expected
Very nice and good quality. However, it is much heavier and larger than I had expected.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
love it! great quality!
Kathryn - 
12/19/2012
share
beautiful charm
This letter M charm was beautiful. It came in two days and was just as lovely as the other jewelry I have gotten from Blue Nile. Althougn it was bigger than I expected, my Mother in law thought it was the perfect size for her bracelette.
Joseph - 
12/13/2011
share
I bought for an 8th grade graduation present.
Very shiny and was heavier feeling than I thought it would be. Seems like it has a good clasp too to hook on the chain I bought from Blue Nile too.
Yvonne - 
06/22/2011
share
Both the charm and packaging were exceptional!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Letter M Charm and 18 inch necklace
The Letter M charm with 18 inch sterling silver necklace was a gift that I bought for my 13 year old step daughter. She loved it. I like that the charm has a clasp attachment - therefore, it can easily be attached to any necklace or bracelet. The charm is a very solid piece, not flimsy at all. I am very happy with my purchase from Blue Nile once again
Anonymous - 
10/12/2010
share
Beautiful charm.
My daughter loved the charm. It looks terrific alone on the bracelet as well as with other charms. Thrilled with purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2010
share
They all LOVED them!
I bought the silver charm bracelet and a letter charm for each of my bridesmaids and they LOVED them! We had a destination wedding so I wanted to give my girls something nice for coming so far and the charm bracelets were perfect. They were gorgeous and great quality.
Nikole - 
11/05/2009
share
I love my charm bracelet!
I was ecstatic when I got my charmbracelet & charm from Blue Nile!
MARION - 
09/09/2009
share
This was a Birthday gift for a friend - she loved the bracelet & charm!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
The overall quality of the charms are very good compared to others I've looked at. Not cheap looking.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
Quality Product at a great price!
Jillian - 
11/12/2008
share
My niece loved this charm for her bracelet
My niece loved this charm for her bracelet
Anonymous - 
04/30/2008
share
She loved her charm bracelet!
I got a charm bracelet for my mother-in-law for Cmas with 3 letters to represent her 3 grandkids. The charms and bracelet were beautiful (great, classy packaging by the way), and she LOVED her gift. Very high quality and gorgeous. I would definitely buy from Blue Nile again!
Leann - 
01/09/2008
share
Both girls loved them!
I was very pleased with the two letter M charms I purchased for each of my daughters. They were of exceptional quality and I couldn't beat the price, never mind the free over night shipping!
Katherine - 
01/04/2008
share
She loved the bracelet!
Thank you so much for the exceptional customer service and product! I was extremely pleased with every aspect of my purchase from the website to the customer service to the product itself. I will most definitely shop here again!
Katherine - 
01/02/2008
share
Beautiful. excellent service and the fastest shipping ever. I ship alot on-line and this is my favorite new site!
Jennifer - 
12/26/2007
share
It was just as pictured online
Kristen - 
04/11/2007
share
he loved the M charm
I appreciate the service
lois - 
02/21/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: