Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Letter J Charm in Sterling Silver
Letter J Charm in Sterling Silver
This finely-crafted sterling silver letter J is a nice size and has a substantial feel. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I thought I would be able to put this on a necklace but it has a clasp on it. The hole the clasp is on is not big enought to put a chain through.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2012
share
Great Little Charm
Very good quality. The clasp and charm are both very sturdy and well made.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2012
share
She loved the charm!!!
it was perfect!!!!!
Joshua - 
02/10/2011
share
Excellent, bright and shiny! Love it!
Dean - 
01/26/2011
share
I love this website, it is my new spot to purchase jewelry.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful
I received these very quickly and was impressed by the quailty and beauty. Also, the packaging is great.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2010
share
She loved this charm!
Exceptional craftsmanship, exceptional quality.
Teodulo - 
01/08/2010
share
Was a average charm. Not overwelming.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Love the letter "J"
I am very satisfied with the beautiful charm I purchased. Shipping was very fast. Overall service was excellent. I highly recommend Blue Nile!
Deborah - 
12/18/2008
share
She loved the bracelet
Very Nice!!!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
Perfect Gift Forever
Elegant, yet modern. Just the perfect charm size to stand out in a cluster of other charms. The recepient was delighted and will always remember us when she wears her braclet.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
She LOVED it!
Reciepient loved it - have not had the opportunity to see it yet.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2007
share
CHARM BRACELET AND J ARE PERFECT
EVERY ORDER I PLACE IS DONE IN TIMELY FASHION AND ITS EXACTLY AS I SAW ON THE INTERNET, PRESENTATION IS IMMACULATE, I WILL SHOP WITH BLUE NILE AGAIN. PLEASE SEND ANY PROMOS U MAY HAVE. = )
jimmy - 
06/13/2007
share
My girlfriend was thrilled with it. I would like to have seen different versions of it. Maybe some in a cursive format and, or lower case. But i was very pleased.
Brian - 
01/15/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: